7. 🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿🏃🏿👉🏾....................🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀

8. Hahaha!Nigerians find humor in almost everything! Loves it

9. Lol,abeg I nor fit laff

10. Lmaoooo ibadan ppl no dey carry last.

11. This doesn't make sense and there is no humor in this atal. Take down this crap. Nigerians will always be Nigerians. See the things sef. Were they trying to be funny? And how is this newsworthy?

12. Lmfao!!!
    Some Nigerians are clowns
    Hahahahhahahahahah
    ROTFL

13. Nigerians! una no go killi me ooo

#PeterObiForPresident2019

14. Nigerians r just opportunists. Chai!

15. Wetin ibadan people do this people

16. Aunty Linda NAwa 2 u, 5yrs still on ur blog

17. Naija and being hilarious sha...but come oooo what exactly did ibadan people do to u guys

18. I was expecting this. Naija I hail thee!!

19. See that ugly faces.. Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

20. No harm in trying lol

PEPSI ADDICT

21. Oya o, Ty Bello over to you o!

22. Choi.. Ndi naija sef

23. Seriously Ibadan people be Like BIG FOOL

24. Nigerians will not kill me with laughter o. lol geez??!

25. pple cab be crazy sha.lol

26. Pls this is childish not funny anyway..stupid old fools at 60

27. Hehehe! I no fit laff abeg. Linda take note!

28. Lol....if it's not Olajumoke e no fit be her......

#PEACEOUT

29. Lol! Una no go kill person

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

30. Lmao.. Nigerians have no chill

31. ok ohhh I want to sleep.

Good night my fellow criminals...

32. ok ohhh I want to sleep.

Good night my fellow criminals...

33. PoP Machine Bandit7 February 2016 at 22:17

LoL.

Agbayas them

34. Loool
    I trust naija bois to take over..

35. Good work, I ve been looking for dis kind of opportunity for long how can I get connected

36. Hahahahaha I was just expecting dis from my dear funny country. I love Nigeria mehn

37. Hehehehehheheheh
    -d great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds

38. Nigerians and copy copy

LINDA'S HOUSEGIRL

39. Hehehehhehehehe

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

40. hehehehe... everytin na play for Nigerians

41. I lv my country, naija is do bea..... Happy pipo

42. hehehehe... everytin na play for Nigerians

43. Aww,,i love my country

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

44. Funny. but why ibadan. we re not dat local nah.

45. lmao!Nigerians hav no chill

46. Linda! Pls, don't mind these yeye pple o. I saw dem in Ogudu GRA 2dy.they staged this one oo. Salaudeen Akano, Pako B/Stop 2be precised. I knew this was goin 2 happen wen I saw them. Nonsense guys!

47. Enter your comment...lol

Na only this one waka come

48. Definitely not in ibadan, hawkers dont sell dis kinda bread. Its agege bread and they don't hawk it in ib

49. Heheh..nigerians always have a way of making things

50. Naija una no go kill person.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

51. Weyrey...lol...

52. Hahaha like play this guy go blow too

53. Hahahahahahaha no be small tin

54. Hahahahahahahaha!
    Nigerians una too much.

55. Lol Chai! Iberibe of d highest order

56. sincerely speaking fayose or whatever his name is just one political Bastard that should have been aborted from birth. running his stupid mouth anyhow. what the heck is that.

Please aunt Linda do something about it .
    Watch Video of President Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama first dance after becoming United States President in 2009|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'

57. Why is it always ibadan?

#Hajia Mufliat

58. LOL HE APPEAR ON NTA AS A LOST PERSON

59. Very funny linda where u de get ur gist

60. Hahahahaha, Can't stop laughing.
    T.Y Bello take note

61. Buhahahaa, foolish nigerians

62. Hahahaha ... lafup na fool I swear .

63. Awww!!! This is so super funny!!! #Speechless

64. lol , funny dudes

65. I have been expecting naija's version since...now its here... Na everything we sabi copy..lolzz

66. Lol. More Instagram followers for you

67. Nigerians can be funny at times

68. OMG this just made my night. Is my birthday 2day. HBD 2 moi. Linda wish me hbd biko. So happy nd grateful to God almighty. #linds ist daughter

69. Na laugh I dey laugh.....hahahahaha

70. Lol. Ds this is a very nice sight to behold. Asap

71. Luff up. Lol. Nice one

72. Get your big ass out of this picture and let Olajumoke blaze it....

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

73. Lmao........pple get time sha

74. Kashamu's house in d background

75. Chai, I trust my 9ja people. them no de carry last 😅😅

76. Hahahahahahahaha..... Phulls!

77. Hilarious..but me I do not believe on that jumoke story all na frame work..Linda observe carefully

78. Lmao

Omg, i love naijaz

Them no dey carry last

Meenah_wakil on instagram

79. Lmao

Omg, i love naijaz

Them no dey carry last

Meenah_wakil on instagram

80. Lol..... Dis guys re really funny

81. Enter your comment...Nigerians, always on point. Hehehe

82. Dis is why i so love naija, we no dey carry last.

83. this should tell those gullible nigerians that Ty Bello staged the whole thing. The agege bread seller has been a model all along. Foolish people

84. Where's Ty Bello? Grab ur model asap.

85. Lols.... Dis has really made me smile and stop crying from d cramps I'm having!!

86. Hahaha. Nigerians must make a joke of everything. People just have a way of easing pressure out of their lives. Things like this is what make NJA sweet.

87. There can only be one Olajumoke!!! Please watch

88. Awon Stephen Oshi8 February 2016 at 04:25

Lmao. They slayed it.

89. This can only Happen in ibadan. Lol!

90. Haaaaaaaaa agbaya ++++funny guys.

91. Very funny

92. dat gurl selling bread now turned model me i dnt believe the shit na naija we dey..dats how ppl started running from lagos to abuja all dat one na story maybe camera follow dem for back dat time..maybe d gurl was blind dat they where shooting a video abi dem tell am say dem one buy bread..ogbeni no time for shit

93. This photoshoot was done at Salaudeen Akano on Sunday 7 Feb. Honestly, I don't believe the TY Bello/Olajumoke stuff. And this one? I knew something was fishy when I saw the real bread seller with them as they were shooting and trying to hide their mission. 419 guys.

94. FRAUD. Pic taken at Ogudu GRA yesterday. Salaudeen Akano No 25,

95. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 06:56

Lol.

96. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 06:56

Lol.

97. The bread seller looks like a friend of mine in lag 😂😂😂😁😄😴😡😬😠

98. Lolz, Nigerians

99. Hahahahaha hahaha....... this is crazy!

100. Photocopy ko easy....LWKMD OOOO!!! Linda post my comment o

101. Hes gat swag...I hope they send it to T.Y Bello

102. Trust Nigerians to milk every last drop of humour
    from this happy incident

103. pic was taken by iam_kbrymo (buriamoh kola) location ogudu gra

104. Wake up jare.......lol

105. Nigerians really knows ways to make people laugh so hard

106. This just made my day. Couldn't stop laughing for a while.Lol

107. but honestly he deserves it for his courage.