You're an IDI0T!!! Anumanu why insult someone like that, for nothing?? Imbecile like you, LUNATIC! Pauper!!! (Linda biko post my comment for this mpama!)
******************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish abi *************** u re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes !!!!!!!!!! Or soso unu ka mmadu ga agha sef !!!!!! Ginidi ?????
Statement from a married man,hmmmm guess his girlfriend shud start texting.nonsense wen u r done fighting ur blood, ur next enemy wil be ur wife,I hope her hand is clean.
Once Yoruba talks, I.know. Ur remarks are always filled with venomous hate!! Pls in Igboland, siblings quarrel, it's human nature & it's allowed. Making up is what matters, afterall. Peter & Paul are in Rotterdam, Netherlands together. Thank you.
****************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish ????????? U re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes abi ????????????Oga jee yiri agwa osokwa !!!!!!
Dear Peter we all know you are sexy and all that pls stop tempting us for crying out loud you are married...I dn't know whether is just mi oh dis so wrong d sexual post
How's that our biznes after all you are married or what sort of disrespect is that to your wife? Meaning she is incapable? Pls respect yourself Abeg. Enuf of una wahala already. Mtcheeew.
Go and mscheeew yourself. Pls how does a busy man far away from his wife disrespect his wife by saying he's feeling sexual/horny. Does that not even translate to missing her? So many retards everywhere!!! Tufiakwa!
Anonymous 6:50 I didn't mean anything bad with my comment but anyone who knows Rotterdam can locate that hotel. I was in that building before a lot of business people stay there!! Its just after Erasmus bridge on the left said in direction centraal station. Groupies here you GO!! Or get him at Zuidplein-Ahoy. Hihihihihi
I guess you are right something isn't o.k.with his wifey :-) :-) :-)
Problem boy. Sorry i mean man. Another drama loading. This time will be between him and Lola. I know he will reveal unreveable becos he dobt understand the word 'family'.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. Lolz either s wife dey give am job or d ashanties abi na d kolo mentality babe's loops anyway Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F8. Lindaikeji s lindus am still waiting ohh
Let's hope the wife is hot. Rotterdam has got some hot babes and the red light section is damm hot. Am just saying...the chance to have s#x is very high in the Netherlands more in towns like Rotterdam and Amsterdam.
All you haters should let this guy be, please. If you didn't like it, why look at the pics, let alone commenting. Pls you abusers should let this guy be. It's his life. Dint complain more than his brothers/wife. Last I checked, PSquare is one no be two. Move on with your own lives, and aspire to make it in your own fields too. Enough of these comments of hate, envy, jealousy and abuses, please. JEEZ!
So hawt. ... shit
ReplyDeleteWhere Lola dey, u get packer u still dey use ur hands 👐 clear feces. Nonsense
Delete#reeshahr
Idiot! Devil get behind ssome weak girls!
DeleteGo redlight district for there na, ashawo is legal! No be naija. Igbo boys and their being overdramatic!
ReplyDeleteAsshole.
ReplyDeleteImmature Fuck.
He should "Go fuck Himself" (in Dick Cheney's voice).
Asshole.
ReplyDeleteImmature Fuck.
He should "Go fuck Himself" (in Dick Cheney's voice).
You're an IDI0T!!!
DeleteAnumanu why insult someone like that, for nothing??
Imbecile like you, LUNATIC! Pauper!!! (Linda biko post my comment for this mpama!)
Mumu.
DeleteNice cushion
ReplyDeleteProbably his best photo yet. So sexy in fact it's turning me on!
ReplyDeletePumpkin
Seriously ds is still a child
ReplyDeleteAnd you are what?
DeleteAn adult??
Your call girls are on their way
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteGo and call LOLA to grind the hell out of you. Look at this funny boy
ReplyDeleteChrist...let me unsee this.
ReplyDeleteAra, aka madness.
ReplyDeleteMmmm, smh. He's high. Naughty boy
ReplyDelete#LindaThumbsUp
Whaooooo!! Thats tempting
ReplyDeletePshew. Rubbish in a wooden house- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDelete******************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish abi *************** u re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes !!!!!!!!!! Or soso unu ka mmadu ga agha sef !!!!!! Ginidi ?????
