Tennis star Serena Williams shows off toned body (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 March 2016

Tennis star Serena Williams shows off toned body (photos)

34 year old Tennis star Serena Williams showed off her toned impressive figure on her snapchat account yesterday after spending the afternoon in a pool wearing a strapless swimsuit. She looked well toned and really good. More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

1. She looks thick! She's a strong woman always winning, have fun dear.

2. Hawt! Hawt!

3. Hawt! Hawt!! Hawt!!! Linda take note!

4. Black is beautiful! Bleaching is ugly!

#saynototribalismandyestoonenigeria

5. I see NOTHING! No offence mamicita

6. Looking hot

‭OKORO UPGRADED

7. Pretty lady...get yasef a husb

8. She's really trim up now wow!
    She looks so gud and that ass tho..
    Smack it!

9. She resemble man abeg#Lindangwanu#

10. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

11. And that was a banging Body ; Omo sexy (y)

Damolia.DEW

12. She is now concerned abt her masculine looks,she has been working hard to look better,no wonder she has started underperforming on the court

13. She is now concerned abt her masculine looks,she has been working hard to look better,no wonder she has started underperforming on the court

14. Yes, strong is beautiful

15. Serena is the queen of the courts but am afraid she hasn't got that wow factor off court. Too macho for a lady. No wonder black men are giving her a wide berth... even with her oodles of cash.

16. She looks really good. Looks like she's reducing weight.

17. Na her time and she really worked for it.

18. Cool..she should enjoy

jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com

19. Macho

20. Sexy shape 😘😘😘😘

#reeshahr

21. ****************toned or untoned ,,,,,,,,,,, I don't like dis babez body one bit *******

22. Damn! She's hot! Look at that body.

23. Beautiful, Linda baby we want see yours,! ,we want see yous,!!

24. She looks very beautiful, love the swim suit.

25. What squat can do to ur ass!
    Simply nice

26. I just hope you are still not living as a single at this age of yours!