Ese Oruru's father confirms she is pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 March 2016

Ese Oruru's father confirms she is pregnant

Charles Oruru, the father of 14 year old Ese Oruru who was abducted by one Yunusa aka Yellow and taken to Kano in August 2015, is pregnant. Ese's father said this while speaking to newsmen in Bayelsa yesterday March 3rd
"My daughter is pregnant. Everything you read about her is true. She was raped. This is a case of rape because she is a minor. We are going to pursue this matter and the law will take its full course. God knows why he allowed it to happen. But we believe that it will be better at last. I don’t want to talk further now. I will talk in due cause.”he said
He added that his daughter is still at the Police Officers’ Mess. Meanwhile Yunusa has been moved to the Bayelsa state Police command
“Yunusa is at present here with the Bayelsa police command. He was brought by a team of policemen from the Force Headquarters on Wednesday. He is being detained at the Criminal Investigations Department (CID) of the police,” a source at the Bayelsa state police command told The Nation

91 comments:

1. Stupid girl. Linda pls stop posting this photo

1. U and your mother and daughter(s) are stupid. How dare you? Do u know if she was hypnotised?

2. It could be anybody..if u don't have what to say it's better u don't talk...

3. From d first paragraph,Linda just said Charles Oruru is pregnant..check ur write-ups well b4 posting girl

4. You are just an idiot.

5. Anon 2:26 see a stark illiterate like u calling someone names when u just showed how incredibly stupid you are. It's people like you that do unimaginable shit and blame it on hypnotism. This silly little girl was getting dicked and she loved it. Period.

6. I thought they said d girl willingly elope wit d guy.so y r u guys pouring insult on ify.ify my dear no mind them.

7. @2.26pm u r very stupid how dear u insult her family for wot reason idiot fool wit that ur routine mouth there.

8. @annoymous6:27pm go back nd read again.she Charles oruru d father of d 14yrs old ese oruru.abi u jst rush de find who to blaim

2. Eyah. Quite sad. They shouldn't abort the baby

3. No b small tin o

4. My heart really hurts for this child and her family,cant imagine the pains they are going through at this moment. May the Lord see them through this moment of trial,and may justice prevail,Amen.x

5. Hmmmmm am not surprise were is yinusa is he bigger than the law were is pedophile sanusi why is he backing the idiot why did police refuse to show us there pictures.
    May God punish any fool saying one Nigeria..
    She is pregnant for a terrorist they should kill that child ones she born am.
    Kill that unborn baby please.

6. Na wah oh..they just wanna tarnish d life of this innocent child..it is well

7. Modern day Romeo and Juliet saga. That babe looks so defiant ...

edojuju1@gmail.com

8. At 5 months,they should rush and meet some Bayelsa "peniccilin" men,one or two matters will just dissolve the muslim baby so that it won't come into the world..Then Yunusa should be handed over to EFCC so that they will show him how to be locked without bail and held without hope...He is on the same level in crime with kabiru sokoto and dasuki..All Muslims..kai

9. I still insist that the Emir be asked a few questions. Eg, How many more of your subjects marry minors? how many of this impunity go on in your palace? Yunusa is just an unfortunate person, there is a bigger fish

10. May God help this family

PEPSI ADDICT

11. It has happened already so they should just take heart. I like that the yunusa is now in police detention in bayelsa, e go really chip im nyansh

12. Replies
    1. Simple, I recommend abortion pills

13. May God punish all the people that are involved in this mess and visit their sins to their 3rd and fourth generation. including sanusi. They she please get rid of the pregnancy

1. They've already obviously turned the girl to damaged goods, let them not let her keep the baby as a sad reminder of how she got ravaged and ruined at such a tender age.

14. Chai..God help us.

#LibBadBoy

15. Lets see how the story goes.

16. Just like that.Abi linda!

17. Northerners always in the news for bad things since 1900...Mtchewww...The bastard should be prosecuted...

18. Its going from bad to worst,.... Abortion is illigal and sin, if nt I would hv suggest Abortion..... I hate this feeling, am tempted to speak evil against this hausa cow...

....... God bless Nigeria....

