Rob's respectful clapback at a fan who said he's too handsome for Blac Chyna | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 19 March 2016

Rob's respectful clapback at a fan who said he's too handsome for Blac Chyna

Rob Kardashian stays defending his girl against people who don't like her and think he's too good looking enough to be dating her...see his response to a fan after the cut...

49 comments:

1. You fine

Ugly buhaha like you

2. Whatever. More Instagram followers for you

2. Word! I think things are gonna work out between them

3. I just hope people will let them be since they find happiness in each other. I wish them the best

4. Polite insult! Linda take note!

5. Clap back this Clap back that... very annoying phrase. Not that Ron's response was one sef

6. He has spoken o

7. Nice reply! Wonder y pple can't mind their business nd respect oda pple's choices

8. But that's no news na. Everyone knows blac chyna is as ugly as. Rob dey try sha. Must be true luv for him 2 stick up for her. But hope it lasts cos he might dump her once he loses all dat weight & becomes sexy again. She wuld hav served her purpose then.

9. mtchew

10. I sincerely don't give a fuck !!!

NEXT PLZ

Damolia.DEW

11. Cute!!
    I love relationship of the sort
    Defend you no matter what....

Miss Freeborn!!

12. Social media filled with sycophants, even those that can't advice themselves wil become a pro at advicing others.

13. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin19 March 2016 at 21:20

Issokey,seen.

14. Na so love dey sweet before we go know dem go break up. Then he go begin talk say he was too good for her

15. Seems he trimmed down.

Okbye.

16. Na una dey date black chyna abi na rob? Y una wan put sand for his garri. Linda observe!

17. Rob has made up his mind to make Chyna happy.

18. Jeez....i think Rob's fan is right...hes too cute for blac chyna...wel i just made my comment

1. If he is too cute, that's just facially abeg! Cute face wants a babe with a banging body...fake or real, Chinagorom garrit! Imagine a blend of Rob and China's body-now, tell me, who go gbadun the gbenshin game pass ehhhhn?

19. It is his choice, people should learn to respect other's choice

20. Who cares? *sipping my kunu*

#DiaryOfAJoyfulGirl

21. Drunk in love! Blac, whatever ure giving Rob pls don't stop cos it keeps him smiling and so sexy....

22. Nice response. Rob

That Aba babe.

23. But before.....aint even see a thing. Good in dat Blac. Chyna. Cef

24. So China can look normal? This must be the first picture of her I am seeing that she didn't expose something. Though I feel their relationship is fake and crafted for the paparazzi to up Rob's depleting media status, compared with the other Kardashians, I think they should be left alone to do whatever it is they want to do.

25. Lolz
    I pray it last
    Even though t might be to Kylie's disfavor.

26. Yeah rob is too good lookin 4 her.en I even watched d video of dis pic uploaded by linda on E.mehn her walking step is very baddddd.as in ibwas shocked cos dt s my 1st tym of seeing her walk

27. Dramer family thue he answered then correctly.