Photos: Rita Dominic, Dakore Akande, Uche Jombo, Kate Henshaw, others at premiere of the movie, 'Suru'Lere' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Photos: Rita Dominic, Dakore Akande, Uche Jombo, Kate Henshaw, others at premiere of the movie, 'Suru'Lere'

Actresses Kate Henshaw, Annie Idibia, Dakore Akande, Uche Jombo, former beauty queen Anita Iseghohi and others attended the premiere of Rita Dominic's new movie "Suru'Lere" which held at Oriental in Lagos yesterday February 12th. See more photos from the event after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Beautiful ladies

AJ MAIN BOY...

2. Toke stole their shine !!!! All looking really good tho!

3. They look beautiful

4. they all look good. .

Don~ JAZZYCRUSH

5. Enter your comment...toke is a slayer

6. Ageless kate Henshaw .

#XENO-FABIAN

7. Pretty ladies. I like the dark one in the first pic...I don't know her name.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

8. Why are they all wearing agbada.well we'll mercy aigba slays more

9. Toke's makeup is beautiful

10. Nice

#iT wiLL oNLy geT beTTer
    #It MuSt enD iN prAise

11. They are all look gantious and coded

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

12. Anie shud pls get a makeup artist wen ever she is doing a public appearance or better still go for make up tutorials cos she always look local abi na local beauty I go call am. Linda post my comment oo cos u never do I no know wetin me and u dey struggle.

13. Beautiful Ladies *LoveStruck*

Damolia.DEW

14. Buriful pipu....Dakore be dazzling like d sunlight

15. Rita oh Rita , just marry me ... You look so damn good my oh my

16. Linda Ejiofor... my #WomanCrushAlways

17. Lovely ladies.
    Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

18. Congrats in advance Mrs Idibia

19. Lovely... agbada design is getting rampant

20. Beautiful people#Lindangwanu#

21. nice photos.....Rita Dominic rocks my world!!!

22. LOL...the caption and first photo do not relate at all..ochokwu Linda....lovely pics though...umu oma!

23. BEAUTIFUL people!!!!! As usual, My Rita never fails with her Attire. Beautiful!

24. Uche. Toke.kate and the other lady just slayed that outfit.. Annie is a is cool too. Weldone Rita u are a bae

25. They are all beatiful..I love'em all

26. Beautiful mamas..... Mrs Idibia be looking like a house help in dat photo

27. Enter your comment...beautiful ppl

28. Mrs Idibia... I luff you

Linda pays

29. I don't understand Anniies look here!!! Almost an mgbeke!!

30. Rita my chic...correct, beautiful pple. This Annie I jst don't understand her

31. Beautiful people, Kate nwanne m, you rock

32. If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

33. Annie idibia is an actress? Tell me something! She and Juliet Ibrahim can't act.

34. Annie idibia is an actress? Tell me something! She and Juliet Ibrahim can't act.

35. Kate Henshaw always ageless as ever. They all look good.

36. Beautiful people.

Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

37. whats with all of dem wearing agbada....abeg its not everybody it fits . Toke looks horrible in it. the rest look gorgeous especially my virgo queen Jennifer Alegueno!

38. Hmm nice dresses. Most of the ladies are putting on kaftan

39. They all look amazing...I love the agbada thing...it's starting to trend

Dial *737*6*1# to check ur gtb acct bal

40. Lovely people, umu oma. I so love those dresses

41. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 15:33

Beautiful faces,toke face is so whitelious.

42. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin13 February 2016 at 15:33

Beautiful faces,toke face is so whitelious.

43. Enter your comment...must Annie always in company of girls knowing fully well that hubby have a weak point with ladies

44. Lol lookn lyk a masquerade
    Make over unto destructn
    Def. of money cnt buy class
    I sight my two fashionistas
    Rita n Toke lookn good
    Makeover on fleek

Miss Freeborn!!

45. Anna is pregnant