'When I arrived I was surprised to see the mother having pulled out the tongue of the baby and I screamed at her asking why she had killed him,' the aunt said. The woman is believed to have cut out her son's tongue and scooped out his intestines in an exorcism attempt which neighbours say lasted all night.
The mother, who looked remorseful yet confused, said she meant no harm to him: 'God punish me if I have done anything wrong to my son who I love so much and have prayed for years to conceive and give birth to.'
Police took Mbithe for questioning at the Kayole Police station while the body of the baby was taken to the mortuary.
Confused woman
ReplyDelete#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
Chai
DeleteEvil days
Lord help us all from d spirit of confusion
#spritual
Example of some Pastor's influence.
DeleteJeez..
ReplyDeleteAfrica.. Chai
Confused woman i swear
Who among the two is demon pose, the innocent babe or the murderer that call herself mother
ReplyDeleteShe is obviously a psychiatric case
ReplyDeleteWhat a foolish mother...they should arrest her sharply...no time
ReplyDeleteMental disorder
ReplyDeleteSeriously???
ReplyDeleteChai. She's the one with the demons and not the baby. The demons in her had only lied to her! She needs help fast.
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo
ReplyDeleteGod av mercy on her.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
she is mentally unstable
ReplyDeleteMumu
ReplyDeleteHow did she no the son is possess n where are de demons now? the devils are now using mothers to kill their children
ReplyDeleteShe is crazy and mad at the same time ,evil
ReplyDeleteWicked woman
ReplyDeleteEndtime things
ReplyDeleteWinsh!
ReplyDeleteKenyans na wa o! I don't know btw dem and SA which is worse. Linda take note!
ReplyDeletetoo bad
ReplyDeletenone of my business though.
Post partum depression. God help her.
ReplyDeleteReligion
DeleteHmm RIP
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Whaooooooo na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteGod all these stories please the world should not end yet o..God please....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteGod am shivering wat is happening in dis world a child u carried 4 nine months laboured to bring into dis world n nursed 4 6mnths den u kill in such a way I can imagine hw de poor child whld hv cried having his tongue ripped out kai
ReplyDeleteNawa o, Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteUNDIAGNOSED MENTAL ILLNESS!
ReplyDeleteThat's is what happens when u listen to the wrong voice
ReplyDeleteAfricans should start paying attention to postpartum depression , it is real, it is not oyibo sickness, cuts across all race. The sooner women receive help the safer all will be. Please monitor new mothers around oh to avoid story that touch
ReplyDeleteShe is possess by evil spirits, she needs deliverance I swear!