Toke Makinwa's outfit to Sen Ben Murray Bruce's 60th birthday party
OAP Toke Makinwa wore this beautiful dress to Sen. Ben Bruce's 60th birthday party which took place last night at the Eko hotel and suites. More photos after the cut...
Nice one since is the servant of the most high birth day chief sir Dr Ben Bruce noting do u fine man like almighty freeborn. This lady call toke does it mean what is she is always waiting is here to go for celebration and occasion na waooo well that's yorubas for u.
Oh I NEVER knew my beloved BRUCE had his birthday. May GOD replenish you abundantly. I wish you long life and prosperity. Your haters shall gnash their teeth forever. GOD BLESS BRUCE.
Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin. Fine girl, beta pin.
Does she get tired of attending all d parties in d country? I wonder if she has time to rest or organize her life. She just attends parties. Or doesshe get paid ti attend them? Infact i need to ask her these questions. Maybe that calabar girl has more time for her husband.
Toke can't even keep a home, imagine a married woman, with or without kids will be jumping from one event to the other like a headless chicken, even if there is no child our husbands need our attention ke. Toke should just remain single because her waka waka too much, haba!
Linda i suggest you block this person called Freeborn Zinalima he puts every tribe down he abuses Hausa,Yoruba etc this is social media not a war zone I read his comments he is so annoying
@Freeborn Zinalima, u r pointing finger wen u r the one who needs to go to school... do u see any sense in the baldadash u wrote? Y'all f**kin haterz, y dont u just see d gud in someone?! Shes a celebrity for Christs sake, wats wrong in her attending events? Did u not see d likes of Omotola there as well? Stupid Negative pple that wont fix their own lives 1st! Annie sayz so!
Hbd senator noise maker
ReplyDeleteNice outfit. Oga Bruce has been smiling these days in photos these days o.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
DeleteWhere is d beauty in that dress? Linda licking toke ass sins 1980s
DeleteShe looks good,a big happy 60th birthday to our Twitter senator,
ReplyDeleteNice one since is the servant of the most high birth day chief sir Dr Ben Bruce noting do u fine man like almighty freeborn.
ReplyDeleteThis lady call toke does it mean what is she is always waiting is here to go for celebration and occasion na waooo well that's yorubas for u.
@Freeborn,your English is awful.
DeleteOh I NEVER knew my beloved BRUCE had his birthday. May GOD replenish you abundantly. I wish you long life and prosperity. Your haters shall gnash their teeth forever. GOD BLESS BRUCE.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
hot.. she looks very pretty
ReplyDeleteOmaka. Igbo woman
DeleteMust this lady attend any event... Nawa
ReplyDelete#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
Well since its her chairman birthday then yes would you not.
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteToke miss petite like me. Shes indeed a slayer.
ReplyDeleteLovely..
ReplyDeletePretty baby..
Nice one...
ReplyDeleteDuck face. But she fine with d aid of using two buckets of paint on her face. Kai makeup is 3 much.
ReplyDeleteI love 😍😍
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful. I love the fact that she just living her life. Negative comments only gives her a tougher skin and makes her popular the more.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
....and for those who dont know..thats her b mentor and boss.
DeleteNICE...VERY NICE
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman!
ReplyDeleteMorning Linda
I don't understand why this babe is always everywhere
ReplyDeleteWhy she do mouth like person wey dry suck prick...
ReplyDeleteOK,seen.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteHBD. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful I think.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Noted
ReplyDeleteI love the dress
ReplyDeleteI need panadol xtra for the blinding headache it's caused.
ReplyDeleteNothing so spectacular but she is always beautiful anyway.
ReplyDeleteLol...she lives for a moment like this. Moments to show off her style. She looks gorgeous!
ReplyDeleteShe's always on point
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Fine lady, you are using the best bleaching cream ever
ReplyDeleteAlways on point
ReplyDeleteLINDA MY LINDA
Toke suppose to get Married to Bokohari so that they can Tore the World, Ojemba.
ReplyDeleteTokstarrrr!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Fine girl, beta pin.
ReplyDeleteFine girl, beta pin.
Fine girl, beta pin.
whoisthisval@gmail.com
Party girl be lookin sweet 4 the takin.
ReplyDeleteSenator Bruce is definately giving Toke the 'D'!!! No wonder. Hmmnnn
ReplyDeleteI did my nysc internship at rhythm and everyone knows ben bruce dey knack toke wella na....
ReplyDeleteShe looks cool bt d make-up is too much #slimmy
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteI don't see anything special there.jumbo
ReplyDeleteToke is always slaying. Dis dress is so beautiful. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDoes she get tired of attending all d parties in d country? I wonder if she has time to rest or organize her life. She just attends parties. Or doesshe get paid ti attend them? Infact i need to ask her these questions. Maybe that calabar girl has more time for her husband.
ReplyDeleteIf you are OAP and you want to remain relevant then you must be everywhere. Well done gurl
ReplyDeleteShe's everywhere because she's a fashion slayer!
ReplyDeleteHbd to him. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteUgly does. Toke must you be everywhere???...Nah wa.
ReplyDeleteToke can't even keep a home, imagine a married woman, with or without kids will be jumping from one event to the other like a headless chicken, even if there is no child our husbands need our attention ke. Toke should just remain single because her waka waka too much, haba!
ReplyDeleteOkay....
ReplyDelete##FINEST
ReplyDeleteLinda i suggest you block this person called Freeborn Zinalima he puts every tribe down he abuses Hausa,Yoruba etc this is social media not a war zone I read his comments he is so annoying
ReplyDelete@Freeborn Zinalima, u r pointing finger wen u r the one who needs to go to school... do u see any sense in the baldadash u wrote? Y'all f**kin haterz, y dont u just see d gud in someone?! Shes a celebrity for Christs sake, wats wrong in her attending events? Did u not see d likes of Omotola there as well? Stupid Negative pple that wont fix their own lives 1st! Annie sayz so!
ReplyDeleteCool#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMadam everywhere u go... dee
ReplyDeleteToke, Toke always everywhere!!
ReplyDelete#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!
Toke... Always slaying. I love and want this dress btw, I'm a size 10.
ReplyDeleteToke madam walk about Sidon one place small
ReplyDeleteMiss Attention seeker.
ReplyDeleteNice dress Toke
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to You Sir, always love your courage to speak up no matter who is involve
She looks good
ReplyDeleteLovely. This woman can dress her patootie off.
ReplyDeleteSShe still looks depressed
ReplyDeleteLove the dress
ReplyDeleteToke is MTN #every where you go!
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeleteMust she attend every events???nawa oooh
ReplyDeleteFine girl on top of her stuff
ReplyDeleteShe is there for advertising herself, nothing more
ReplyDeleteNice outfit
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteJust am okay dress..nothing spectacular about it
ReplyDeleteFine gal