Blac Chyna shows off her engagement ring in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 11 April 2016

Blac Chyna shows off her engagement ring in new photos

Blac Chyna and her BFF Amber Rose hosted a party on Saturday and she shared these photos flaunting her engagement ring on her IG page. Some of the comments though...Another photo after the cut...

32 comments:

1. I'm happy for her

2. Good For her

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB

3. Surprisingly, the desperado is glowing
    -D great anonymous now a Vivian Reginalds

4. Wishing them all the best.

Okbye.

5. Shes married to the ring now! thats what we see everywhere ...

6. This ring swtam wey wey....hope it last

7. It her time, let her enjoy it while it last

8. She s so happy to become a kardashian afta bashing dem al becos she knws dey v moni.so wen she en rob divorces she l charge him well

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 April 2016 at 07:59

Good for her.

10. I don't really know why I love this couple.... I seriously love love blac and Rob.... Wishing them all the best....

..... Liber maniac.....

11. The ring is beautiful but i have seen enough of it

12. Enjoy it while it lasts

13. Nice ring...I just love there love

14. Good for her. Linda take note!

15. Ds gals face sha... Wor wor

16. This girl doesn't love Rob at all and that Rob self no get brain of his own.Hope he backtracks on this marriage thing before he regrets it...Common...must you marry someone just because she helped u out?...

17. This girl doesn't love Rob at all and that Rob self no get brain of his own.Hope he backtracks on this marriage thing before he regrets it...Common...must you marry someone just because she helped u out?...

18. Beautiful cut
    In love with the diamond
    She aint never gna put her hand down

Miss Freeborn!!

19. hmmmmmmmm i know kim will not be happy...

20. Congrats to her. Linda observe!

21. Best friend is Amber Rose,ex to. Kay west now married to Kim kard,sis of her husband to be, Rob. Stupid family line #rubbish #clownNation

22. Amazing ring!!! Your wedding ring must be beautiful so that you can flaunt on it for your lifetime.
    time to do ring online shopping