19. Chia!anyway I know how God does his things,no need of talking too much.jumbo

20. What a pity indeed a child abuse .

21. Hmmm that boy should be dealt with. He used jazz on this girl. What is the problem with some of these hausa men? This is wickedness

22. Hmmm dis 1 is another problem o

23. I hope they get justice for this case, I guess the girl was carried away by the means of charms

24. How many month pregnant is she ?then we will know if she had sex with the boy b4 the abduction.

25. Well we southerners should be very careful and extra vigilant because this girls case is a very pathetic one. If she was hypnotized then there's no way she would be in control of herself what was happening to her. All these children they strap bomb on and made to detonate in open places only God knows their source. You are up south here declaring a child missing but you don't know how far the child has gone and the mission they want to hypnotize, manipulate and brainwash her into carrying out. This girls transformation process is obviously gradual by them to bring to pass their expected end. Only God knows what the end objective could be wether sinister or otherwise. Pls everybody should be their brothers keeper and be extra vigilant and careful .The heart of man is desperately wicked. Bayelsa state government should follow up this girl and ensure total rehabilitation. This is a very passionate appeal so that a bright destiny will not be truncated and wasted by the evil ones. Till tomorrow the identity of the culprit is beeing shielded for reasons we don't know and government has not formally said anything on this issue. It is well.

26. How can you say Charles Oruru is pregnant? Is he a woman? Pls, read your first paragragh and effect the correction.

27. This man better do the needful before its too late o

28. She looks so much like her father.

29. Linda Ikeji, please be professional and sympathetic! Conceal the littles girl identity. We have seen enough of her picture! Thanks.

30. Bikonu why is her face like dat?

31. Carbon copy of her parents! Both her parents look alike!!

32. linda's bestie4 March 2016 at 09:25

Why the girl squeeze face like diz?

33. Chai...... Sorry to dis poor girl...

34. Pls abort dat baby I don't care how nd I know u wud say it's a sin nd risky buh if u let her hv dat baby she will make d life of dat baby miserable there-by makin her life miserable cus she will vent all wat she went thru on d child.my advice pls don't let her hv dat baby

35. Na wa oo,this Yinusa guy will never know peace

36. Is very painful for someone's child

37. The current handling of this case will deter future such occurrences.

Olly

38. Lord have mercy on this poor girl

39. Nah waoo,
    God help this little girl

40. Na wa ooo I no fit talk again

41. Choi...
    Such evil.
    Rape kwa..
    14 year old?

42. but yunusa fada said u and ur wife slave yunusa for 10yrs too..........
    More we are expecting

1. Wetin this one dey blab?

43. Yunusa should be killed immediately

44. Choi them don do this girl strong thing.

45. i hope it serves as a deterrent to others

46. i hope it serves as a deterrent to others

47. i hope it serves as a deterrent to others

48. i hope it serves as a deterrent to others

49. But how come the guy's face has been livid.

50. Nsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!

51. Is the father pregnant? or Ese is? Linda edit your first paragraph! if na to type trash about your collection of fake Hermes bag now you go sabi type! if you like don't post my comment!!!

52. ****************Y is d gurl's face like********** is she angry******** abi na how dos muslims she met though her how to pout ????????

********N d baby in her womb ?????? OMG ****** I wish she never got pregnant******** vry sensless hausa goats********* ndia nwere uche aturu **************

53. yunusa is a bastard

54. yunusa is a bastard

55. This confirmation highlights my dissapointment with Emir Sanusi's part in this whole saga.

Sanusi had the opportunity to save this girl and he failed woefully because he is simply a fanatical Islamic he-goat.

Sanusi could not decided a simple clear cut case. Instead he kept referring the matter here and there, and writing letters everywhere. He never even bothered to speak to the girl or the mother. Shameless bigot!

56. The girl mouth self ehn

57. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 March 2016 at 11:38

Nawa o,so what will happen to the baby she is carry ?poor girl I feel for her tho.

58. I feel so sorry for her parents. He should be prosecuted for taking advantage of a minor.

59. I just wish he was not pregnant.it would have been easier for her to get back to her normal life.Can some ask for an abortion already?!!

60. I really pity d parents. Gone thru so much stress. D yinusa guy must be jailed for all he did to dat girl.

61. may God help the lady n her parents, but na SANUSI DO AM?

62. Good! They have him in detention in bAYELSA. They should hang him by the balls! Bastard. Let that serve as a deterrent to these pedophiles who delight in taking the innocence of minors.

63. Esther Dangana4 March 2016 at 19:03

Ify if you don't stop insulting this girl, I pray that it happen to you or someone close to you. Why are you so insensitive? This is a girl that was kidnapped, raped, manipulated to change her religion under duress, impregnated. Haba Ify. All these happened to a just 14years.if you cannot empathy, please don't insult her. May God change you!

64. Esther Dangana4 March 2016 at 19:07

Ify if you don't stop insulting this girl, I pray that it happen to you or someone close to you. Why are you so insensitive? This is a girl that was kidnapped, raped, manipulated to change her religion under duress, impregnated. Haba Ify. All these happened to a just 14years.if you cannot empathy, please don't insult her. May God change you!

65. What a sad story, no longer crying over a spilt milk cos the deeds is done,I leave them in the hands of God. For yinusa you Wil forever be miserable for taking advantage of this gurl innocence. Accursed man

66. The man should be castrated