God will surely see your dreams and take you to that China you are longing for ..don't worry. Many people that are gona throw insults at you havnt even crossed Lagos border not to talk of enter plane
Please I don't get oh. Photoshop has shadows? Plus her FB page shows the pics were taken days apart? Including pics supposedly taken in China. So pls can someone explain what I'm missing?
I must stop visiting dis blog mhen,NA zero IQ pipo full grand fi here.D lady in d pix was obviously just messing around with photoshop u bloody samanja
Linda I remember when you did a similar thing , you posted pictures of yourself in the White House with Obama , funny enough that was the first time I saw your blog , I was in 300 level in school then, it's intriguing cos I have watched your blog grow into this. Your life has been a huge form of motivation to me, I don't comment but I am a huge Linda Ikeji fan I don't go a day without missing you updates and if I miss I read back , funny but am a lib addict , may heaven continue to bless you ...mzjenny
Who's she?
ReplyDeletePhotoshop at its best...haha
DeleteThe photoshop no try at all.
DeleteMaheeda puts her Pussy on display in new dance Video.
Of all place na china u go photo shop ya sef put......kpele
DeleteOf course na mumu Kenyan wey wan belong go photoshop herself
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fake life...Odeoshi
DeleteFake pple everywhere
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
She's no get work
DeleteLmao,ode somebody!
ReplyDeleteLol. Choi
ReplyDeleteNawa oo
dem eveb fotoshop dat pix sef....stupid wanna be...china ko chinko ni
ReplyDeleteSeriously
ReplyDeleteLinda no chill at all... Lol
ReplyDeleteNice one linda
ReplyDeleteLol... this Kenya girl need flog.
ReplyDeleteU wey never cross cotonou border dey tell person say him need flog. Ewu hausa!
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
God will surely see your dreams and take you to that China you are longing for ..don't worry. Many people that are gona throw insults at you havnt even crossed Lagos border not to talk of enter plane
ReplyDeleteStern you're beginning to comment with your brain intact, well done.
DeleteFor once
DeletePlease I don't get oh. Photoshop has shadows? Plus her FB page shows the pics were taken days apart? Including pics supposedly taken in China. So pls can someone explain what I'm missing?
DeleteLol
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDeleteFrauddulent girl. Photoshop tins
ReplyDeletena wa oo
ReplyDeletePhoto Shop things hahaa
ReplyDeleteExactly.
Deletelolz
ReplyDelete#iT WiLL OnLY gET beTTer
#iT mUSt eNd iN PRaiSe
...and it would appear she changed her cloth and shoe just before landing...lol
ReplyDeleteWhy I'm I not surprised, of course she's from Kenya. Na d kind mumu wey full kenya be dis. No be only China, na Japan
ReplyDeleteLol Jey jey cy
ReplyDeleteLol,wich kind photoshop bdis?
ReplyDeleteIs this for real or she was just playing around? If she's serious, that low self esteem no get part 2.
ReplyDeleteCorrect babe! After now, Haters will say that it is Photoshop.
ReplyDeleteNa by force to go China
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzz. In her dreams*lolzz*
ReplyDeleteAhhhh Photoshop
ReplyDeleteWent thru her facebook page there are more China pics..m.mlamo
ReplyDeleteShe can lie, Photoshop naa ni
ReplyDeleteHaters will say it's photoshop...LWTMB
ReplyDeleteCeleb,tell me wen u arrive naija,wud lik to snap wit u
ReplyDeleteGhen ghen.photoshop ti take over.
ReplyDeleteBye "she boarded"
ReplyDeleteI don't get it..what's funny about this?
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped pic. Ojoro girl.
ReplyDeleteLol! Linda u are wicked. Epic fail in Photoshopping
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Lol, no kill parson with laugh oo, Kenya people, I think say na batter story
ReplyDeletePhoto shop......Not perfect
ReplyDeleteOriginal photoshop!
ReplyDeleteVery good job...lol how about dinner somewhere in Beijing? Linda help me ask her abeg.
ReplyDeleteReally? lmao!!!
ReplyDeleteI HAVE A DREAM... THAT ONE DAY, BITCHES WILL STOP LYING|!!!!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWho is she fooling,oponu.
ReplyDeleteNa wa o..this photoshop na wire
ReplyDeleteAhbaaaaaa...madam China. You are suppose to be roasted.
ReplyDeleteReally? lmao!!!!
ReplyDeletePHOTO SHOPPED!
ReplyDeleteThis one has spiritual problem o
ReplyDeleteHahahahaahahhaha... Haba wannabe!
ReplyDeleteI don't get it. Look like her image was superimposed on the China pix. Bottomline: she didn't go anywhere.
ReplyDeletemaybe she just heard the word photoshop for the first time
ReplyDeleteWhy na. Deceiving yourself na sin o.
ReplyDeleteIf you wan photoshop, do it with PMB.
Thunder fire her right nipple
ReplyDeleteLMAO
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Aunty Bose
ReplyDeleteand the point is????
