Beyoncé who broke the Internet by releasing her surprise/controversial song- Formation- yesterday performed the same song during halftime at the Super Bowl 50 that is currently going on at Levi's stadium in Santa Clara, California, in the San Francisco Bay Area. More photos after the cut..

Queen *B*
ReplyDeleteQueen B herself.
ReplyDelete@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
lovely queen b. my blog.www.adaozublog.com
ReplyDeletefreshpresh says, owkae seen
ReplyDeleteLove me some queen bee
ReplyDeleteGood to knw
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
I thot she was pregnant for her second child? Hmm I need to read more entertainment news
ReplyDeleteshe look gòod...
ReplyDeleteDon~jazzycrush
Wooow so much fun..
ReplyDelete~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
* it's well*
ReplyDeleteThat's one person I don't like
ReplyDeleteSLAYOUNCE.. #BaeGoals
ReplyDeleteThis costume of hers is begining to get boring.. I mean "BORING". Other stars perform @ d super bowl all d time without wearing skimpy clothings.
ReplyDeleteShe's quite old
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
She's a diva! Love that outfit and her all girl power band! She killed the bowl!
ReplyDeleteShe try.
ReplyDeleteNobody ever talks about coldplay. He killed the show too
ReplyDeleteI thought TMZ said she was some months pregnant
ReplyDeleteLinda the show was not in San Francisco
ReplyDeleteShe like this type of dressing too much..lol,I still love thou.
ReplyDeletePowerful Artist
ReplyDeleteI thought she's pregnant??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNice pictures
ReplyDeleteSEEN
ReplyDeleteSexy mama...
ReplyDeleteGOOD 4 HER
ReplyDeleteNa madam she be now. Who won't feel queen B perform
ReplyDeleteLevi's Stadium where the game took place is in Santa Clara not San Francisco Linda
ReplyDeletehot mama Beyonce...
ReplyDeleteWow queen b rocks
ReplyDeletePRETTY BEYONCE...........
ReplyDeleteYeah she killed it
ReplyDeleteTheir performance was wow! Bey keeps slaying alway
ReplyDeleteQueen Bey!
ReplyDeleteAll I see is Bruno Mars. More Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteOur white looking black icon
ReplyDeletePLEASE WHERE"S HER PREGNANCY BUMP AUNTY LINDA?
ReplyDeleteD WOMAN'S ENERGY THO
Ihe amuru amu ka ihe agworo agwo.raw talented queen.carry on.o chi gi
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
The Queen
ReplyDeleteThe Queen
ReplyDeletehot babe