'I don't really know much about their relationship. I think they're definitely friends, and they seem great. But I see Rob every single day. He comes to see the kids. North and Saint live with me. He's been in a really good place for a while and I love seeing him happy about what he's doing!"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Bitch pls.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her.meaningless speech
Delete#nothamkyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Motherly talk
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
U are a nuiisance.fool
DeleteU are a nuisance.fool
DeleteKris you're lying.. You're so mad about it.. What you have no choice.. Ntorrr!!!
DeleteRob is an Adult,he knows wats right for him
DeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Useless tosisochukwu must U use up all the space? Ewu
DeleteNa she sabi
DeleteJust dial *737*1000*08074$$$$$8# to recharge my fone...tanx
DeleteJst dial *737*1000*08073#####8# to recharge my phone..tanx
DeleteHeard
DeleteMtcheeeeewww, who listens to these people? More Instagram followers for you though
DeleteLies... We don hear...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Awwwn mama
DeleteWoreva
DeleteAm temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!
What are you sayin
DeleteOk
ReplyDeleteNoted.....
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
Na she sabi!
ReplyDeleteLord,are they having sex? Ewwwwww! Can't imagine Rob on blac..yuck!!
ReplyDeleteCos you are gay?
DeleteSo what if he is gay how does that affect your life?
DeleteHmmmm, good. she grabs someone else' boyfriend's dick in the club & suck (18+Video)
ReplyDeleteI'll break ROB'S head if he tries any shit. Tell your son
ReplyDeleteI need advice. I've been having broken network since I started paying attention to this lumpy stories..
ReplyDeleteSell your fone, buy a battery with the money
DeleteLmao***#Best reply EVERF!
DeleteHmmmmm...ok o
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm we don hear....
ReplyDeleteOk..
ReplyDeleteUna wahala madam,
ReplyDelete#commonsense
Okay. Good to hear that Blac Chyna is making Rob happy. All that boy needed was love and affection...just watch all that weight melt away in a few months.
ReplyDeleteThere Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story
Good for them
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
So peeps shud let dem be den....wat mks one happy is d most important in dis world...#inmymind shaa
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteMeenah_wakil on instagram
Their headache. * it's well*
ReplyDeleteWetyn she wan yarn now?
ReplyDeleteMother's love. They must always cover up and act like all is well.
ReplyDeleteMoms always support their children
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Yeah! His happiness is what matters
ReplyDeletePlz can she jst go straight to d point.. If ur son is happy, its all cus of chyna's
ReplyDeleteOk we have heard madam kris.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Good to know
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeleteShe is just happy that her son is firing Chyna's ass just like different men have been firing her daughters.
ReplyDeleteSomebody sld pls give me a reason why I sldn't love the Kardashian/Jenner, they never talk bad abt pple n they respect themselves even wit their millions.
ReplyDeleteGo and hide miss Junia
DeleteI support your talk jare
DeleteNameless Anon, u're already hiding cos u gat no name, lol.
DeleteTheir pot of soup
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
mama can't lie!
ReplyDeleteSimple
ReplyDeleteMadam talk your mind o no pretence please
ReplyDeleteAlright ooo
ReplyDeleteFriendship all d way.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Was I the only one who noticed how she turned away from the question and started talking about the grandchildren and children and even veered ofF into advertisement. This family is yuck!
ReplyDelete-M.J.
Ok.
ReplyDeleteTrash
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteWho them help? shio
ReplyDeleteIf it was trumps daughter mama rob would have known..when its blac chyna how will see know. Don't worry kris we know. Linda told us
ReplyDeleteMature mind!
ReplyDeleteTo Kris aside money, nothing matters more to her children's happiness,
ReplyDeleteAm pissed off. Olaidex d secret fan.
ReplyDeletemtchewww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
#OluwaGodOfJehovah
ReplyDelete.
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#ThankGod4DiaLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#Minister4WhoYouHelp!
#Hehe(I-Laf)
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
#AnitaGoldCrush
@LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?
Hmm, i wonder when those pple will start telling d truth!
ReplyDeleteThe GREAT Kris
ReplyDeleteOkay over to gossipers
ReplyDeleteJust for the media
ReplyDeleteBut she doesn't wanna see them together.
What's she saying? Doesn't make sense to me.
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
ReplyDeleteFor more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group