I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz this little boy don spoil make Kanye catch u Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Old cargo u don show,as na your father so na racism....what has raciscm gat to do with kanye being finger in d ass bitch nigga...remain for u to pack go do house girl for this kanye o...abeg post a pic nd clear my doubt..old mama
Hahahahahahah,kanye haff suffered
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Naughty naughty
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Chai, Kanye career has died o
DeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Haba am sure d poor kid,did dat for d camera pose
Delete#spritual
Dat man on green is not a kid linda! Its a man, late 40's
DeleteLol! Who's his mom!
ReplyDeleteLolZ
ReplyDeletehahahahhahah... crazy child
ReplyDeleteChronicles of a confused mom
I have a very beautiful daughter, she is everything anyone will wish for in life , but she is also my fathers daughter . Yes this is not a movie or fabricated story but my true story. My own blood father got me pregnant. I was just 14years when...
Continue...
Kanye melting down! Hmm
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
ReplyDeleteLol. Quite funny!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Even kids know he's full of shits
ReplyDeleteMumuboy
ReplyDeleteNa my son
ReplyDelete~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
The boy us obviously the son of a drug lord, and Kanye deserved it
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz this little boy don spoil make Kanye catch u Hmmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Lol....Datz der palava
ReplyDeleteMilez
Lol. Mk kanye catch u
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Gud for him.
ReplyDelete#Spoilt brat
Lol...white people and their children are all the same
ReplyDeleteBut I'm not just a robot
Kai! Even children De vex for dis mumu
ReplyDeletelol....very funny kid
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNaughty boy
ReplyDeletelol....very funny kid
ReplyDeletePerfect, cos he was receiving a call....RUDE!
ReplyDeletelol.....very funny kid
ReplyDeletelol that must be a Taylor Swift or Wiz Khalifa/AmberRose fan.so he was like "f**k you, finger-in-the-a*s ni**a!
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteHmm, lack of home training
ReplyDeleteOyinbo pikins are like that,not surprised.
ReplyDeleteOyibo pikins are that bad,not surprised.
ReplyDeleteLinda do u even know what savage means???
ReplyDeleteNot shocked...
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Even the kid knows that Kanye is an a$$hole
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletelol....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteNo idea
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooh ... This kid is really something
ReplyDeleteSure guy. LOL
ReplyDeleteMost influential my a**
ReplyDeleteThat's gangsta.
ReplyDeleteLinda's Future Husband.
Lol.
ReplyDeleteLil Dude knew Kanye is a Jackass.
Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteFine boy
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
ReplyDeleteKW should b in d right position to answer dis question.
ReplyDeletePhotoshop or racism. Na wa Kanye dis Kanye dat. U guys sld keep fooling urselves
ReplyDeleteOld cargo u don show,as na your father so na racism....what has raciscm gat to do with kanye being finger in d ass bitch nigga...remain for u to pack go do house girl for this kanye o...abeg post a pic nd clear my doubt..old mama
DeleteNaughty boy.
ReplyDeletelol....angelmakiz@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteLolzz he thought he was the only jerk around
ReplyDeleteThis is what you get when you begin to act like a child in the name of publicity.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Loool...Kanye done suffer
ReplyDeleteLol!ok o
ReplyDeleteF**k boy kanye
ReplyDeleteAll these silly american kids... Are just funny
ReplyDeleteSpoilt brat! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo damnnnn
ReplyDeleteWhite version of Yoruba pikin...
ReplyDeleteHumble 4front, Eye-service 4back
Hahahaha dis is so meeee!!
ReplyDeleteOmo very bad as *kiddo* haha haha
ReplyDeleteLolz. If Kanye catches you.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Lol, pikin...
ReplyDeleteUwa mmebi
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe