Adaeze Yobo's mum is stunning! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 24 April 2016

Adaeze Yobo's mum is stunning!

Adaeze Yobo shared this beautiful photo of her mum and also shared a video of her which she captioned: "Nothing but God... 😍 4 kids, 2 grandkids😩 #motherisfoine I can't even front." Another photo and a video after the cut..

Her mum is bae..

Watch the video below:

62 comments:

1. Is dis woman a grandma? She's beautiful I swear down
    Signed
    #LibBadBoy

2. Abeg mak dis woman go sit for corner jor.she is too old for all dis nonesense.

1. As in.... We know she looks good to be grandmum but she's too old for all these

2. Aunty Abigail so you're now fair?!!!@!@

3. Gd for dem

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin24 April 2016 at 07:26

I beg make she pack and well jor,at what age? Some women no get shame at all.

1. What shame exactly?...when did aging become a thing to be ashamed of?....make sure u mask urself & lock urself somewhere wen u begin to approach 50

5. Is "grandma" advertising her bootie to attract a rich footballer as well? LOL.... MILF!!!

6. Jeez. Her mom is so young and beautiful. Looks like her elder sister.

7. Fine woman with a beautiful body.....

8. The makeup is not fine, see eyebrow, like Dos Benin women own.

1. Benin women kill ur head...ur brain dead....I pity ur partner

9. Wow fine woman. She has a good gene

10. She's lovely,thought it was Adaeze her self 👏👏

11. She's lovely,thought it was Adaeze her self 👏👏

12. Like mother like daughter. Beauty queen and beauty princess.
    Anyway, have you gotten the free 4GB data (MB) that is trending at the moment. Others are flexing and enjoy it on their android, windows, and iOS devices.
    It doesn't require any settings or tweaking. See how to get urs now free of charge HERE

13. Waooo! Mummy la Supper Hooooooot, stailess sweet mother

14. Whaooo!! Plz who is the mother??

15. This is really mama la hot. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B

16. Darnnnnn ettt!!! Hello bae.. Thiz is definitely not a joking o #ImeanAm

17. Beautiful mama she got with class....

18. Her mum is yummy biko

19. I hope she's still married sha......Beautiful tho

20. Jeez her mum is young and beautiful

21. See body 😍😍😍😍

22. hehehe she's a beautiful fun grandma!

23. What's the meaning of this?

24. She has to,Yobo's money at work in their family.

25. #LifeGoals. Who would believe she's a grandmother?! Wow! Good job!

26. Prettiest Grandma and still looking sexy

#GoodGene

27. yea she's just few years older than LINDA IKEJI

28. Ashawo penny penny,,Adaeze n her wich moda... God ill surely expose u all... As u nah tk charm Yobo,he doesn't remember his family again

29. Its aiit.
    She's advertising her Ma for another John Fashanu.

30. Yeah she is.guess she started givin birth early

31. I wanna hit.

32. ADELEKE,
    Go advertise your own mother. Do not be envious of another person s Mother. Or at least show us her picture.

33. STEVE
    Na wa o.I guess you no get Mama.Cos any body with Mama will not insult or show such insensitivity on another person s mum. Meanwhile this woman is very very very pretty

34. JANE LONDON
    Some people don't like good thing at all. I pray that they die before 50.

35. This Lady is exceptionally beautiful

36. I ve seen this Lady twice at Gisiri ophernage with Loads and Loads of gift for the children and I was told she is been doing this every month since the past 6yrs.I wish people will emulate her and help out the less privilege . I mean to be consistent in doing it not once in a while. God bless you more and more. Pastor KC