Photos: Meet the couple who met at NYSC camp and are getting married next month
Jolade and Dele met at their NYSC camp and will
be getting married in Ibadan, Oyo state in April. See more of their
beautiful pre-wedding photos after the cut...
How do u knw they are small children pls?????@cheryl. I attended same school as oladele(commandsecscholjos) so I knw him well..pls let's b mindful of our tounge.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
You smell bs? When did they MET? With your hungry looking self in that hand-me-down coat and choking ritual looking bow. GTFOH and NO i do NOT know the couple.
Nice! This reminds of my friends who met in NYSC camp in 2007, and got married two years ago after dating for 7 years. The interesting part was that we recreated the pic three of us took in camp on their wedding day.
They look so cute. like twins. So sweet seeing two young people growing up together. weathering the storm, sharing joyful moments and achieving greatness. May that be their portion IJN.
Ideas came from creative minds to recreative where they met and it was greatly captioned by my brother @sam.fotography his IG handle and the great lady of @saphyrevent the wedding planner and makeup by @ololade_mlpro.
Lol...the comments just made it obvious that majority of Nigerians are sad, bitter, lazy , ignorant or just outrightly stupid, jst bcos u messed up ur life does not mean good things can't happen to others, get a life or some sense or both. HML, this is beautiful.
For the guys saying the dude is not good looking, sit there pennyless and think ur good looks will get u 'food' for u and ur wife... That's if any girl wants to marry a good looking lazy ass poor man.
Good for them, they look better together.
ReplyDeleteHad a pic too this same gate while serving in Ibadan...bt I Neva marry oo..lol😁
DeleteYea. They really look good
Deletebeautiful! Good job frm the man behind the camera....I support u guys
DeleteSupporters club!
My friend said her looks like a little monkey and I said y do u think he's the one on the tree
DeleteGod bless Der union
DeleteWow happy for them congrats
ReplyDeleteNd one of them wld av betrayed someone at somewhere.
DeleteIt's normal,congrats for them,if Corper marry corper they go born...hehehe
ReplyDeleteMonkey
DeleteMumu 😂
DeleteThis photos are lovely..
ReplyDeleteLuv d way d guy held dat waist..
Yes hold it well, like its your birthrite..
Small children... Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHow do u knw they are small children pls?????@cheryl. I attended same school as oladele(commandsecscholjos) so I knw him well..pls let's b mindful of our tounge.
DeleteExactly dele is not a small boy...pple just like commenting rubbish. ..
DeleteWow..
ReplyDeleteDats lovely..
Double blessing.
Congrats to dem..
Hmmmmm story for almajir i hope the bitch is not pregnant as usual.
ReplyDeleteOnly God knows how the fuck as tomorrow no dey there.
U re just a bastard retarded one
DeleteD girl is darn beautiful d giy is lucky he better treat her like. His queen wish dem well
ReplyDeleteNa this kind love dey sweet pass...
ReplyDelete.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Cute couples
ReplyDeleteBig deal abi? Abeg share better news joo.
ReplyDeleteDid guy no just follow
ReplyDeleteLol. Tot I was the only one. Either he looks too old or he just cant confine. Wish den lots of happiness in marriage
DeleteAt alllllllll. Looks bleached. I hate bleached guys. Damn!
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteOne can meet He/Her future spouse anywhere even inside molue sef depending on how God has design ur journey in life.
ReplyDeleteNa wa, girls are really desperate for marriage. See ugly guy this fine girl wants to marry.
ReplyDeleteChai... Maybe he has money, lol
DeleteChai... Maybe he has money, lol
DeleteTherz NYSC 2million involved...u get the money wen u get married as coopers..durin ur youth service period..
DeleteI tire oh. Chei. Now I see
Deletewaoo lovely
ReplyDeleteWow they look good
ReplyDeleteMuch more better than online dating.. I'm sure these ones have sought the consent of their pastor.. pro 3:5
ReplyDeleteAm happy for them, my own too will come
ReplyDeleteSo u neva marry,hmmm oyo for u ooo
DeleteBig congrats to dem. Linda take note!
DeleteAdenike bamigboye don't mind that yeye Kenneth óò. How about me and you hook up for real? Follow me on Instagram @jadewhales and I will follow back
DeleteHuhahuhahahahahuhuuhaa! I laf in latin
DeleteCongrats to them
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
I like! so beautiful
ReplyDeleteThis is Super... Awesome!
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Wow I luv the photos.So simple & natural.FG is gonna give em 100k Abi?
ReplyDeleteI'm waiting to hear that
DeletePhoto by @sam.fotography IG
Deletehappy married life in advance...
ReplyDeletehappy married life in advance...
ReplyDeleteCongrats if Corper marry Corper they go born bettere pikin
ReplyDeleteShe looks like Jacky Apia from the side. nice concept tho.
ReplyDeleteOkay oo,
ReplyDeletePlease Linda,keep us updated on their sweet journey o.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
Love is a beautiful thing. Goodluck to them.
