Photo: Caroline Danjuma, her husband & their sons attend movie premiere
Actress Caroline Danjuma, her husband and their two sons today attended
the premiere of the movie, The Stalker, which she featured in and also executive produced...
Nice one Caroline,please do fast and divorce that terrorist cheater husband of urs. All hausas are terrorist Caroline becareful please another bitch is now pregnant ooo. Divorce the idiot now an forget this ur pretence.
You are a Christian and you advise her to leave her husband, maybe come to you with her 3 kids because you're a perfect man. From the way you talked I believe you're extremely irresponsible and with a low Iq
Nawa for dis goat dat call himself Freeborn, y must u always insult people, Can u create a finger nail? Repent. Fool. Linda y u no de post my comment, abi I do u bag?
Buhahahaha!!! Stella hates beautiful women...Dabota, Mercy Aigbe, Omotola (pretending to like her cos her brand too powerful), Caroline, Mabel Makun etc.
They have children together, and Caro is wise. The boys will always need their father, she doesn't have to be with him to make sure of that. ITS MARRIAGE PEOPLE, DIVORCE IS NOT AN OPTION. SEPARATION WORKS QUITE WELL!!!
That first one is beginning to look like his fat pop. yes, ya papa born you but ya dont have to look like him. Caroline, put him on exercise and a diet so that he can be healthy and live long.
This Caroline chick is all about "shutting down the haters." They could be divorcing and she asked him to accompany her at this event to shock and awe. Time will tell what's really going on between herself and her hubby.
I thought they have divorced. Nawao!!!
ReplyDeleteCute boys! Linda take note!
DeleteSo where's the divorce rumors coming from? Choi, enemies of progress. Good for them.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
NNE nah you divorce them?
Deletelinda and English na wa o
DeleteNice
Delete#spritual
female students pulls off panties while party in school
DeleteThe man should have been cut out of the picture. ..it would have been perfect
DeleteMay heart-attack not kill this man o! This girl and her wayward ways, Na so Swanky Jerry de pimp her, Dabota and co upandan! Tueh!
DeleteThey are not divorced o
DeleteSee dat chubby cute lil man!
Delete... Merited happiness
Divorce is not automatic
Delete@anonymous 4:01. Musa gf shut the fuck up. You are here to lie .
DeleteHer boys are cute
DeleteThey look good and cute
DeleteCaro looking lovely + her cute little kidz,as for her hubby OYO.
ReplyDeleteJust like that.Abi linda!
DeleteSee the real mr wandering dick
DeleteNice
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Wow, beautiful people, x
ReplyDeleteNice.....
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLinda she produced the movie, the executive producer not just feature in
ReplyDeletelol I thought stella said they are no longer together? smh
ReplyDeleteShut ur mouth. Y bring stella Into this. Fool
DeleteStella na fake story carrier!!! Same she's saying about AY...thats not how blogging works.
DeleteI've even stopped going to her blog cos she apparently hates ibos
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOmo I no fit shout..beautiful Caro
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
Haters eat ya heart out
ReplyDeleteToo many hating hoes of Nigerian origin
Na why una dey single and/or unhappy
Bad Belle, u want me dem divorce?
ReplyDeleteLovely kids... old husband
ReplyDeleteOld or new, wey ur own? Devil
DeleteLovely family, the husband looking like something is missing in him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
It is well, Musa come nd do me ooo
ReplyDeleteNice one Caroline,please do fast and divorce that terrorist cheater husband of urs.
ReplyDeleteAll hausas are terrorist Caroline becareful please another bitch is now pregnant ooo.
Divorce the idiot now an forget this ur pretence.
Bros hpe ur ok?
DeleteShut your trap. Silly loner
DeleteI guess u are ignorant of the fact that the Danjuma's are Nothern Christians
DeleteHe is not hausa please. Just because someone bears the name danjuma it doesn't make one hausa.
DeleteHahahahaha I luv ur comments
DeleteMusa is not hausa. He is a christian Jukun from eastern nigeria. Fuck you.
DeleteIs like you are a mad person....Dan or Yar banza....Sha sha sha ...
DeleteYou are a Christian and you advise her to leave her husband, maybe come to you with her 3 kids because you're a perfect man. From the way you talked I believe you're extremely irresponsible and with a low Iq
DeleteLovely mum N kids
ReplyDeleteGood one!
ReplyDeleteOmoh dis her hussy face resemble Ekiti state
ReplyDeleteKikikikikikikiki
DeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCool family
ReplyDeleteCheating in Islam isn't wrong.
ReplyDeleteHow then does one expect the men to marry a second and third wife if his philandering is termed cheating?
Beautiful family
ReplyDeleteI thought you said that she is single now.
ReplyDeleteNawa for dis goat dat call himself Freeborn, y must u always insult people, Can u create a finger nail? Repent. Fool. Linda y u no de post my comment, abi I do u bag?
ReplyDeleteBeautiful#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteStella the divorce court lawyer had already divorced them.
ReplyDeleteBuhahahaha!!! Stella hates beautiful women...Dabota, Mercy Aigbe, Omotola (pretending to like her cos her brand too powerful), Caroline, Mabel Makun etc.
DeleteKai I dole cap for Linda and her English
ReplyDeletegood for them, in other news pls
ReplyDeleteIndependent Spirit Awards 2016 Red Carpet|CREEBHILLS BLOG REVIEW'
The husband is better off in the background with loads of cash,,,he doesn't have that celeb thingy atall..
ReplyDeleteThey have children together, and Caro is wise. The boys will always need their father, she doesn't have to be with him to make sure of that. ITS MARRIAGE PEOPLE, DIVORCE IS NOT AN OPTION. SEPARATION WORKS QUITE WELL!!!
ReplyDeleteThat first one is beginning to look like his fat pop. yes, ya papa born you but ya dont have to look like him. Caroline, put him on exercise and a diet so that he can be healthy and live long.
ReplyDeleteGood to know they are still together.
ReplyDelete"Executive produced". Bush girl.
ReplyDeleteIt might be a mistake
DeleteSeen. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteFine ass children
ReplyDeleteSweeet
ReplyDeleteLinda , it's not her husband but our husband. LOL
ReplyDeleteThis Caroline chick is all about "shutting down the haters." They could be divorcing and she asked him to accompany her at this event to shock and awe. Time will tell what's really going on between herself and her hubby.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteIssokay.
ReplyDeleteSeen
Nice family
ReplyDeleteshe looks nice throw that old charcoal out of your life
ReplyDeleteHaba the husband is even ugly yet he can't control his manhood. Caroline must have married him for his money I can't even have such as crush tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteNOTED
ReplyDeleteBut she is fat , Caro why did you photoshop your pic on Instagram . Fat oyinbo , no wonder your hubby dick can't rest in one place