Photo: Ugandan police seen running away with ballot boxes when people were still voting
The Ugandan Presidential election is over and Yoweri Museveni declared
winner. But long before that, a Ugandan policeman was pictured running
away with ballot boxes when people were still voting on the day of
election.
This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election. Only God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.
With the looks of things seems Africa is caused. Can't we just do something in an easy way? Must we all rig our way just to remain in a position? Same blood that flows inside all Africans in Africa. Politics at all cost.
As advertised on AIT, obinna ukwuegbu needs 10 million naira for a kidney transplant. Thats a huge sum but we have over 150 million nigerians. if ten million nigerians give him one naira each, he can make this surgery. kindly help him. any amount u can give him is more than ok for him. he needs just ten million nigerians to give him just anything. if u dont have 1 naira, kindly send to a friend that has. thank you as you give. 0007040240 obinna ukwuegbu diamond bank plc. For further enquiries, contact AIT
Lol. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteUnder museveni's instruction......he was just being obedient
DeleteIs only in Africa..... bullshit
DeleteWat for!!!! Kolomental
DeleteNawatically.
ReplyDeleteDis one na korokoro rigging
DeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
Corruption everywhere
ReplyDeleteNigeria no corrupt reach Uganda at all o
DeleteSee gobe
ReplyDeleteNsogbu dikwa! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol, corruption every where. Linda observe!
DeleteNa wa o
ReplyDeleteThis is what we call corruption and hope he was caught.
ReplyDeleteCheck This OMG!!! See What This Girl Was Caught Doing In Her Hostel Room With Another Fellow Student
Na waoo!
ReplyDeleteYoweri still win the election? The man really want to die in as the President of Uganda. Too bad.
Delete.#Dakinzz
They should have lynched the fool. Fucking Cops.
ReplyDeleteAt his 'oga at the top's' order.
ReplyDeleteFunny country
ReplyDeleteDey are not serious at all
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
Not only in Naija o...
ReplyDeleteVery funny pics
ReplyDeleteDat means d election was not free n fair na
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
e never see anytin yet.
ReplyDelete.
Visit my blog for Latest free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA this is what happens when the KING OF CORRUPTION, OBASANJO is called to conduct an election.
ReplyDeleteLols, stern don't let OBJ catch you o
DeleteMuseveni wants to remain president for life.
ReplyDeleteThe Gbagbo treatment awaits him.
Wahala dey o
ReplyDeleteNo b small wahala ooo
DeleteDis one in d open
#spritual
This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election.
ReplyDeleteOnly God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.
Am telling you...Africa is something else. Senseless and dull leaders.
Delete#Dakinzz
This was the plan of museveni there evil president with obasanjo to rig the election.
ReplyDeleteOnly God will save Africa from this virus men in the name of presidents.
The fate of African countries- old men ruling by fire, by force
ReplyDeleteHmm. Uganda is owned by the president
ReplyDeleteNo be small thing..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteEbami kigbe ole
ReplyDeleteThey are still decent enough not to shoot innocent citizens.
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteLol look at his face
ReplyDeleteNawa oo.
ReplyDeleteWhu gv am dis kinda morale
Nice. ..
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Not surprised. http://www.nairausd.com/?m=1
ReplyDeleteWat sort of attitude z dis
ReplyDeleteAfrica!!!
ReplyDeleteCorruption everywhere
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect, when the father of corruption, Obasanjo is an election observer. Smh
ReplyDeleteThis continent is not ready to grow at all...
<< LIB Addict >>
Corruption everywhere... This guy wants to die on that sit... #phboy
ReplyDeleteCorruption everywhere
ReplyDeleteWhich way Africa..SMH
ReplyDeleteAfrica!!smh..and obasanjo supervised.lol
ReplyDeleteLol....#NotOnlyInNaija
ReplyDeleteAfrica like Africa dats y we r nt moving forward
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteOkokokbioko.lol.
ReplyDeleteWith the looks of things seems Africa is caused. Can't we just do something in an easy way? Must we all rig our way just to remain in a position? Same blood that flows inside all Africans in Africa. Politics at all cost.
ReplyDeleteKindly check out this cool link.....http://inviteduty.com/index.php?ref=6363
ReplyDeleteAfricaaans awoo..I hail una
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo...they want change by force
ReplyDeleteNow someone will tell me that GEJ leaving peacefully wasn't a big deal...in Africa politics,really?
ReplyDeleteSMH
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Far from being free n fair.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Far from being free n fair.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Linda pls post
ReplyDeleteAs advertised on AIT, obinna ukwuegbu needs 10 million naira for a kidney transplant. Thats a huge sum but we have over 150 million nigerians. if ten million nigerians give him one naira each, he can make this surgery. kindly help him. any amount u can give him is more than ok for him. he needs just ten million nigerians to give him just anything. if u dont have 1 naira, kindly send to a friend that has. thank you as you give. 0007040240 obinna ukwuegbu diamond bank plc. For further enquiries, contact AIT
African Mentality. Smdh
ReplyDeleteLinda's Future Husband
Africa with power
ReplyDeleteWhat do you expect when Uncle Obj was there...
ReplyDeleteHow much dem pay am sef??? mtchewww rubbish