ReplyDeleteLola go get your man please.
ReplyDeleteHe is back! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteStatement from a married man,hmmmm guess his girlfriend shud start texting.nonsense wen u r done fighting ur blood, ur next enemy wil be ur wife,I hope her hand is clean.
ReplyDeleteOnce Yoruba talks, I.know. Ur remarks are always filled with venomous hate!! Pls in Igboland, siblings quarrel, it's human nature & it's allowed. Making up is what matters, afterall. Peter & Paul are in Rotterdam, Netherlands together. Thank you.
DeleteLol, y tell ur fans conji dey worry u?
ReplyDeletePeter. Oloriburuku boy. Hi five! Lol...
ReplyDelete****************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish ????????? U re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes abi ????????????Oga jee yiri agwa osokwa !!!!!!
ReplyDeleteOk o. Good for him
ReplyDeleteCome back home na
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Weda Na Lola dey give am head so, who knows....
ReplyDeleteFetch your wife n have sex with her..n leave us alone..NEXT
ReplyDeleteCall your ashawo na
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteSo embarrassing for his wife. It's annoying when ladies behave like this and even worse when a man who is a husband and father does this.
ReplyDeletePETER THE SEXY GUY!
ReplyDeleteOk oh
ReplyDeleteMtcheww dnt lik them anymore
ReplyDeleteAs soon as I saw your name, I knew you won't(..anymore). But WE still LOVE (not even like) them. Thanks and move over.
DeleteHe looks like someone getting a bj.
ReplyDeleteHaving we seen this picture before? If you are feeling sexual, go and fuck your wife!
ReplyDeleteDon't tell us abi you wan fuck somebody yansh!!!
Sm1's husband
ReplyDeleteIt looks like he is getting head.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
You mean with head BJ? If BJ you could be right...Someone might be playing with his cherries.
DeleteWhat is wrong with them self
ReplyDeleteMtcheww
Dried
ReplyDeleteNwa Peter if na man help you snap this picture then you are very gay.
ReplyDeleteLinda how does this translate to him feeling sexual????? Ban married man o
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwww...
ReplyDeleteDear Peter we all know you are sexy and all that pls stop tempting us for crying out loud you are married...I dn't know whether is just mi oh dis so wrong d sexual post
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwwwwww...
ReplyDeleteInstagram....@just_j_shoes
ReplyDeleteJude you are fired
ReplyDeleteLola hurry up before her pours into another hole o
ReplyDeleteHow's that our biznes after all you are married or what sort of disrespect is that to your wife? Meaning she is incapable? Pls respect yourself Abeg. Enuf of una wahala already. Mtcheeew.
ReplyDeleteGo and mscheeew yourself. Pls how does a busy man far away from his wife disrespect his wife by saying he's feeling sexual/horny. Does that not even translate to missing her? So many retards everywhere!!! Tufiakwa!
DeletePsquare imagemaker, how come you can't tell the part of the country Marie is from. Jobless Igbo retard!
DeleteDoes where she come from matter? You IDI0T ofenmanu dunce! Get the hell outta here biko!
DeleteI know that hotel..from the buildings behind lol...groupies where are you locate him...thst is near Erasmus bridge...
ReplyDeleteWith this kind of comment, is he sure all is well with his wife
DeleteMumu married man
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Mumu!! Unmarried unwoman.
DeleteDon't go.and pray for your future.
Anonymous 6:50 I didn't mean anything bad with my comment but anyone who knows Rotterdam can locate that hotel. I was in that building before a lot of business people stay there!! Its just after Erasmus bridge on the left said in direction centraal station. Groupies here you GO!! Or get him at Zuidplein-Ahoy. Hihihihihi
DeleteI guess you are right something isn't o.k.with his wifey :-) :-) :-)
I know that hotel..from the buildings behind lol...groupies where are you locate him...thst is near Erasmus bridge...
ReplyDeleteAn idle mind is d devil workshop
ReplyDeleteAre they giving him head or wat??
