Photos from Ruth Kadiri's birthday beach party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 March 2016

Photos from Ruth Kadiri's birthday beach party

Actress, Ruth Kadiri celebrated her birthday at the beach after her charitable visit to Whanyinna School where she donated several items to the pupils. More photos from the beach party...

40 comments:

1. Fun fun all the way, happy birthday to her

2. Smilin.....smilin.....u tried dear, God bless u! Api bday

3. I can't believe her instagram friend @mizwaneKa is not in any of these pix. Happy birthday again Ruth

4. Who is she???!!!!

1. Who are you? May envy not kill u

2. I just ope she no chop shit 4 Dubai 4 d money wey she use do party

5. Hbd to her, llnp! Lovely peeps, such dey had plenty fun.

6. That cake is horrible....
    Where did she get the money from?!!
    Remind me again who this girl is

Miss Freeborn!!

1. U be idiot! They there dey collect peanuts n be hating on other girls with high price.

7. Happy birthday to her

8. Ruth and beach parties, Na wa! industry is supporting the cool girl, that's nice. happy birthday Ruth

9. Beautiful! Linda take note!

10. Happy birthday to her

11. Happy birthday to her

12. **********************Apart from Alex Paschaline ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, she no gree invite any of her coleagues ???????????? Madam y na ????????? Nice piso dem newaiz

13. Hbd to her. Linda observe!

14. And a good time was had by all. Hbd.

15. Looks more like a pool party to me. Beautiful people. May the good Lord bless your wonderful heart. Happy birthday to you Ruth. Of course she's an actress and a movie producer. Thank me after the Easter hols.

16. Overgrown babies. Oge nwayi na aga aga.

17. Overgrown babies. Oge nwayi na aga aga.

18. Chaii see groove I wish I was dere happy bday boo

19. 9ja wont stop, wearing night gowns to beach parties.
    I hail

20. Ruth wey ya madam-man girlfriend.or Na boysef,? Ruth u don chop chika kalu now u don dump am for man wen get real prick ... It's not fair o. Your dreadlocks lesbian partner.

21. Happy birthday to her. BTW ugly ass cake