More photos of Jigawa State Governor's daughter, Ameenat at her wedding
Jigawa State Governor, Alhaji Muhammad Badaru Abubakar's daughter, Amina got married to Lawan Dahiru Mangal and the crème-de-la-crème of the society were in attendance. More photos after the cut..
See the elite muslims giving out their daughters when they've become consenting adults. Thee same elite will take poor under 18s and make them their wives all in the name of religion. The religion no reach ur daughter's side? If u check well,this governor might have married this girls mum as a young immature teen. She no kuku need the Hml,she is as happy as can happy. What the likes of her father took away(directly or indirectly -by supporting those who did it) from other young girls.
*****************But why be say na only dia top officials' sons n daughters na iim dey awaz look dis good ,,,,,,,,,,,,, wor happened to others ??????????? Dem dey roast for womb ????????????
To pretty a couple
ReplyDeletePretty chic
Delete...merited happiness
Fine bride
DeleteLinda I'm rly sick...
Cuteness overload! Linda take note!
DeleteSeen
Delete#reeshahr
Beautiful bride and outfits - God bless your Union
DeleteCongrats.... Hapy Easter celebration to the Lib family... Is anyone in Dubai???? I'm so bored here...
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but should have toned down the Foundation.
ReplyDeleteNo expense spared at the expense of the downtrodden in the state. Happy wedded bliss all the same.
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Fine lady
ReplyDeletePretty lady
ReplyDeleteShe's a beauty!
ReplyDeleteHML!
Pretty faces. Me likey
ReplyDeleteSee the elite muslims giving out their daughters when they've become consenting adults.
ReplyDeleteThee same elite will take poor under 18s and make them their wives all in the name of religion.
The religion no reach ur daughter's side?
If u check well,this governor might have married this girls mum as a young immature teen.
She no kuku need the Hml,she is as happy as can happy.
What the likes of her father took away(directly or indirectly -by supporting those who did it)
from other young girls.
Nice couple, but what is that on her hand tatoo or what
ReplyDeleteVery pretty, Congtrats to her.
ReplyDeleteNice couple
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteSee our money. All the haussa Are fine. Finishing our money
ReplyDeleteWowz beautiful people! God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteGorgeous bride😱
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteFine couple
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDelete*******************#Inflavour'sVoice# **********nwata makata mma lele ************* so pwety
ReplyDelete*****************But why be say na only dia top officials' sons n daughters na iim dey awaz look dis good ,,,,,,,,,,,,, wor happened to others ??????????? Dem dey roast for womb ????????????
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteAll this Northerners girls are very beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNice photos.
www.educationzip.info
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteLawal got married again men share his first wife is so beautiful money talking.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteBodies not exposed o & yet very beautiful, decent. Lesson to some that think it's by being nude that makes one beautiful or attractive.
ReplyDeleteCute couple .wish them all the best in life
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeletebeautiful bride, so cute and beautiful
ReplyDeleteIs her father and brother still in prison for stealing our money?