ReplyDeleteWhat is he talking about? Linda is not available to fulfil ur sexual desire.
ReplyDeleteMumu at ur age u still behave like a baby till now, can't handle ur family issues maturely.....
ReplyDeleteYou're just a LUNATIC! A retard, that's what you are. Do you really know what FAME is??? Or you think he is Anonymous like you???
DeleteWhere's madam naa. Duty calls...Lol
ReplyDeleteNot only chilaxing, xtill bedlaxing!! Go huge ur pillow guy!!
ReplyDeleteHe s hot
ReplyDeleteSexual gbukwaa GI there ezi!
ReplyDeleteMpama ka I bu!
Delete8 from dre
ReplyDeleteProblem boy. Sorry i mean man. Another drama loading. This time will be between him and Lola. I know he will reveal unreveable becos he dobt understand the word 'family'.
ReplyDeleteTRY RUBBISH MAKE LOLA CATCH YOU! Always wanting to be in the news these days abi?
ReplyDeleteIs the wife not around? Mtcheww!
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Peter always acting like a baby
ReplyDeleteMake ur wife no come 4 ya head ohh
ReplyDeleteLooks like he wants to cum!! Lemme come an sit on it biko, Lola no vex.
ReplyDeletePeter is full of drama.. The next rated drama king..
ReplyDeleteBehold we shall not get tempted on GOOD FRIDAY @Peter.Linda take note
ReplyDeleteWhat's hot here?common!!
ReplyDeleteNot attractive
ReplyDeleteLinda comprehension is ur problem...he didn't say he feels sexual...he is having sex...already...as it were...
ReplyDeleteOkay o I've had
ReplyDeleteWhere is Lola,am looking for Lola.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. Lolz either s wife dey give am job or d ashanties abi na d kolo mentality babe's loops anyway Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F8.
ReplyDeleteLindaikeji s lindus am still waiting ohh
Do u have a wife?
ReplyDeleteWhat sense?
ReplyDeleteNegodu ds guy, wetin concern me concern ur sexuality? Abeg park well, u drama king.
ReplyDeletePls call Lola...
ReplyDeleteDrama king. Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother"
ReplyDeleteThis Psquare just want to be in d news all the time.
ReplyDeleteWhy are u not posting my comments?
ReplyDeleteWho is the wife waiting for.
ReplyDeleteLet's hope the wife is hot. Rotterdam has got some hot babes and the red light section is damm hot. Am just saying...the chance to have s#x is very high in the Netherlands more in towns like Rotterdam and Amsterdam.
DeleteLol...people are really funny and misunderstanding
ReplyDeleteThat's eeehn..so many retarded folks all over. I tire!
DeleteWhat he is calling for is a man.
ReplyDeleteLol that's funny. Really calling for a man
DeleteJust tell him to JACK-IT-OFF
ReplyDeleteU better grow up
ReplyDeleteInstagram @ selfie_ sanny
ReplyDeleteIf u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
ReplyDeleteOh my
ReplyDeleteHoit. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteAll you haters should let this guy be, please. If you didn't like it, why look at the pics, let alone commenting. Pls you abusers should let this guy be. It's his life. Dint complain more than his brothers/wife. Last I checked, PSquare is one no be two. Move on with your own lives, and aspire to make it in your own fields too. Enough of these comments of hate, envy, jealousy and abuses, please. JEEZ!
ReplyDeleteMtchew.......rubbish. It would have counted when u weren't married. ..... A beg call ur wife and let us be.
ReplyDeleteHey Pappy, u really don't have to say that to d pub hun.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz
ReplyDeleteSo disappointed on behalf of ur wife.
ReplyDeleteHe should go and take a cold shower or has his relationship with his wife broken down also?
ReplyDeleteLISTEN UP NIGERIA!
Are you jobless, hunting for your dream job but can’t get an interview because you lack the experience!
Then register and submit your CV here and be in with a chance to receive a fully funded apprenticeship placement so you can earn while you learn.
Na for Linda u go dey pose for..nonsense u re already a second hand
ReplyDeleteDrama boy
ReplyDeleteHis body is to die for!!!
ReplyDeletenonsense! he still never get sense.