Photos: Munachi Abii puts her hot bod on display in sexy swinsuit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Photos: Munachi Abii puts her hot bod on display in sexy swinsuit

The former beauty queen looked gorg in an Andrea Iyama swimsuit at a pool party yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

34 comments:

1. Is she missing someone? Can see any bra, and her toned body is so obvious.

2. Why is she tightening her legs? She must be very stingy in 'enclosed spaces'.

3. Chai I can stay 5hours pounding munachi.

4. Looking preety yesteday both munchi n sara ofili.....d pool party was awesome xpecially their twerks............sara is a better twerker dan muna but dey were both great.......πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘dem white ladies😍😍😍😍

5. Looking preety yesteday both munchi n sara ofili.....d pool party was awesome xpecially their twerks............sara is a better twerker dan muna but dey were both great.......πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘dem white ladies😍😍😍😍

6. My dear I pray u marry soonest

7. Good body nice one (y)

Damolia.DEW

8. KEEPING IT REAL 10027 March 2016 at 11:19

the UNENDING STRUGGLE FOR RELEVANCE.

SHE TRIED TO SHADE OLAMIDE IN JANUARY ...

BY CAPTIONING HIS PICTURE WITH WALE AS....

WHAT LANGUAGE WILL THEY SPEAK ?

SHE FINE...NO DOUBT ...BUT I DISLIKE FAKE PPLE..

9. SAGGED BREASTS!! JISOS! OVER SUCKED!

10. Her friend is so beautiful.

Okbye.

11. always luv this babe...sexy bitch. one nite wit me and u will be hooked for life.#strongcockgoodsex

12. WHO cares!....she puts her hot skin on display after successful bleaching...she try well well

13. Bikini with high heel? I don't get. Hian!

14. This woman don fat and WOR WOR finish! A former beauty queen. Old age dey come

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin27 March 2016 at 14:01

when is she getting married? She is pretty thou.

1. @joyous babe, what kind of question is that? What's your business with her marital status? If you don't have anything reasonable to say, why don't you shut your trap!Must you comment?

16. They are pretty but it seems it was a photo op not really a pool party for them because why those shoes.

17. Mona can bleach from today till forever but she will never be biracial . That won't make Peter Okoye leave his wife.

18. this two lesbians can't stop fucking, even after the 3some you had at Shirley's house...nawa o

19. Not a fan.next!!!!!

20. Chei.she s yellow