Check out Fayose's look to the Olubadan of Ibadan's coronation
Ekiti state governor, Ayo Fayose looks stylish
in his Yoruba traditional attire at the coronation of the new Olubadan
of Ibadan, Oba Saliu Akanmu Adetunji which is currently holding in
Ibadan. See more photos after the cut...
My governo my governo enjoy sir na ur God make u bigger than ur enamies. You came to abia an dress like ibos now u dressing ur native attire why a..p... C useless foolish pedophiles governo dress as little gods hmmm. Shame to terrorist buhari.
ReplyDeleteReally stylish linda...see d jumper trouser...nice fashion no lie...APC take note
ReplyDeleteEnjoy while it last long
ReplyDeleteNice one linda
ReplyDeleteWow see my MENTOR looking so handsome and stylish.. this is how GREAT MEN should dress..I LOVE THIS. Let your haters come and drink my pee
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Swag.... Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteSwag.... Engr Emy
ReplyDeleteDats nice! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis man een
ReplyDeleteLinda e be like say you like Governor Fayose
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to OluIbadan of Ibadan
ReplyDeleteOne Man army you will always be my Man no matter what they said
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteVery nice and matured, the occasional dresses that matched the typical outings.
ReplyDeleteI love this man, personal opinion please
ReplyDeleteMy guy...he got swag..
ReplyDeleteHis outfit is errytn
ReplyDeleteMy governo my governo enjoy sir na ur God make u bigger than ur enamies.
ReplyDeleteYou came to abia an dress like ibos now u dressing ur native attire why a..p... C useless foolish pedophiles governo dress as little gods hmmm.
Shame to terrorist buhari.
Abeg linda....can you flip to the next news?
ReplyDeleteNice,he look good.
ReplyDeleteI cnt stop liking this man, is for real...
ReplyDeleteDat s my man.
ReplyDeleteHail the most unbusy gooofanor in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHe must be very warm in those attires....bush man!!!!
ReplyDeleteAalaye, area father
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDeleteThat's my man...
ReplyDeleteHe's looking so dappy. Me like it
ReplyDeleteTalk talk Governor
ReplyDeleteLooking good
Governor to ni swag
ReplyDeleteLol funny man
ReplyDeleteAlways Representing .
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Correct govet
ReplyDeleteCorrect govet
ReplyDeleteWhen guest is all decked up as this, what will the celebrant now wear. Drama prince, half chance governor.
ReplyDeleteMinding other people's business as usual.been to 3states in 3 weeks.odi correct indeed.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Olu omo
ReplyDeleteVery dramatic
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteThe best governor for now.
ReplyDeleteSwaggerlicious Man,any day any time...
ReplyDeleteWhy all the security personnel? I tot Nigeria was broke? We haven't learnt our lessons yet