ReplyDeleteOnye kwa bu nwa ochicha a bikonu o!
ReplyDeletePhotoshop gone bad!
ReplyDeleteShe nor go anywhere, nor mind am
ReplyDeletePhotoshop of life
ReplyDeleteNo chill
ReplyDeleteFake lives. Smh
ReplyDeletefoto chop in ibadan voice
ReplyDeleteLol 😂
ReplyDeleteHaba! Hahahaha! Do people still do this? Photo shopped herself into pictures. Madam, of what benefit will your lies be to yourself?
ReplyDeletePhotoshop......confirm
ReplyDeleteEnemies will say it Photoshop lol
ReplyDeleteShe went photoshopping to china!
ReplyDeleteHehehe! I can't deal biko. Linda take note!
DeleteAre we looking at how receptive they are or what?
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
WTF, what the hell is this? Photo shopping fail gba leleyi, mad girl
ReplyDeleteBhahahshahah...photoshop gone Haywire....
ReplyDeleteShe really love red.
ReplyDeleteI dont understand this post. Is that how the billions has been coming to you
ReplyDeletePhotoshopped things
ReplyDeleteLol dis girl funny
ReplyDeletePerson wey photoshop this thing no try o
ReplyDeleteI'm busy right now.
China abi Kenya,me no get o
ReplyDeleteIn Simi's voice i copy and paste oooo. Na wa
ReplyDeleteWho nah?jumbo
ReplyDeletebomb dey her head.
ReplyDeleteFunny photoshop
ReplyDeleteChai, photoshop is a bitch. Lmao
ReplyDeleteShe is a leaner.
ReplyDeletewho is this lady? lol. irrelevant popularity given to a complete stranger. is this news? haha
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteIn her dreams..so funny
ReplyDeleteLol hope u enjoyed ur visitation people no go kill mi
ReplyDeleteShe de learn how to photoshop
ReplyDeleteLol hope u enjoyed ur visitation people no go kill mi
ReplyDeleteSome people can photoLie ooooooo chia
ReplyDeleteLinda it's photoshopped
ReplyDeleteOkpo
ReplyDeleteLol cnt stop laughing
ReplyDeleteLinda, I don't understand
ReplyDeleteI must stop visiting dis blog mhen,NA zero IQ pipo full grand fi here.D lady in d pix was obviously just messing around with photoshop u bloody samanja
Deletethis one na original photoshopping! it starts from the heart. congrats dearie.
ReplyDeleteHa ha, the girl no even try. she for try use better fotoshopping app nah
ReplyDeleteLol, almost looked real!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz😁😀😂...linda where u see this one oooo
ReplyDeleteLinda I remember when you did a similar thing , you posted pictures of yourself in the White House with Obama , funny enough that was the first time I saw your blog , I was in 300 level in school then, it's intriguing cos I have watched your blog grow into this. Your life has been a huge form of motivation to me, I don't comment but I am a huge Linda Ikeji fan I don't go a day without missing you updates and if I miss I read back , funny but am a lib addict , may heaven continue to bless you ...mzjenny
ReplyDeletephotoshop
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDeleteHaters will say it's photoshop.
ReplyDeletePhotoshot Re-loaded....
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha omg this got me
ReplyDeleteLinda, is she for real? Kai na wah!
ReplyDeleteShe can compete with our minister of information liar Mohamed. 1hr different from Kenya to china
ReplyDeleteHaters sed it's photoshop
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
END TIME PHOTOSHOP
ReplyDeletePhoto shop
ReplyDeleteLol, photoshop
ReplyDeleteHahaha, people can lie!
ReplyDeleteYou go fear photoshop ooooo
ReplyDeleteLie lie woman... This was obviously foolishly Photoshopped
ReplyDelete#fake lives matter
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂 the struggle is real .. China indeedindeed #prayForAgatu
ReplyDeleteShe tried though, but her effort is not convincing.
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂😂 the struggle is real ... China indeed 😄😄😄 #PrayForAgatu
ReplyDeleteFake live.
ReplyDeleteHaters will be like it's photoshop...
ReplyDeletehahahaha i just can't stop laughing this is creepy hahahahaah
ReplyDeletethe-best-foods-that-can-help-you-sleep
No be by force to go China sha...pple go dia without making noise over it..so pls take several seats
ReplyDeleteLolz.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
She try.
ReplyDeleteLol!!!
ReplyDeleteAhe dreaming
ReplyDeleteShe was photoshoped to china...photoshopping airways china...no be only kenya
ReplyDeleteOshey tourist!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteKikikikiki
ReplyDeleteSMH... O ma se o! Anyways, she put it up for gullible people like her! #Shoot Mtshewww
ReplyDeleteWho cares
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeletePHOTO SHOP IS A NUISANCE !!
ReplyDeletehaters will say 'IT'S PHOTSHOPED'
ReplyDeleteshe really enjoyed herself in China..lol