28 year-old Johnson, who faces 5-10 years imprisonment for having sexual contact with an underage girl, took Julie, 27, for a romantic trip on a yacht and was pictured partying with her in May last year with his fellow club mates.
Johnson and Julie said their farewells on June 1 as the footballer headed to the airport for his flight home. Two days later, he appeared before Durham crown court for the first time.
He definitely need to spend sometime in jail.
ReplyDeleteJohnson, if you are innocent, your enemies shall go to jail before you.
ReplyDeletePromiscuous dude
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Unlucky dude
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Life must go on.... Nuel
ReplyDeleteStupid guy, just destroy your career.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHe has no shame!!! BUt I don't blame him pata shaaa
ReplyDeleteSnitchin Whores.
ReplyDeleteDoin whatever 2 further pull a drownin Man down.
Nawa
ReplyDeleteFootballers play hard, nothing wrong with it, he just added stupidity to his own game.
ReplyDeleteMtchew, biko Kota iheozo
ReplyDeleteHmmm...such a disgrace footballer.
ReplyDeletewww.sandalili.com
Dis guy is just a bastard his story is pissing me off as a lady sef. May dis kind cheater never come my way in Jesus name o
ReplyDeleteThis is how all footballers live. There is no exception.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
He simply wanted to be notorious. Now he's gotten it. Congrats!!!
ReplyDeleteLast enjoyment
ReplyDeleteChoi.
ReplyDeleteBad guy frm day one
Phew! He is in too deep! Linda take note!
ReplyDeletePartying for the last time I guess.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
That's how life is. This guy don see hell on earth
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteLawyers advice.
ReplyDeleteShameless man
ReplyDeleteSorry for u. Ur own don be