Kelvin Speaks About Five Nigerian Languages Fluently, Which Gives Him An Edge When Relating To His Audience Regardless Of Their Tribes. He Is Also A Natural Freestyle person.
He Has Recorded Over 50 Songs. He Is Currently Signed To Siti Tup Entertainment. Listen to His Latest Studio Effort Which Is Titled "SHAME ON YOU " Which Featured The Energetic Dancer And Singer, Mc Galaxy; The Song Was Produced By The Renowned Hit Maker, Dj Coublon Mixed And Mastered By Swaps #SHAMEONYOU To Who Thought You Wouldn't Make It Without Them.
follow @kelvinkingmusic and @sititupent on twitter/instagram
ReplyDeleteSEE DESCRIPTIONS OF DIFFERENT PUSSY IN THIS VIDEO BY A WOMAN
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteYoruba things
ReplyDeleteIssokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda mkn money snc 2000
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Shame on u. funny music.
ReplyDeleteI don't blame him i blame terrorist buhari for scamming Nigeria youth with his scam campaign promises which denies had it being he provide job all this rubbish will stop.
Mc galaxy never even blow finish e dong dey jump on people's track. The kelvin guy is even a better singer than him
ReplyDeleteShame on u too
ReplyDeleteOKAY
ReplyDeleteIs your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Just like that.Abi linda!
ReplyDeleteYea dat' s kelvin king the multi talented artist, God will crown ur effort in jesus name. Shame on all the haters. U must blow weda devil like am or not cos who God has blessed, no man can curse
ReplyDeleteNice...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
I love this song SHAME ON YOU HATERS nice song by kelvin king
ReplyDeleteNice one #shameonuhaters
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteReally good song, I like it a lot.
ReplyDeleteNoted,
ReplyDeleteNice 1 bro
ReplyDeleteNice song #shame on all the haters