It means that women never hold them down with belle.... No baby mama drama...... They pull out real good... Davido is just agreeing bcos his pulling out game sucks lmaoooooo...
What is hilarious here now? Does linda even understand d meaning of the word? This is no where near funny talk more hilarious. Or is it cos they are celebs?? Mtcheewwwwwwwwww
My Dear, "pull out" is a slang for withdrawal method when having sex. Thats what the guy meant... Banky W and D'banj are the best at using withdrawal method when it comes to sex..... just because you dont understand something dosent mean it isnt funny!
Good for them lol
ReplyDeleteIt means that women never hold them down with belle.... No baby mama drama...... They pull out real good... Davido is just agreeing bcos his pulling out game sucks lmaoooooo...
DeleteIt means that women never hold them down with belle.... No baby mama drama...... They pull out real good... Davido is just agreeing bcos his pulling out game sucks lmaoooooo...
DeleteRubbish ππππππ
DeleteRada rada news... Mtchewww
Delete#reeshahr
And this is news because?
ReplyDeleteD 2 aforementioned artistes only withdraw with pipo wey fit get belle,dem no dey withdraw 4 d Ida side of d coin #bisexualtings
DeleteYEAH RIGHT. TUFACE AND FLAVOR STILL DEY LEARN. Make dem go find the school wey dbanj and banky dey go
ReplyDeleteBanky try bt Dbanj? Dnt think so
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Ehn Ehn! Wetin come be news for here?
ReplyDelete*****YAWNS******
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
*sighs*
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo ������ what to do!!
ReplyDeleteKolewerk!...
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Na dem sabi
ReplyDeleteI agree with u my dear on dbanj side but as for banky,davido an co nope.
ReplyDeleteI don't
Dumb fool I doubt if u understand d tweet
DeleteLol me sef. She him talking like he had sex with them so he knows their pull out game sucks
DeleteSee*
DeleteHmm
ReplyDelete************Is Davido jealous or happy ????? Which one ??????? Kee ebe osi agha ya agha ??????
ReplyDeleteLike I care! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGini wee mezie?
ReplyDeleteDavido is no1
ReplyDeleteNot like I care though.....
ReplyDeletewithdrawal method, my method
ReplyDeleteNonsense. What kinda news is this?
ReplyDeleteI don't see anything hilarious abt dis tweet...pls linda stop over hyping somethings nd stop washing somethings nd some pple with Hypo..
ReplyDeleteLindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
Then borrow some sense of humour
DeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSo?
ReplyDeleteNothing hilarious in this shit!
ReplyDeleteLmao...pull out asinπΆπΆπΆ,that guy is high! Lolππππ
ReplyDeleteWerin concern davido 4 d matter wey no concern am?
ReplyDeleteHuh??
ReplyDeleteThey're both high on cheap drugs...πππ
ReplyDeleteWhat is hilarious here now? Does linda even understand d meaning of the word? This is no where near funny talk more hilarious. Or is it cos they are celebs?? Mtcheewwwwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteMy Dear, "pull out" is a slang for withdrawal method when having sex. Thats what the guy meant... Banky W and D'banj are the best at using withdrawal method when it comes to sex..... just because you dont understand something dosent mean it isnt funny!
DeleteDual tweet
ReplyDelete#word #fact
ReplyDeletecheck them babies out
This Linda sef
ReplyDeleteDavido wan cry ni?... dee
ReplyDeleteWerin concern me. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteI love Davido music wella, so count me out of the everyone.
ReplyDeleteAlot of u don't even understand the conversation. They are talking about withdrawal method, so they ain't fathering babies up n down.
ReplyDeleteWell
ReplyDeleteOh...I think I grab what d guy meant.. banky w nd dbanj don't have baby mamas..lolz
ReplyDeleteLol funny
ReplyDeleteAbegi!! Pull out ko,pull out ni.una no know whether na low sperm count dey worrry dem.