@Uche ekwulugo you shading ur fellow Nigerian man. Just because his from the North. See Hw u talking about under age marriage (every one had their culture and way of life). Smh as if the Igbo don't their own bad side.
And dats y all dose northern old men were so aggressive wen dey raised d issue of reducing population. So dat dey will fill d whole place wif almajiri(potential Boko Haram)
Na their way nah... Always marrying.. That's what they do with our money.. These are really the kind of men EFCC need to be probing and not innocent men Olisa Metu..
we have also seen Nothern governor spending half a billion for state mass wedding for people who are already married; this is our supposed common wealth (oil) money collected by Northern governor state monthly allocation meant for developement; this madness will stop someday
Feckless impudent imbecile who will expedite and expend the state treasury on procuring a younger wife while lacking the sexual prowess to satisfy his other wives. By and large this is the culmination of a debased culture and lack of comprehension of the Koran. A man can have 4 wives providing he can love each wife equally. The assertion is very ambiguous and misconstrued by the average Islamic convert.
Have you heard about the N5000 one-time business decision that turns N5000 into N50000 in 4 - 6 weeks with very little effort? See it here =>> bit.ly/1TJAtHT
Like seriously, what's wrong with our politicians? Amidst the unrest and terror in the northern state, all Tambuwal could think of, was to get married. Aray of nonsense.
Covering of head by northern women to me looks like its only for the less wealthy people. the wealthier or politically relevant your spouse or family is, the less the need to cover. I pity those who kill themselves in the name of religion.
Better than those that will keep ladies in an hotel, and paid for one year and be sleepin with her at his leisure time...they claim their religion forbade them but they can keep hundred concubines...
@Ngene Olivia Maryam 'Mairo' Mustapha is not a child and went into this marriage willingly. At almost 40yrs old I doubt anyone can arrange to marry her off. If they didn't do it when she was 15yrs old is it now? At her age and level in life her husband is in the perfect age range, even though its about compatibility. As for those making comments about her being a second wife, her religion and culture permit it. We wish them a happy married life. Allah ya ba zaman lafiya
Correct. She is one of the smartest hausa babes that I know. Vast in politics too... she knows what she wants and her religion permits it. Stop taking panadol for other people's headache. It was a very private ceremony.
A lot of people are practicing adulterous monogamy. Plenty women full ground marry if u have d money and stop messing around with one wife n plenty girlfriends.
Look at this ...... Second wives things. Hate second wives and their products. Go and look for your own. Muslim or no Muslim. Even a lot of Muslims have stopped all that crap. Polygamy is so wrong. And your poor children suffer for it. All the side comments and scornful look. Why buy a cow when milk is so cheap......rubbish.
Mairo Mustapha the runs babe. After waiting years for Wale Tinubu to wife her she ran to Abuja to hook a Northerner. Mairo is 39-41, not any 36 years old there is no way Mairo was born 1980 we know her very well. She used to follow Gumsu up and down but Tutupie classed her.
If is true then congratulations to them, it's allowed!!!
ReplyDeleteNo solutions to Almajiri...they are still planning to have more with new wife. Ok ooo
DeleteAboki! Na only to dey marry under age una sabi.
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
@Uche ekwulugo you shading ur fellow Nigerian man. Just because his from the North. See Hw u talking about under age marriage (every one had their culture and way of life). Smh as if the Igbo don't their own bad side.
DeleteAnd dats y all dose northern old men were so aggressive wen dey raised d issue of reducing population.
DeleteSo dat dey will fill d whole place wif almajiri(potential Boko Haram)
Money talks, bullshit works.
ReplyDeleteHe has done the ONLY thing they are good at doing.
ReplyDelete*Linda's best friend*
Ceiling fan emmanuel, don't kill yourself. Its allowed
DeleteIts possible.
ReplyDeleteAm not surprise
ReplyDeleteΑи∂ she's very happy about it! Congrats to her then, she wasn't sleepn while they married her off
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Tufiakwa.hw many nw? * it's well*
ReplyDeleteLol mschew
ReplyDeleteNa their way nah... Always marrying.. That's what they do with our money.. These are really the kind of men EFCC need to be probing and not innocent men Olisa Metu..
ReplyDeleteWho told u its a new wife. It's might be a daughter of his.
DeleteIs allowed o, carry on linda post o
ReplyDeleteIs allowed o, carry on linda post o
ReplyDeleteye he da da congrat
ReplyDeleteThis old men sha!! Congrats tho
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteCongrats....
ReplyDeleteIs a normal thing for them
ReplyDeleteIt's in their blood
ReplyDeleteIt's a generational abunan
That's what they using our money for [TROPHY WIVES] from Sanusi to Oshimole ,what a dirty SHAME.
ReplyDeleteHis is using a location money to do marriage right, God is. Watch he.
ReplyDeleteOk nice one...congrats!
ReplyDeleteis it a new thing? ABOKI CAN MARRY UP TO 2000 WIVES, no shaking
ReplyDeleteWho cares? Marry 10
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wat moni can do! Beauty without sense
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Eehe, okay
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWho cares...
