Beyoncé's mum, Tina Knowles (now Tina Lawson) was born Tina Beyonce, but she named Beyoncé after her maiden name (and changed it to Beyoncé) because she didn't have a son and didn't want her family name to stop existing.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 20 March 2016
Beyoncé and Jay Z spotted at her Uncle's funeral in Houston
Beyoncé's mum, Tina Knowles (now Tina Lawson) was born Tina Beyonce, but she named Beyoncé after her maiden name (and changed it to Beyoncé) because she didn't have a son and didn't want her family name to stop existing.
OK
ReplyDeleteK seen. * it's well*
DeleteSeen
Delete...merited happiness
Beyonce always beautiful
DeleteSeen
DeleteSeen! Linda take note!
DeleteU go queen bey!
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
ReplyDeleteI look @ JayZ and I can't stop imagining how he'd look if he were poor!
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzz u thingking wat am thinking
DeleteU wont see dangote in diamond gold chains....a true person always look neutral,its only we d broke dat try to look we re richest
DeleteThe lady in blue shaaaa!
ReplyDeleteShe carry.
DeleteI'm telling u, hot like fire
DeleteMr Franklin gtfo of my mind dude
DeleteBeyonce is bae!
ReplyDeleteHmm favorite uncle. Na sacrifice
ReplyDeleteEveryone of dem is claiming the name Beyoncé! Na wa....I thought her first name is Beyoncé and her last name Knowles?...Beyoncé is now the last name for everybody?!!!
ReplyDeleteAs in... I'm just wondering
DeleteMumu,Beyonce is her mums maiden name,she gave her daughter the name to keep it in her family
DeleteGoogle is your friend. Beyonce is her mum's maiden name. So of cos all her mums family are Beyonces.
DeleteBeyoncé is a name that runs in the family of Tina Knowles. Do your research.
DeleteBeyoncé was the family's last name before 'Beyoncé' was even born..... Tina got married therefore her last name changed, but she wanted to keep her family name alive and well
Delete🐝🐝🐝
Beyoncé was the family's last name before ' Beyoncé ' was even born...
DeleteTina got married therefore her last name changed but she still want to keep the family name alive and well
🐝 🐝 🐝
Dumbest her mother's surname is BEYONCE...she only named her that because she didn't have a son to carry on the family name
DeleteFine ladies
ReplyDeleteWho the burial help
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteNice pics.....bt d lady in blue is endowed.....
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Ok seen! RIP to him
ReplyDeleteBeyonce na even learner 4 where DAT gal in blue deey . infact she never even start work sef. Damn DAT gal in blue she lovely . earthquake
ReplyDeleteI knew she wud wear somethn transparent
ReplyDeleteR.I.P, d lady in blue though. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Okay...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Beyoncé cutest smile
ReplyDeleteBeautiful family
ReplyDeleteOk. Beyonce is bae#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteThe name Beyonce everywhere. Lol. #BeyHive
ReplyDeleteI love Beyonce
ReplyDeleteSuper couples
ReplyDeleteHello Linda,
ReplyDeleteYou mentioned her uncle's last name is 'Beyonce'? How is that possible?
AA
Smilin.......datz my pant! Kkk.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeletePower couple for real,God bless there decent union
ReplyDeleteNot one ugly chick in that family
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé was given her mother's maiden name. That's why everyone on her mother's side of the family has that last name. Originally, the family name was Beyincé but was legally changed to Beyoncé for ease of pronunciation purposes.
ReplyDeleteSo Beyonce is now their surname or what?
ReplyDeleteHer mother's last name (maiden name) was BEYONCE! The parents gave her that name because they did not have a First Son. As a way to always keep the name in the family, they named their First daughter Beyonce - True story.....They are not 'claiming' Beyonce as last names. That is their original last name from her mother's side of the family....Naija people self! Do some research and stop hating on the family.
ReplyDeleteTheir last name is not Beyonce, face check
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé is her maiden name it was given to since mrs knowles didn't have male children to keep it in the family. Got that?
ReplyDeleteBeyonce without the accented e is Tina's maiden name, she wanted the family name to carry on. It looks like there are no grandsons, all Beyoncé's cousins on her mom's side are girls, so unless one has a child and uses Beyonce as their surname, then Beyoncé will carry it on through her at least. Sorry for their loss, but what a beautiful family they have, the lady in blue is prettier than Beyoncé even.
ReplyDeletePlease do u read before u do your plagiarism. It is Beyince then named her beyonce
ReplyDeleteThe uncle's surname isn't Beyoncé. Linda, please do read over after your worker finish typing. Beyoncé uncle and her mama maiden surname na Beyince.
ReplyDeleteUpon all say na lift you lift the story, typo error still dey.
Ngwanu
gd 4 dem
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
And she had to expose her boobs at d funeral.
ReplyDeleteLADY IN BLUE IS EVERYTHING!!!
ReplyDeleteIs a pity.how I love dis guys#mrs Buso4#
ReplyDeletePowerful couple
ReplyDeletemay his soul rest in peace