Lol...see tweet from Blackface | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Lol...see tweet from Blackface

Lol..

137 comments:

1. Lol.. This is an epic shade against Tubaba. I am expecting a clap back soon. 😄

2. ha-ha.. haba na

OKORO UPGRADED

3. Haba! Choi! Funny though.

4. Hehehe! I expect Tubaba to be mature and let dis slide as Black Face no mention anybody name. Linda take note!

5. Abeg he shud go hide his face in saw dust. Mtcheew

6. Clap back cooking,, still on the fire..e Neva don

7. Lolz... so they can thief rice pix too. nawaooo. Black face no well

8. Lollzz. More Instagram followers for you

9. @Nnenne, you go wait tire because 2baba will not stoop so low. He won't dignify him with an answer. Lol

10. Seriously, ds is just too petty for a reply

11. Enter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

2. Replies
    1. Who sabi you for industry? Make we hear word joore!

3. Is dis fool serious? If he is really sure, den take ur case to court and prove ur self and stop all dis nonsense abeg. Koboko princess

4. i feel you bro, you just have to move on....God dey.

5. Get lost with ur post, rice or whatever u hv thinkin' pple gonna steal it. "Grow Up"

6. This guy is just trying to be famous and important... 2baba better than you a trillion times a trillion...

7. Stupid boy. He should go and look for another career

8. Get small shame brokeblackface, the rice you dey feel like say you chop today na without chicken, na fried rice with turkey 2baba dey eat so.

9. Dis dude shld gaan rest biko. I dunno wat he has dat dey can steal

10. Hahahaha! Beefing tubaba!

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

11. Dis dude shld gaan rest biko. I dunno wat he has dat dey can steal

12. Dis dude shld gaan rest biko. I dunno wat he has dat dey can steal

13. Abeg mk em go lie down for toilet, u will be writing songs n kiping it in ur archive, dat dosnt mean another person Cnt conceive somtin similar. Who no u sef? U wan follow 2baba hol ground.

14. GO GET A JOB BRO

15. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 14:09

Agbaya.

16. Does this guy still see himself as an artist? No he's kidding, I think he needs social media headlines relevance to promote his coming quack jungle music. He needs help though, you can't get high by pulling down a mountain. 2baba is a mountain that a stone (blackface) can't pull down.

17. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 14:09

Agbaya.

18. Blackface, go and rest no one cares for dt ur Red oil Rice.

19. It's okay jor
    Shoooo!

The gods are watching

20. hotflames aka don jazzy ' s baby mama7 February 2016 at 14:14

lol. yeye dey smell

21. Brothers against brothers,end time tins

22. Childish! Still talking about Sunday rice at his age. Wetin him children go talk abt nw?

23. In as much as this guy has accused some of your favorite stars of stealing, and you all feel bad about it, please give him the benefits of the doubts. I don't think he can just cook up something like that. My advice to black face, if he thinks they stole from him, keep speaking bro, its not every time that the crowds right! I also think Linda is biased towards this guy!..... TK FROM J

1. Ure d only person that has spoken as far as this topic is conncerned

24. So many dust has been race | if a container is change without the content been change | all reamine the same!

25. He's just fighting a battle he can't win

26. Blackface u can still come up by visiting TB Joshua.....cos ur career has ended for life

27. Mumu. Who is interested in his life self

28. Instead of u trying to resurrect your death carrier, u are looking for trouble on the Internet.

1. Just as you need to resurrect your *Death English Language*😂

2. Just as you need to resurrect your *Death English Language*😂

29. Enter your comment...now dem dey studio d cook song u dey cook rice after u go say dem thief song

30. Funny indeed, guess he's getting at Tuface

31. Oh puhleaseeeee!!! He should go n sleep already

32. Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=96729

33. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Tu baba no reply ohh hmm na trouble him dey fine hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
    @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

34. Oga blac face i dey feel you o. Even my rice dem don thief am b4 na so the industry dey. From vivalynboss @Dr. V

35. Lollllll........This is to formally notify everyone that I am getting married soon, my Madam LINDA will be there......invitation card will be out soon. Comment from (Linda Ikeji cook)