ReplyDeleteBarakallahu fihi
ReplyDeleteMay Allah bless me soon with a pious hubby soon.
#Hajia Mufliat
HML
ReplyDeleteShowing familiarity, notice me...
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteWetin again aboki sabi if not marry f*#k and born football team
ReplyDeleteHmmmm na normal thing for them
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeletewe have also seen Nothern governor spending half a billion for state mass wedding for people who are already married; this is our supposed common wealth (oil) money collected by Northern governor state monthly allocation meant for developement; this madness will stop someday
ReplyDeleteHmmm.... He's an African man, hence entitled to take as many wives as he can avoid.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Its aiit.
ReplyDeleteSome New Pussy 4 a New Governor. Dude still scoring some Trophy.
That's their business
ReplyDeleteSince their fake religion does not frown at it
He can marry 100000 if he so wish
Muslims with many wife's. Nd na so them dey jealous them selves.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him and his.
ReplyDeleteYes oooooo, it's his new wife
ReplyDeleteE favour dem oh
ReplyDeleteSo the friend is now feeling sofly
ReplyDeleteThese APC people- using our money to marry wives instead of working to improve the lives of Nigerians. Shameless bunch
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Nawa oooooo lip sealed
ReplyDeleteThank God she isn't 12yrs
ReplyDeleteFeckless impudent imbecile who will expedite and expend the state treasury on procuring a younger wife while lacking the sexual prowess to satisfy his other wives. By and large this is the culmination of a debased culture and lack of comprehension of the Koran. A man can have 4 wives providing he can love each wife equally. The assertion is very ambiguous and misconstrued by the average Islamic convert.
ReplyDeleteLove is in the heart of man only God has the power to control man's heart. The condition is treating equally not loving equally.
DeleteIssokay my pple of sokoto is it clear to you how your money is well spent...Believe
ReplyDeleteNa. Waoo
ReplyDeleteHis religion allows him
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteHave you heard about the N5000 one-time business decision that turns N5000 into N50000 in 4 - 6 weeks with very little effort? See it here =>> bit.ly/1TJAtHT
ReplyDeleteLike seriously, what's wrong with our politicians? Amidst the unrest and terror in the northern state, all Tambuwal could think of, was to get married. Aray of nonsense.
ReplyDeleteCovering of head by northern women to me looks like its only for the less wealthy people. the wealthier or politically relevant your spouse or family is, the less the need to cover. I pity those who kill themselves in the name of religion.
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteHmmmm..
ReplyDeleteThey wount focus on why they were elected...let them keep partying in the pretex of work witout plah makes jsck dull
ReplyDeleteDaz all dey know
ReplyDeleteTerrible set of human
Ndi ala
Miss Freeborn!!
I don't know o o.
ReplyDeleteok good for them..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
R u sure?
ReplyDeleteDats wat we've u ppl of..una go marry community soon
ReplyDeleteOK,good for them.
ReplyDeleteBetter than those that will keep ladies in an hotel, and paid for one year and be sleepin with her at his leisure time...they claim their religion forbade them but they can keep hundred concubines...
ReplyDeleteTheir life
ReplyDeleteOKAY
ReplyDeleteHe has the r
ReplyDeleteHe has the right!!! Congratulations!!! % Linda Your Greatest Fan %
ReplyDeletePlease more important gist joo.
ReplyDeletePublish my post pls.
ReplyDeleteThat may not be the last
ReplyDelete@Ngene Olivia
ReplyDeleteMaryam 'Mairo' Mustapha is not a child and went into this marriage willingly. At almost 40yrs old I doubt anyone can arrange to marry her off. If they didn't do it when she was 15yrs old is it now? At her age and level in life her husband is in the perfect age range, even though its about compatibility.
As for those making comments about her being a second wife, her religion and culture permit it. We wish them a happy married life. Allah ya ba zaman lafiya
DeleteCorrect. She is one of the smartest hausa babes that I know. Vast in politics too... she knows what she wants and her religion permits it. Stop taking panadol for other people's headache. It was a very private ceremony.
DeleteSee. Who told u its his new wife. It's might be his daughter. Gets ur facts straight before posting.
ReplyDeleteNa their way....Islam & women go hand in hand
ReplyDeleteA lot of people are practicing adulterous monogamy. Plenty women full ground marry if u have d money and stop messing around with one wife n plenty girlfriends.
ReplyDeleteWho is the new wife btw the two women,olofofo friends
ReplyDeleteLook at this ...... Second wives things. Hate second wives and their products. Go and look for your own. Muslim or no Muslim. Even a lot of Muslims have stopped all that crap. Polygamy is so wrong. And your poor children suffer for it. All the side comments and scornful look. Why buy a cow when milk is so cheap......rubbish.
ReplyDeleteNo one is sure yet, it could be his relative
ReplyDeleteYou very right
DeleteDefinitely won't be the last#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteMairo Mustapha the runs babe. After waiting years for Wale Tinubu to wife her she ran to Abuja to hook a Northerner. Mairo is 39-41, not any 36 years old there is no way Mairo was born 1980 we know her very well. She used to follow Gumsu up and down but Tutupie classed her.
ReplyDeleteHow come he didn't let us know.