Lol...@wanted to date you!

61 comments:

1. Lolzz. Very funny. More Instagram followers for you

2. Hehehe political clown...funny!

3. lols..... Remo Omokri really kniws how to fire back.... this got me rolling on the floor.

1. Now you're speaking like linda..shut up

4. Dis Reno guy is so becoming annoying n irritating.

5. I was on my own and trailer came to jam me

6. Epiiiiicccc!!!

7. LOL RENO OMOKRI, YOU TOO MUCH, GOD BLESS YOU.
    That Islamic girl must be crying wherever she is nw. You really put her in her place.

8. Lol.. it's jamming season baby gurl, if u ain't jamming someone u ain't shit!

9. This is a sunday to remember...
    Though Glo is a spoil spot..but It's well.

Okbye.

10. Choi that was legendary.

11. Hahaha,the girl aff jam trailer,Reno mouth no get part two.

1. Lol reno would be a good artist...

2. I didn't know Reno is dis mouthed. Linda take note!

3. Hahahahaha

Order for your quality beddings @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available Nationwide .

12. Lolz 😂😂😂😂😂 Sir please I want to work for you.

13. #oldfishpussy

now that is epic!!!
    azu mmiri dey smell😄😄😄😄

14. what is a reno and how the heck do you milk it :/

15. what is a reno and how the heck do you milk it :/

16. what is a reno and how the heck do you milk it :/

17. Hahaha ok I am beginning to see this Remo Okri guy. Funny!

18. Shane on you Reno. I thought you wanted us to know you more for your spirituality. This definitely doesn't depict that.

1. U start typing rubbish whn u think negative...ODE

2. Holy Mary or Holy Moses

19. Lol he just killed de Yusuf

20. Ahahahhahahahhahah... Lmao.. This man get bad mouth..

21. With how I'm rolling my eyes,I'm sure it'll fall off soon...awon jammers.

22. Hahahahaha 2016 no year of waiting for karma, u serve it as hot as it comes. Lol

23. That was a failed response in my opinion all in an effort to gain popularity and overthrow Mr common sense.

Mr Reno what happened to Pastorial work. I am sure you said you were leaving politics behind.

1. Go ask deeper life members wey the switch church! So bcos his a pastor he should eat plp's insult?

2. say de truth and fuck who hates it4 April 2016 at 07:39

Hmm human beings.u hit somebody hard and u want to dictate thier response?it doesn't work that way.u thought he has changed is offendable to tell her anything he wants na.haba.changed from what to what?people all over the world will think he has a double standard,did she think of dat,perhaps when her parents were teaching her manners and respect she thought they were teaching her how to catch men.rubbish

24. Lolz. Funny guy. At d stage/age of learning about dates, girls are too young to know about dating jare.

#Linda'spal

25. 2016 is a year of clapback, nobody is smiling

26. Reno's trailer has got no break.

27. Her name is basira so why won't she support Lie Lie Mohammed

28. Her name is Basira so why won't she support Lie Lie Mohammed

29. Nigerians are just too difficult..Jesus christ...all yall talking about his spirituality, pls tell me the sin he committed in his statement..is Christianity stupidity ? Yall need JESUS..

30. Nigerians are just too difficult..Jesus christ...all yall talking about his spirituality, pls tell me the sin he committed in his statement..is Christianity stupidity ? Yall need JESUS..

31. Lol. Serves her right. Pple be feeling like they can say anything n get away with it.

Linda I hv arrived, post my comment.

32. I love RENO!!! Please continue the blame game. It was the same blame game that brought this governmenmt into power. They used the same strategy to criticise GEJ out of office. If anyone feels hurt the person should dive Bonny River. Without most of these blame gaming and goat scaping style that has become our way of life, we won't know what the government is doing in the dark......Please RENO and RUBEN keep the good work. I love u guys!!!

33. Ha ha ha! Reno lost his cool since January this year.

34. Lol am really just baffled, the Muslims northerners are the ones sticking with buhari and suffering the more. Guilty conscience are always making them expose their illiteracy on twitter giving room for Reno, Bruce and Ruben to mess them smh. Lol I stand with buhari the clueless.

1. Same way the poverty-stricken south-southerners stuck with GEJ despite the environmental degradation in their area and stealing by their so-called activists. Tribalism always exposing their stupidity.

35. Lol no joy the girl for Don change her handle sef

36. Off i go to slay this reno omokri or whatever on Twitter! He ain't seen any real sh*t yet.

Long Live LIb!!!!

37. @omokri.... i just like you. you always have answers.

38. I thought the bible said my kingdom is not part of this world. Increasingly we are beginning to see alot of religious leaders who are even more political than politicians. They share and dine with politicians who many are whore mongers , thieves and men with no conscience. I wonder what religious leaders stand to gain when they become so political.Maybe there is some thing they gain or at the least cheap popularity may be. Don't mix God's words with politics. If you want to be a politician please be one and if you want to remain a man of God then do that. The little knowledge i have of the bible shows me that things will actually get worse at the last days. If we know this, why waste your time criticizing politicians. They will all surely have their rewards at the appointed time. Do not make people see you like a political man of God.

39. Reno Is the best Joooor.....