My doctor said I couldn't have children cuz I would have a stroke If I didn't get it under control..I was pissed to hear that and wanted a child even more. So Chanel is a blessing.. My blood pressure was 174/111 since I was six years old.. it's in the family and no right diet or exercise can help..Fortunately, she was able to have her precious little girl with Husband, Ice T.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Heheheheheheh
ReplyDeleteThank God for his blessing.
ReplyDeleteLol. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteThe poor baby is tired of her mum showing her off already
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on Instagram
The poor baby is tired of her mum showing her off already
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on Instagram
Her blue eyes are so lovely. She's such a tiny baby.
ReplyDeleteFunny look indeed .
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful..thank God for her life
ReplyDeleteMorning Linda
Thank God for her life,good for her.
ReplyDeleteThank God for her life,good for her.
ReplyDeleteCute baby
ReplyDeleteBaby s alarmed
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The baby be like why did you say that
ReplyDeleteCute chanel.....d look thuo....lol
ReplyDeleteCute kid
ReplyDeleteHeard/Whatever.
ReplyDeleteOkkkkk.
ReplyDeleteWhen God says yes
ReplyDeleteDis pikin no dey grow? Na wa oh
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Coco...won't leave this baby to rest. She's beautiful
ReplyDeleteLooking at him like, what's this one saying
ReplyDeleteLINDA MY LINDA
Dis coco austin too like waka oo with her baby dat not up six months..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
She really loves her baby
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl.
Bp can be a huge p, if u don't get it under control
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
The baby is cute now
ReplyDeleteThe baby is cute now
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. congrats babe hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Six years old with a high blood pressure? God help us. God is indeed a miracle worker
ReplyDeleteTnk God 4 her
ReplyDeleteLong awaited baby... Congrats Coco
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
I don't see anything about d baby's look, it's just a normal baby's gaze.
ReplyDeleteLittle angel! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol the baby be like "who is this one"
ReplyDeleteCute baby. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteI love children
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Faith......
ReplyDeleteAawww! Such cute baby
ReplyDeleteGod
ReplyDeleteHmm.
ReplyDeleteDis baby chanel's look is so funny... dee
ReplyDeleteSeen....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteThe baby doesn't seem to be growing at all.
ReplyDelete174/111.... That's like high high... Thank God for her safe delivery
ReplyDeleteGod is merciful
ReplyDeleteEyaa God is indeed great
ReplyDeleteThank God for her.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Congrats to her.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
I know dat 12 is the age of privacy but d lil mama needs ha privacy more dan publicity nd Coco hv to undastnd THAT!
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteThat's the wonderful hands of our heavenly father there's nothing God cannot do amen
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHappy for her...
ReplyDeleteLinda n her caption.. Ok ooo seen
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMethought it was a toy baby,LOL.
ReplyDeleteMethought it was a doll baby,LOL.
ReplyDeleteFine lady, congrats! It's the Lord's doing
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteLol....but thank God for her
ReplyDeletedis pikin no dey grow at all ooo...me av been noticing
ReplyDeleteLol...