Photo of the day! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 5 March 2016

Photo of the day!

Miss Tourism Uganda screamed in fear when they attempted to put a huge snake round her neck during a shoot...lol. If you're so scared of snakes, why agree in the first place...? Lol

111 comments:

1. Bring that girl head here make i konk am..you don't like snakes and u agreed

2. Linda. This na old pix jhoor

3. Linda. This na old pix jhoor

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin5 March 2016 at 15:31

Lol,see her big mouth.

5. Wharis going on here?... 😜😂.. She wanna be Ms Tourism.. Ngwanu osetigó😀😀😀

6. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

7. Loolz....dis is really scary...linda if na u for even dissapear😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. Loolz....dis is really scary...linda if na u for even dissapear😂😂😂😂😂😂

9. Shebi dem ask am for interview whether she loves animals..she said yes!! Her mouth just dey run like tap water till it was time to prove d so called love for animals,mkpu apụọ ya n'ọnụ.

10. I wonder o Linda. Am so scared of snakes and won't even give my consent in the first place.

11. Na she no oooo

12. Lmao.. What a joke

13. Why is she Miss Tourism then?
    Weird????

14. Hahahaha. Bunkum. All u want is a car and a house and flying around the world. Abeg u be miss tourism o carry snake. Lolxxxx

#LibBadBoy

15. But if na the snake wey they live inside men zip, she go happy to accept am, linda I'm cold n baeless

16. Hmmmmm this one is not Snake it is ananconda so why is she shouting as a person who is surprise to see that terrorist buhari government is scam after voting and shouting change is here.
    But the thing is house she would have not allow it in the first place or is it another publicity stunt bitches are fake like yorubas bitches too.

17. Lol........hahahahahahahahaha......just can't stop laughing dis so funny

18. "By the way, if there was a way for you to
    turn a one-time investment of N7,000
    into an extra N100,000 monthly in a Legit
    way, would you want to know more about
    this, if Yes See full details about it
    here==> http://goo.gl/XfxqVL
    http://goo.gl/H06eCx

19. lmao, m sure she was thinking she could try. God forbid

20. Lol, see mouth, y she agree in d first place na. Linda observe!

21. Hahahahhahahahaaa. She didn't tink of ds closure b4 she acceptd d moni.

22. Lol....her face sha

23. Ask her o

24. Gosh! She was so scared! Dem for just free am.

25. Ew. Ewwww....I won't dare this not even in dis life or the next.....

26. Lolzzzz😂😂😀sre her mouth😀

1. I wonder why she agreed in d first place. It's part of tourism now so she should surmoun courage n enjoy it while it last

2. I hate that thing wt passion .

3. And she call herself ms tourism

4. Hehehe! WTH! Who wouldn't scream??? Linda take note!

5. Ah can't laff😂😂😂

6. Hiss!

See her mouth as if she was ignorant of all dis. Biko let them giv dis out to someone wit guts not liver hearted individual.

7. Lol I can imagine - I hate creepy crawlies with so much passion

27. Lolzzzz😂😂😀sre her mouth😀

1. Miss tourism,am sure if they ask her during audition she will say i love natural things, hehe

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

28. Too ironic!!!!!!! Lol!!! This is the face of fear!

29. Hehe she thought she could handle it Hehe lol

30. Lol. Is it a criterion? I no do o

31. Lolz...hehehe who send you come here

32. She want to shout her intestine out. Lol

PEPSI ADDICT

33. ***********Lmfao******* all join for the tourism na

34. Awww such a sweet looK. See the bones on her neck lol.

35. Lol. She try away if na me I don faint sinceeee

1. Lmao..u go faint? If u faint & d snake cuddles nxt to u nko? Only 4u to wake up & drop dead loooool

36. Thats weird...Want A Natural Way To Lose Weight in 30 Days Click Here To Read
    More

37. The question should be why is she even miss tourism of she's not ready to explore and touch boundaries.. Lol

38. Hahahahahahah,shebi she wan become Miss tourism

39. All of them is tourism....i guess they did not force her to agree.....ProudlyDeltan

40. I wonder why u agree self. Scardy cat.

41. But this thing about snappibg with a snake???? Must it be a snake???? Don't even know what people enjoy in snapping with snakes or viewing photos of people and snakes. It's soo wired and devilish

42. Smilin....snake? Of all animalz; disgusting.

43. LOL me too go scream o, is that what she bargained for???
    Get entertained to on www.nigerianscitizens.com

44. Vickyfabulous adeleyevictor17@gmail.com5 March 2016 at 17:13

45. R we sure this isn't the pix they wanted?

46. Lolz....all these people sef..why did she agreed on the first place

MZ EUNIQUE

47. lol.. she supposed shout oh. that snake doesnt look friendly.

48. Miss Tourism na for mouth?

49. Hahahahahaha she even try. Me seeing the big snake alone I go just faint

50. No be you sey you be madam.Na why u dey cry?

51. Hahhahahaha I don't blame her...I hate snakes!

I'm back

52. Na here you go no say modeling no easy.

53. Lol...dem wan kill person pikin

54. Play play. Ma so demons dey possess people. Make you go do deliverance in MFM OOOOO.

55. Lmao!! If na me,seeing it from a distance I will cry my eyes out nd run away,I won't dare stand close to it, lol

56. Linda you bad ooo, laugh wan kill me.

57. Dats d true story her life she will never4get Iin a hurry........., hHahahahahahahha haha

58. Lol.............abi ooooooooo shebi she one become miss tourism

59. That is a tourism ambassador in a feat of terror, telling the world not to attempt to visit tourist wildlife attractions, or get swallowed by snakes.lol

60. Nonsense which kind snake picture is that

61. Linda, this story is a half truth. whether or not you've seen the subsequent pictures where she manned-up and took shots with the reptile alonE and unattended?!

who wouldn't fret when faced with something like this for the first time...?!

I'd seen a video of star musician, Davido crying to his attendants to take a reptile off of him.

next time report what happened. not what you think should have happened...

62. Lol... dis is d look of raw fear

63. Old news.... Linda, buckle up....

64. Old news.... Linda, buckle up....