K Michelle poses topless for new photoshoot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

K Michelle poses topless for new photoshoot

She shared photos from a recent shoot on her instagram page...

76 comments:

1. What is topless in what she is wearing? Linda take note.

CLICK HERE FOR OIL & GAS JOBS

2. I always mistake Tiwa Savage to this K Michelle. Are they sisters? The facial similarity is very striking but only that one is lighter than the other.

3. Attention seekers. More Instagram followers for you

2. But i dey see pink top na, hahhahahah! Koboko princess

3. All I see is the can coke! Today is Sunday, my eyes shall not behold evil....

4. How is she topless here? Is dis topless or braless

5. K Mitchell if I enter you... u will keep asking for more! Something like Pepsi... not Coca-Cola :D

6. How's that topless linda?

7. K Michelle stop trying too hard. U can call off ur music career n become a model. Simple.

8. Topless how aunty Linda?? I'm seeing a top na or is it my eyes again??

1. I think braless is the word not Topless.

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

Fake ass

10. I thought she was going to remove her bom implants?

11. GOOD TO SEE

12. Hi Linda u are looking good

13. Topless kwa??? I don't see it! Linda take note!

14. Hi Linda u are looking good

15. Sexy woman of the year

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

16. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 12:29

OK.

17. Topless or Braless
    Whaefa

#Hajia Mufliat

18. What's topless here nw ?????..#auntylinda

19. Topless? I see sheer top

POPULAR LIB READER!

20. Frankly, this girl is beautiful. I dey crush

21. Frankly, this girl is beautiful. I dey crush

22. Frankly, this girl is beautiful. I dey crush

23. She's pretty tho

24. I'm beginnin 2 like this Hoe even though she don't wanna be save.

25. Lin Lin, she ain't top less joor

26. Wow
    All I see is mad curves lol

27. Eeeh,she poses topless everyday so what's special about this one??

28. 9ice & sexy.... I luv all the gud thnx of life....clothing amongst 'em

29. please advice me .My wife is always on LINDA IKEJI 24-7....constantly refreshing the page like a possessed demon .please what can i do? When i tried to ban her from the blog she told me that was exactly how the man that was killed, in ibadan ,started ....i have been very gentle since then......

1. Let me believe that you are joking,but if not, guy find your levels oh before the thing go become reality show.

30. Linda do you know what's topless?

31. @scared hussy u're a clown. So u don't wanna die lik d ibadan hussy victim?

32. She's fine and has nice boobs.

-LIB PIKIN-

33. Enter your comment...without her bra you mean?

34. Linda no be only u know english oo,ehmmm topless indeed

35. Someday she's gona be without top

36. Topless kwa? Linda observe!

37. Must you be naked to sell yourself??? It's so cliché it's freaking annoying. You're beautiful enough & you don't need to expose yourself to sell you! #Smh

38. She's cute, no doubt. Araoma! Oh

39. Nice shape! She looks sexy!

40. Nice shape! She looks sexy!

41. Yesterday they called u ugly, today u are here with ur nipples bout to rape me, is it by force eeh Michelle Obama?

42. Topless or no topless all we know (I and Linda)is there was nipples everywhere

43. linda ikeji contact me with 07016494036,we have something important to discuss.