ReplyDeleteIs your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Smith you don chop today?
DeleteCongrats I pray it last
ReplyDeletei smell bullshit at the end .when did they met? before planing to get married ?
ReplyDeleteOde
DeleteYou smell bs? When did they MET? With your hungry looking self in that hand-me-down coat and choking ritual looking bow. GTFOH and NO i do NOT know the couple.
DeleteCan't u do the thinking in your head? Must you always showcase your stupidity?,Hiaaaan. For ur info..... They recreated it. They did not just meet.
DeleteBeautiful,wish them success
ReplyDeleteWhat jazz did he use to catch this fine geh?
ReplyDeletecongrat to them
ReplyDeleteNICE...
ReplyDeleteLol dem don win 500k each. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them, they both look good together.
ReplyDeleteI guess Government will have to sponsor their wedding.
Love is real...
ReplyDeleteso beautiful i swear down
ReplyDeleteLovely.. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Wow.. So lovely ...beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteWow.. So lovely ...beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them.
ReplyDeleteThe pictures are so beautiful. Happy for them
ReplyDeletehappy moment.... remember this moment when things start falling apart.
ReplyDeletebeautiful couple.. beautiful fotos.. i love the baloon chasing
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl...not so handsome guy
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Nice! This reminds of my friends who met in NYSC camp in 2007, and got married two years ago after dating for 7 years. The interesting part was that we recreated the pic three of us took in camp on their wedding day.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
Awwwwwwww.. Otondo love. Congrats to them and wishing them a blissful union. The gal is really pretty.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBeauty and the beast
ReplyDeletelucky guy am happy for them
ReplyDeleteThey need am
ReplyDeleteWatch the Making of Sexy Maheeda Sextape Video. Download
God bless their union
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful, good for them
ReplyDeleteTHIS IS LOVELY... WISHING THEM FRUITFUL MARRIAGE AHEAD...SWEET COUPLE
ReplyDelete#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER
Some relationships back in camp end after camp
ReplyDeleteLovely | like I always say, if a container is change without the content been change all reamine the same!
ReplyDeleteSo how did this Guy get this pretty Chic?? Na jazz??!!!!
ReplyDeleteGracious couple. The synopsis must be very interesting.
ReplyDeleteLovely I'm happy 4 dem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful...HML in advance!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful wish them all the best!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ...I wish them a blissful marriage... Well done @sam photography
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. and happy married Life........!
ReplyDeleteThey look so cute. like twins. So sweet seeing two young people growing up together. weathering the storm, sharing joyful moments and achieving greatness. May that be their portion IJN.
ReplyDeleteCan anything good come out of Nazareth?
ReplyDeleteObviously,yes!.Big congrats to them,the lady is beautiful.
Wow! Beautiful couple,they are so inlove
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteBut seriously the guy ugly sha
ReplyDeleteHML
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Cute. Congrats!
ReplyDeleteDis guy must be intelligent and hard working I swear
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteniceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteNYSC....Bringing people together since 1900...can't wait to wear ma booth dis month....Camping loading.....
ReplyDeleteHappy for them.
ReplyDeletewonderful i feel like falling in love someone please catch me
ReplyDeleteCoolll
ReplyDeleteAwesome
ReplyDeleteTHEY GO BORN MUMU!!!!
ReplyDeleteMAMA IFU
Congrats 2 dem
ReplyDelete#nwanne linda
Good for them, love at Forth side,
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home**I guess this freeborn guy is sick,he just talk outside the box all the time**God will save ur soul**
ReplyDeleteThe guy takes after James Brown.
ReplyDeleteIdeas came from creative minds to recreative where they met and it was greatly captioned by my brother @sam.fotography his IG handle and the great lady of @saphyrevent the wedding planner and makeup by @ololade_mlpro.
ReplyDeleteThe babe is pretty sha.... Buh hope say dem know say marriage nor be beanz?
ReplyDeleteCONGRATULATIONS, HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE
ReplyDeleteAm rilly inlove wit their pre-wedding pic evrytin about it is perfect
ReplyDeletegood for them,but the guy sha
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union
ReplyDeleteAwesome
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeletecongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteThe lady is very beautiful. Lucky guy
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteHappy for them
ReplyDeleteCongrats
Waoh! My secondary school classmate. Lovely pictures. Wish you a blessed home Jolade Ogunba.
ReplyDeleteThe girl looks too young and sweet for dat man. He looks like who decided to go for NYSC years after graduating. Dat man nor be small pikin
ReplyDeletecongrats dearie, God bless your union
ReplyDeleteLol...the comments just made it obvious that majority of Nigerians are sad, bitter, lazy , ignorant or just outrightly stupid, jst bcos u messed up ur life does not mean good things can't happen to others, get a life or some sense or both. HML, this is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteFor the guys saying the dude is not good looking, sit there pennyless and think ur good looks will get u 'food' for u and ur wife... That's if any girl wants to marry a good looking lazy ass poor man.
ReplyDeleteThey look good together