Lamar Odom seems to be back on his feet as he hits the trails with Kim and Khloe Kardashian | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Lamar Odom seems to be back on his feet as he hits the trails with Kim and Khloe Kardashian

Lamar Odom who is recovering from his drug overdose went on his first hike with estranged wife Khloe K and her older sister Kim. The hike was near their Calabasas homes and the sisters streamed it live without completely revealing Lamar on camera... however, they made it clear that he was part of the group. Congrats to Lamar on this milestone.

55 comments:

1. How did a successful NBA player end up like this?really happy he's getting back on his feet

2. Hmmmm. Good for them

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

3. And Lamar Odom wouldn't stay away from these Kadarshians? Anyway

4. Good to know dat he is much better now. Linda take note!

5. Dude shld go sitdown! Needs to get his act right

6. So does this means that she has suspended fvcking that bearded small boy for now and back with Lamar? Coz she really is emotionally unstable.. What a woman. Tufiakwa #spits

7. Good to know he's recuperating

8. Ok...seen.....ao ds one tk rise naira

9. Good for him. If he likes, he should do drugs again...

10. Lol Linda you and the kardashians.

11. Thank God ooo!! Him and Koko shuld get back togather already, two love birds

12. I hope he doesn't go back to drugs for his own sake

13. I believe he has learnt his lesson.

14. Speedy recovery we pray

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

15. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 07:46

GOOD

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 07:55

Congrats to them.

17. Killer Dames.
    This fool needs 2 Run-away with his life ASAP b4 some ill luck comin str8 outta these hoes finally end his already miserable life.

18. Good for them o

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

19. Good for him!!Thank God he is recovering.

20. Hmmm

21. Tnk God for his life.dis kard family irritates me.gosh!!!
    #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

22. I'm so happy he's back on his feet. Congrats Lamar

23. GOOD TO SEE

24. Enter your comment...good for him

25. Everyone deserves a 2nd chance... Thank God he is recovering

26. I pray God will perfect his healing