Tony Elumelu shares photo of his adorable triplet daughters with Mrs Onari Duke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Tony Elumelu shares photo of his adorable triplet daughters with Mrs Onari Duke

Chairman of UBA and Heir Holdings Tony Elumelu shared this photo of his adorable triplets with the wife of former Governor of Cross Rivers State, Mrs Onari Duke. Two of the triplets are identical and the third is fraternal.

72 comments:

1. Is the one in the middle OK?

1. Yes she is, beautiful kids

2. Cute ajebota children. Na Tony body them carry plus him head. Hahahaha

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 March 2016 at 20:37

See their fresh skin, good for him.

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin20 March 2016 at 20:37

See their fresh skin, good for him.

4. How can former governor of rivers state be Duke.....haha

1. Yoruba people and their talking before thinking eh. You no dey see well again or you no know say the Cross na State name for Nigeria?

2. Olodo. Go and read it properly she didn't say rivers she said cros river always take your time to read carefully to avoid embarrassing yourself

5. Former governor of CROSS RIVER STATE.

6. Dats good! Linda take note!

7. Wow! I love d fact dat dey r girls

8. Cross river state and not river state

9. Beautiful Girls ; God Bless You and Your Family Tony for the platform you giving to young entrepreneur in Africa .

Damolia.DEW

10. That's amazing how the twins are identical and fraternal. The parents got the best of all worlds.

11. Wow adorable dautas neva knew he has triplets.

12. Beautiful and really lucky kids !

13. Former govenor of Cross river not Rivers.

14. Cross river state and not river state

15. My dear Linda, I am sure you meant former governor of Cross Rivers. Smiley face😀

16. WoW! Such a wonderful gifts!

Long Live LIb!!!

17. Is it Rivers or Cross River state?

18. Replies
    1. Not from the same egg. 2 eggs, 3 babies. One egg split resulting to twins the other on its own. All got inseminated at the same time.

2. Fraternal twins means they are formed from two separate eggs

19. *************C dem Aje !!!! Umuazi amuru na mma !!!! Chai******** no be kpako like us

20. Onari Duke,former First Lady of Cross River State pls, not Rivers State pls,take note Aunty Linda.......from(Linda Ikeji cook)

21. Onari Duke,former First Lady of Cross River State pls, not Rivers State pls,take note Aunty Linda.......from(Linda Ikeji cook)

22. Wife of former cross river gov not rivers state.correct ur post

23. Rivers or cross river Linda?

POPULAR LIB READER!

24. Linda you mean wife of former Governor of Cross Rivers State not Rivers state.
    Sochikabasil@gmail.com

25. Your headline sounds like she's their mum and he impregnated her... don't gv us hbp

26. This is such bad reporting. Please alter the story immediately, it first gives the impression that the daughters are with Mrs Duke and also Donald Duke was Governor of Cross River State and not Rivers state.

27. Nice eee,cross river not river

28. Wonderful the handiwork of God.

29. She came for a visit or is she their mother? You bloggers should try to state things clearly most times.

30. #forehead gang!!!

31. I want triplet ooo

Www.bolatitoblog.com

32. Lovely same as their heads tho

33. Cute girls

34. Wife of former Governor of "Cross River" State

35. She's actually the wife of Donald Duke, the former governor of Cross River State.

36. It sounds like the woman gave birth to them..lol
    Nice picture

37. Blessed family, congratulation to them all

38. Mrs Duke is such a pretty woman! Lovely triplets. Linda your English is atrocious for an English degree graduate. State of the nation's education.

39. you Linda? smh. Its cross river State not Cross rivers. Abeg take note and do the needful

1. Make una no blame Linda. Linda is on vacation enjoying herself. It is someone else that is handling the blogging for her.

40. Beautiful! God is awesome! Congratulations to the Elumelu. 👍👍👍