You probably already have but don't know it. If this dude walked into a bathroom where you were, you'll probably be like "Sup bruh?!" and keep it moving. Why? Cos e look lakka man!!!
Hahahaha..... I see ..... Rape accusations go increase. But I concur wit d new law.... Lets face the truth...u only changed ur physical qualities...buh inside of u...ur soul..spirit...dia is a tiny voice reminding u who u truly are..
This person am looking was once a lady? I can't deal abeg... I don't mind us sharing the same bathroom, he was a woman, and besides guys with muscles never attract more...
Passing laws without thinking of the effects. People have d right to choose their gender and change whatever they don't feel comfortable with on their body, let them be!
U recall not everyone is religious and don't believe in God? Some live by their own personal morals n standards! And even if the person believe in God? So? Why do women fix weaves or use make up? Does that make them think God is imperfect? Common sense!
Onyx please what exactly are you? Gay? Tran? Bi? just a cross dresser? Pls help us identity with something with all due respect cos sometimes I get confused. You r very intelligent and exposed tho nd I respect u for that but pls identify with something, we wld still love u anyway.
Gbam
ReplyDeleteHe is a man already. I won't be comfortable with him around.
DeleteOkbye.
Nah. I will pass
Delete...merited happiness
Yeye
DeleteLinda I'm rly sick...
They should have seperate transgender toilets then.
DeleteSerious gobe go happen. Linda take note!
DeleteRubbish ๐๐
DeleteNa gobe OoO ๐๐๐
Delete#reeshahr
This is what happens when a society fails to understand where to draw the lines in morality.
DeleteSeen.
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says, lol...I wish I could witness such a sight too! aunty Linda happy easter
ReplyDeleteThis one get as e be
ReplyDeleteEw. We humans are so forgetful. Anyway I blame media. They should have trans toilet cuz no way am I gonna share a privy with trans.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYou probably already have but don't know it. If this dude walked into a bathroom where you were, you'll probably be like "Sup bruh?!" and keep it moving. Why? Cos e look lakka man!!!
DeleteTheir headache
ReplyDeleteHahaha..e haf be For am
ReplyDeleteAhahahahaha... my Sunday laugh. what a concrete image created. I can see him going to the restroom and the white woman will be like " ehn"
ReplyDeleteLol... "Ehn"? .... Is dat really wat they will say? U dey imagine nollywood movie
DeleteLMAO I pray wen that happens, Trump isn't president...OR ELSE!!! LOL..BYE.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha..... I see ..... Rape accusations go increase. But I concur wit d new law.... Lets face the truth...u only changed ur physical qualities...buh inside of u...ur soul..spirit...dia is a tiny voice reminding u who u truly are..
ReplyDeleteI feel d mental part z already different b4 u can even tink of changing the physical...d only tin dat will affect dem is d hate from pple
DeleteThis person am looking was once a lady? I can't deal abeg... I don't mind us sharing the same bathroom, he was a woman, and besides guys with muscles never attract more...
ReplyDeleteOyibo women no send u. They will rape the guy. Their lust for a black hunk is legendary.
ReplyDeleteE be as e get. Gbam. "Linda's sister from another mother"
ReplyDeleteIt's gonna be a pleasant sight to behold
ReplyDeleteGsword
No mak sense at all. Hapi easter swt linda
ReplyDeleteAll is just a matter of time cos both d ladies& Shawn will get use to it. D first time tongue would roll but frequency would diminish it.
ReplyDeleteI don't buy the idea
ReplyDeleteImagine
ReplyDeleteHehe....i really cant wait!!!...
ReplyDeleteWaitin to c d repercussion๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHahahahah serious issue..
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm I dn't knw what to type.....
ReplyDeleteI just cant imagine
ReplyDeletePassing laws without thinking of the effects. People have d right to choose their gender and change whatever they don't feel comfortable with on their body, let them be!
ReplyDeleteYou are really a devil representative in this blog. May God forgive you.
DeleteThereby making God who created you, imperfect?? God gave us freedom but its limited... Be wise!!!
DeleteOnyx i don't understand you
DeleteONYX if you don't repent of this comment of yours and ask God for forgiveness, you will regret it on the day of judgement before God
DeleteU recall not everyone is religious and don't believe in God? Some live by their own personal morals n standards! And even if the person believe in God? So? Why do women fix weaves or use make up? Does that make them think God is imperfect? Common sense!
DeleteThis guy just justify himself i like that n i hope u will have confidence to say this on judgement day
DeleteHahahaha no be small thing
ReplyDeleteIt's my bday!! Linda and libers abeg make jna celebrate with me ooo..
ReplyDeleteWhat? Are u telling me that this man have a P**sy and No egg plant why?
ReplyDelete******************Y do dey build building up like dis ???????? I don't fancy dis one bit ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, I find it repulsive !!!!!
ReplyDeleteI can't imagine it
ReplyDeleteEverything go happen dat day. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteI CAN'T WAIT! LOL
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteKai buru uba
ReplyDeleteThis girl turned man should be using a separate bathroom. He is just a hermophrodyte
ReplyDeleteShit keep happening in whitemen's world.they've invented what they can't stop.
ReplyDeleteLol...men go begin claim Transgender just to go and look. Lmao...such laws tho
ReplyDeleteYou don't need to understand Onyx. Don't be surprised he changed into a woman someday.
ReplyDeleteOnyx please what exactly are you? Gay? Tran? Bi? just a cross dresser? Pls help us identity with something with all due respect cos sometimes I get confused. You r very intelligent and exposed tho nd I respect u for that but pls identify with something, we wld still love u anyway.
ReplyDeleteIt's going to be a hilarious sight..
ReplyDeleteI can't even imagine sharing with someone like this
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteHmmmm