NYSC Postpones Batch A 2016 Orientation Course to 27th of April | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

NYSC Postpones Batch A 2016 Orientation Course to 27th of April

The date for the commencement of the 2016 Batch 'A' Orientation Course has been changed as indicated above by NYSC. This was announced on their official website.

44 comments:

1. HOW DOES THIS CONCERN ME PLS?

2. Kai! My plans are shattered.From 1st to 27th? What will i be doing at home till then?

*Linda's best friend*

3. hMMM

4. What is it again with this NYSC people. ..... see how they just spoilt my plans

1. My dear not only urs ooo.... Linda employ me ooo cos naija is not helping

5. Hmmm! I wan travel oooo. * it's well*

6. Don't mind these people, they keep changing the date. I just hope this will be the last change.
    Am tired of waiting

7. Dey jst kil postponing dis.....haba,nysc Shld give us at least 400k to forget about d so cald Nysc shit

8. Nawa o
    This people dun want me to serve.
    It is well. From 30th to 1st now 27th

9. What rubbish is this?? I have already gotten my ticket to fly down from CALI for stream 1....

arghhh, this is so annoying

10. No reasons for d postponement?

11. Rubbish! So annoying cus dis is d 3rd tym dey r postponing it. Not fair

12. It's not fair o.we have plans now!

13. NYSC yyyyy? I'm tired of dis house

14. Notice for incumbent corp members

15. Let dem keep shifting, it will be a blessing

16. Ify u seeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

#reeshahr

17. I don pass this levelπŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ

18. Y. Na wetin hapun. Pls. We need. To b informed

19. Thanks for sharing this information with your friends Linda.

20. No geniue reason 4 d postponement...nysc ar jst posting us here n there....mtchewwww

21. Y d postponement again 4 Christ said...we d otondo's are tired of waiting

22. Linda na u go tell we otondo's say them postpone change the date ??

23. That website is a scam that is not the official website for nysc, pls the old calender remain the same

24. Ohhhh am dancing indian dance ...thank God....my prayers re really working

25. I'm just tired of sitting @ home doing nothing. Seriously NYSC. Why???

26. NYSC, why nah...You just scatter ma plans...Anyway, e gud sha, it means I go still collect my April salary.