Femi Gbajabiamila meets 5.0 CGPA Unilag Graduate, Ayodele Daniel Dada | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 20 March 2016

Femi Gbajabiamila meets 5.0 CGPA Unilag Graduate, Ayodele Daniel Dada

House Leader of Nigeria's 8th House of Representatives, Femi Gbajabiamila met with Ayodele Daniel Dada - earlier today in Lagos.

37 comments:

1. Try change that your native Doctor name Biko

2. Lol..can't stop laughing.

3. Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚

#reeshahr

4. He's gradually becoming olajumoke

5. Make him give am better money oh or render a reasonable help and not those 100k 200k dem dey dash.

6. Nice one.

2. Don't meet him alone give him job too .

1. Finally, thank God oh.

Unlike that wailer Fayose, this young man is from his state yet we won't hear him doing something to better his life.

3. For???gv us full gist Sexy Lindyyyy

4. Met him and do what? Snap picture ??

5. Dats very good. I hope he does something good for the boy. Linda take note!

6. Nice one guy u are already there.
    My dear if its for political office my dear better run avoid use u as thug.
    If he no help his yoruba brother a freeborn go do am before.

7. Wow!
    That's gud..
    Sure it's been all A's since yr1, that has put his lecturers in tight corner to manoeuvre cos if not, dos lecturers re never happy to award such..

8. They should help this guy already! All this 'meeting' how does it add to his life? Abeg joor. Olajumoke's helpers acted fast and sharply. this one they are just meeting and meeting.

9. Meet him take a photo with him and wave goodbye?

10. Great news, please help the boy to get better job,to encourage others to studies hard,

11. Don't meet him give him job. Don't come and assess the competition your children have.

12. 'Obviously' CBN has never heard about him. Shame of a nation

13. I hope he met him for good reason not to take pics๐Ÿ˜‚

#reeshahr

14. He is already working dude and he still got lots of offers from bigger companies

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 March 2016 at 06:15

Good for him.

16. Nice one.....this guys deserves more

17. Good.it s getting better

18. Nice. So proud of him. E no easy!!

19. At last someone is now reasoning. A bread seller was discovered and he made head line and almost break the internet. But this guy smashed all records but no one thing he should be a front line and job offered from the best of places. Thank you Femi and please go a step further.