lol.....the Headline of this post is so funny.... she is showing off her legs and it's making a headline here???? the world has obviously seen her full naked body on videos and pictures she takes at events she always dress nude to attend so watsup with this showing off leg sh*t!!!!!!!!!! abeg next!!!!!!
Linda my gal just go shoprite Ikeja now, wearing just hot pant and singlet. All features go cause go slow and possibly accident. Beko help me video her.she set pass rihanna
One girl I wish for my oga to date
ReplyDeleteFine girl
DeleteLinda I'm rly sick...
Frosh chicken I mean chick
ReplyDeleteThe gyal dem skillachii *bae*
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
I just love this lady. Assuming I stay in USA I will propose to her
ReplyDeleteWit ha baby face
ReplyDeleteI just love this lady. Assuming I stay in USA I will propose to her
ReplyDeleteD baddest riri
ReplyDeleteLinda how is d shape of her leg news biko,better take time
ReplyDeleteEverything works for riri
ReplyDeleteShe looks good luv d shades
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Rihanna is bae
ReplyDeleteLol...looking good!
ReplyDeleteWork it girl..
ReplyDeleteNa u get am
meenah_wakil on instagram
Work it girl..
ReplyDeleteNa u get am
meenah_wakil on instagram
Who has this girl contact now.
ReplyDeleteI love my riri everyfin suits her,looking so beautiful on this jumper muah
ReplyDeleteI won't be surprised to some girls dressing exactly like diz on streets.
ReplyDeleteHawt bunny legs....work it bae!!
ReplyDeleteTasty! (pun)
ReplyDeleteFine gal...sexy gal....kisses
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool😏😏
ReplyDeleteHottie
ReplyDeleteRihanna is a cutie shaa
ReplyDeleteHawt riri
ReplyDeleteBad gal riri, I simply luv her
ReplyDeleteShe's got amazing legs! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBad riri
ReplyDeleteI like her style
ReplyDeleteShe send nobody
Bad girl
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
She's bae!
ReplyDeleteNice legs
ReplyDeleteWhatever
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCute riri
ReplyDeleteShe looks gud
ReplyDeletelol.....the Headline of this post is so funny....
ReplyDeleteshe is showing off her legs and it's making a headline here???? the world has obviously seen her full naked body on videos and pictures she takes at events she always dress nude to attend so watsup with this showing off leg sh*t!!!!!!!!!! abeg next!!!!!!
All na fashion
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteDnt knw if it's my eyes but d jumper scream yeezy product, seeing some torn holes.
ReplyDeleteMy swt gal. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteRiri is bae forever
ReplyDeleteRiri... Xo
ReplyDeleteI call that a sweatshirt, Linda. She does not look amazing.
ReplyDeleteHot legs, hot bae
ReplyDeleteRihana dikwa mma itiokwe, chai!
ReplyDeleteSwtat!!! Love ur concept.
ReplyDeleteSmilin......she lukz lovely wit d new weight gain.smilin.....
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteRihanna is pretty.
ReplyDeleteLovely fat thighs and legs with small head... Pretty gal.
ReplyDeletePretty riri d baddest
ReplyDeleteWhose jumper is this Rihanna?
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Ajebutter Riri...
ReplyDeleteGorgeous
ReplyDeletevery fine
ReplyDeleteLinda my gal just go shoprite Ikeja now, wearing just hot pant and singlet. All features go cause go slow and possibly accident. Beko help me video her.she set pass rihanna