The actress visited the hospital after bumping her head but it wasn't anything serious. What was a little serious was the t-shirt she wore to the hospital that made it look like someone's got a hand on her boobs. You would think one of the doctors was grabbing her ample jugs...
some will no doubt
ReplyDeleteI won't wear that now. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteI kinda love the top
DeleteEnter your reply...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
DeleteLol. * it's well*
DeleteNah. I cant
Delete...merited happiness
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteI don't fancy it. Linda take note!
DeleteI won't atall
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Unless im high on faded drugs
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteIt's cool lolz.. I don't know sha
DeleteMe I like
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Who will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com
DeleteI can wear it..but not in naija sha.. lol
DeleteIndoor yeah, outdoor, never! Shame no go gree me!
ReplyDeleteNaaaaaa
DeleteLol.. Choi
ReplyDeleteD kind cloth designers dis days eh
Hahahahahahahaha
Delete#PeterObiForPresident2019
Nah
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti
ReplyDeleteWhere this in the market and see what happens.. Don't even try it
ReplyDeleteYou can't even spell! Sad!
DeleteMba
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
yes I like it...
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
This kind shirt sef
ReplyDeleteY Not.
ReplyDeleteLol... I actually thought the doctor was grabbing her boobs.
ReplyDeleteSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
They ladies should answer
ReplyDeleteIts just a shirt nah.
ReplyDeleteHehehe I tot someone was actually grabbing her....nawa ooo
ReplyDeleteHaha your asking if ladies will wear it,just throw it up an see if u can see th pieces of it.
ReplyDeleteYoruba ladies don't have alternative they wear any thing even if the hand will be holding there vagina they don't care.
Let haters of freeborn here look for nearest transformer and hug.
Haha your asking if ladies will wear it,just throw it up an see if u can see th pieces of it.
ReplyDeleteYoruba ladies don't have alternative they wear any thing even if the hand will be holding there vagina they don't care.
Let haters of freeborn here look for nearest transformer and hug.
Why Linda I sent Email to you and refused to reply me.
ReplyDeleteShe didn't refuse, she will still reply, pls don't insult my sister Linda for me, abeg
DeletePls Linda I sent an Email.com
ReplyDeleteWhich one be 'Email.com' kwa
DeleteE fit be say Linda no even understand your typo, probably full of ERRORS and GBAGAM... Lol
Buhahahahas
DeleteI will totally Rock dt top. I Love it
ReplyDeleteRape loading �� 98%....
ReplyDeleteNah
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteI will rock wela
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
So realistic though.....
Nah!! I can't wear that top
ReplyDeleteHell NO
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Yes as far as I'm covered! There nothing in that dress! It's just a design for Godssake
ReplyDeleteYes I will as far as I'm covered! It's just a design for God sake.........
ReplyDeleteDefinitely.
ReplyDeleteNo way!#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteIf u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or a braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
ReplyDeleteYeap creative design. After all the boobs are meant to be touched, somehow, someday, somewhere and by someone. *winks* keep ur holier than thou in ur pocket
ReplyDeleteIs so right
ReplyDeleteNope i cnt! Actualy tot one of d Doc was grabbin her boobs.
ReplyDeleteNa wah 4 tshirt
ReplyDeleteOf course why not
ReplyDeleteBeautiful I kind of love it.
ReplyDeleteWill still Fuck her, 'Desperado Style'
ReplyDeleteLook closely. Someone is actually grabbed her boobs. But left his hand prints there
ReplyDeleteI don't know if my gf can try it on BT if she tries it outside on the street that ends our relationship. Any way get the latest naija news at. http://timedgist.blogspot.com.ng/?m=1
ReplyDeleteNO
ReplyDeleteLol. I thought so too, it looked like someone grabbed them boobs
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteall na fashion