Photos: Actress Chacha Eke Faani steps out in ripped jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Photos: Actress Chacha Eke Faani steps out in ripped jeans

The actress shared these lovely photos of herself in this pair od distress jeans on her Instagram page. Another photo after the cut...

85 comments:

1. Some random, unknown actress wears denim and that's news? Like seriously??

2. Eeyore did you say unknown? Common fly away I am sure you dont live on this planet, Chacha is known

3. One actress I love

4. Beautiful girl! Linda take note!

5. Beautiful woman, Ever young

6. She looks good..FYI she isn't unknown, she's just one of the few quiet ones

7. So? Anyway, more Instagram followers for you

8. Cute girl. She's not random and definitely not unknown @Eeyore except u don't do nollywood movies.

9. Nawa! Wats wif her drying up lyk wood? Dis loosing weight hustle eh....am d only one left ooo

2. It suits her

3. Beautiful woman

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

4. She ain't the first to wear it. Seen...Next please....ProudlyDeltan

1. She De even sweat for armpit! Owukwaa Nke bu aru that day? Nutin spectacular abt her jeans.

2. Under arm sweat is no disease. I must cuss by fire by force.

3. U get bad mouth ooo,may God deliver you

4. Wilheminna u no dey sweat for armpit ? Is wa for u oh!!

#Lindaseemeoh#
      #Godchaser#

5. Beautiful girl enjoy my dear no be you tell the embecilic Nigeria to vote in an idiot as president.

1. Make sure not to kill yourself. Buhari has come to stay...

6. So cute#chiberry elumelu #

7. MJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ21 February 2016 at 08:07

I love the bag and the shoes

8. Her sis ekediva has the same jeans and trainers. Maybe they share wears. Good looking tho

9. Nice..

10. She looks gooooooooood!

Long live the Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

11. Looking good

12. Freeborn Zinalima MUST be Linda Ikeji herself...lol!

1. Mbanu.His English is appalling. Can't be Lindo

13. Whilemia Moses,Chaii. Ur mouth na thunder ohhh. Can't stop laughing. Always looking for ur comments to read. Kia!

14. Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. It's for real,i made $25 in a week. check http://mysalary.xyz/?refer=3992

15. Earn money online upto 2500$ weekly guaranteed with very easy job online. It's for real,i made $25 in a week. check http://mysalary.xyz/?refer=3992

16. next thing now, she will punish her cute little baby girl by loading her hair with weave one and slapping her face with war paint aka make up!!! and when she does LIB will cray it as 'breaking news'!!....

17. Love unisex style...its just too cute

18. From her jean,shoe to her bag me like...cute her sha!

19. See as her knee black and her face is fair.lol

20. Y is she wearing a guys shirt?

21. Omalicha! Idi ok! Asa na mma, golibe, me Likey.

22. Thank God u finally made it to LIB with ur sweaty armpit... dee

23. Why are her kneel caps so black

24. She is pretty but i dont like her movies

25. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:02

Beautiful.

26. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin21 February 2016 at 13:02

Beautiful.

27. I just cha cha nt cz of ha jean buh everything abt ha

28. Enjoy while it last

29. My girl, I love her films. #Rockitgirl#

30. I love this look cha cha.. good to know you are keeping fit after giving birth to ur baby.. nice one!

31. Li li post my comment na..