36. What is dis guys problem..... h

37. We no blame am if yo say our industry no contribute for him, he for dey 6fts now. Think forward bro

38. See this! http://dollartab.com/?ref=244902

39. Sing d once way dem never thief , mad man

40. He knows what he can do that's why blackface made such a comment who doesn't eat rice must eat something else, no be only rice b Sunday food

41. He knows what he can do that's y he made such I'll comments ,who doesn't eat rice must definitely eat sth

42. Kocho kocho broda, dis online shit wil get u nowhr.

43. Being petty is the in thing huh?

44. He knows what he can do that's why blackface made such a comment who doesn't eat rice must eat something else, no be only rice b Sunday food

45. I don't think music is ur rite career option out now!! Start looking for what your kids will eat when they grow up so that they won't kill you.

46. This guy is just a clown.. That's what poverty does so I can understand

47. This guy is just a clown.. That's what poverty does so I can understand

48. Na waiten happiness dy cause!

49. bia blackface if you are so good write another song abi dem thief all you songs ni #extinctionblackface

50. Lame post, blackface go fix ur life pls

51. Dis guy dey luk 4 trouble,i just hope he's ready 4 it

52. Dis childish only tryin to create awareness dat u will

53. U write the song to sing wen u turn 70 bag?.. Ode!

54. Dude why are you sounding so frustrated!? Haba! Chill! ...Geez!.

55. Dude why are you sounding so frustrated!? Haba! Chill! ...Geez!.

56. Oyi abeg take am easy with this igbo wey u dey smoke, e don dey turn ur brain up side down. Ko'icho.

57. SO UNA DEY JUSTIFY STEALING ABI? DEM NOR STEAL HIM MUSIC B4? OR NOT GIVEN CREDIT FOR HIM INTELECTUAL WORK?

58. Dont abuse drugs.
    Stay away from drugs.
    Drugs kill
    Drugs destroy.

Courtesy: Nigerian Musicians Unite Against Drugs.

59. Hating won't get you nowhere bro,have a seat!!!

60. Weed don scatter this one brain, comon comot there

61. Lolz is this idiot still alive. 2baba my matured man love u and your wife ...

62. But linda, I never thought you would be following this guy on IG or twitter. Linda, please have class.

63. Fool looking for unnecessary attention

64. One: even if all these artiste stole frm u nd they re makin it u re stil whre u re too bad may ur destiny is to hlp others grow. two: get ur documents nd facts right then go to court

65. Wetin concern your crayfish rice with the music industry ? This guy is just an idiot! ¶Daddy J¶

66. Mumu.
    Too much self black-belle don stagnate ur career.
    Dumb Fuck.

67. Smh.... No1 to hate on. Sha don't commit suicide boy

68. Dis guy will soon come out diabolical. He can't bear tubaba success. But God Pass am

69. Lol.. Choi. Nawa oo

70. CHEAP POPULARITY

71. Sharp boy wey no send anyone....dey gbadun bro

72. Hey yah. Life is always up and down I always respect blackafe is man of honor, both of them we surely settle.so stop raising curse on som1, u might be 2baba fan or blackface it's all good.plantation boiz 4ever

73. Blackface or yellow face, whatever he calls himself, still get brain sense so?

74. Fight or no fight I always respect both of them, blackface naija and tubaba they ar good friends. So stop raising curse on som1 that is 2 bad.u people should take Things easy u might be anybodys.fanz it's all good.platation boiz 4ever

75. this blackface of a thing is an idiot. they should tell him who God has blessed no one can course. the fool is just desperate to come back to public consciousness but this will not sustain you even if you get it because you need to be real to be up there. ask steven that was told to Koshi how far taking on Idris and the rest to climb could take him.

76. this blackface of a thing is an idiot. they should tell him who God has blessed no one can course. the fool is just desperate to come back to public consciousness but this will not sustain you even if you get it because you need to be real to be up there. ask steven that was told to Koshi how far taking on Idris and the rest to climb could take him.

77. this blackface of a thing is an idiot. they should tell him who God has blessed no one can course. the fool is just desperate to come back to public consciousness but this will not sustain you even if you get it because you need to be real to be up there. ask steven that was told to Koshi how far taking on Idris and the rest to climb could take him.

78. take it eazy guys... common!