Lamar Odom who is recovering from his drug overdose went on his first hike with estranged wife Khloe K and her older sister Kim. The hike was near their Calabasas homes and the sisters streamed it live without completely revealing Lamar on camera... however, they made it clear that he was part of the group. Congrats to Lamar on this milestone.
How did a successful NBA player end up like this?really happy he's getting back on his feet
ReplyDeleteGood for him
DeleteBig Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)
The next will be ur death....continue beeing used by the kardeshians
DeleteHmmmm. Good for them
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
And Lamar Odom wouldn't stay away from these Kadarshians? Anyway
ReplyDeleteGood to know dat he is much better now. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteSoooo???????@?
ReplyDelete#spritual
Dats gud
ReplyDeleteDude shld go sitdown! Needs to get his act right
ReplyDeleteSo does this means that she has suspended fvcking that bearded small boy for now and back with Lamar? Coz she really is emotionally unstable.. What a woman. Tufiakwa #spits
ReplyDeleteGood to know he's recuperating
ReplyDeleteOk...seen.....ao ds one tk rise naira
ReplyDeleteGood for him. If he likes, he should do drugs again...
ReplyDeleteGood to hear
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteLINDA MY LINDA
Good he is well again
ReplyDeleteLol Linda you and the kardashians.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteThank God ooo!! Him and Koko shuld get back togather already, two love birds
ReplyDeleteI hope he doesn't go back to drugs for his own sake
ReplyDeleteGet better bro.
ReplyDeleteI believe he has learnt his lesson.
ReplyDeleteThe shadow hiker......
ReplyDeleteSpeedy recovery we pray
ReplyDelete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Ok good
ReplyDeleteThank God for ur life
ReplyDeleteReally?.. that will be nice
ReplyDeleteGOOD
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteKiller Dames.
ReplyDeleteThis fool needs 2 Run-away with his life ASAP b4 some ill luck comin str8 outta these hoes finally end his already miserable life.
Odom help urself
ReplyDeleteAm happy for him
ReplyDeleteOk.nice...
ReplyDeleteGood for them o
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Yea congratz to him
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
I wish him quick recovery
ReplyDeleteJesus...igweeeeeee
ReplyDeleteGood for him!!Thank God he is recovering.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Him own don plenty biko.
ReplyDeleteTnk God for his life.dis kard family irritates me.gosh!!!
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
I'm so happy he's back on his feet. Congrats Lamar
ReplyDeleteCongratulations lamar
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Happy 2 knw
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...good for him
ReplyDeleteI doubt this gist!
ReplyDeleteThank God hes recovering
ReplyDeleteGood step
ReplyDeleteEveryone deserves a 2nd chance... Thank God he is recovering
ReplyDeleteThank God for his life