Jaden Smith and his skirt and blouse strike a pose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Jaden Smith and his skirt and blouse strike a pose

I think Jaden is trying to revolutionize how men dress but I doubt most straight men will be interested

83 comments:

1. Lol.. it seems his village people prefer him wearing skirt, good for him.

2. LOL SEEN THOU

3. Lolz,they definitely won't be interested!!! That boy needs parental and psychological attention

4. Will Smith better check your son he is going psycho he is going worse each passing day

5. he looks like frizzle feather chicken.. akwacross calls it esaransa... b

6. Dis boy well so? Hmmm. ...................Koboko princess

7. Kikikiki he's one straight weirdo... so help him God

8. Asshole.
    Sick Fuck.
    Prolly mentally Retarded.

9. His life though
    I just like him

10. Lol it will make sense sha after all ladies are puting on trousers

PEPSI ADDICT

11. He needs to be stopped even his father won't agree to dress like a fag

12. No,he's not revolutionising anything, he's simply blurring the lines, that what you wear is an individual choice,not cos u have a penis or vagina,that its ok to embrace your feminine side, that gender should be fluid and liberal,that we shud be able to express ourselves without being judged,its ok for women to wear Agbada,trousers, men sweat shirts,but not ok to wear skirt and heels as a man? Excuse me?

1. If you want to start wearing skirt wear and shut up. All this your talk na for your pocket, we all know what you are.

2. I can see that you've just acquired a gay dictionary as evident in your new lexicon.

3. Godwin, why it dey pain u?

13. Jade carry go noting do you dude.whether straight men are interested or not that's there cup of hot coffers.
    Dude how ur girl hope una de do fine.

14. I don't know what is wrong with this boy....while is making is money with it.

15. Mcheeeeeeeew! Nonsense! Linda take note!

16. Don jazzy is my val

new comer

17. Most straight men? I hope ure not trying to label him gay though. Anyways, his style his life it's actually no man's bizness. Fly high JS!

18. ur already a confused person

19. Will smith shud check his children. How can jaden smith become like this damn. He ws so adorable growing up

20. No matter how you look at it,this dressing style is heavily feminine,dude is just wearing female clothes,only homos and trans are interested in wearing women clothes.

21. Hope it works for him,I can't imagine my self wearing that...Believe

22. Hmmm, he looks like he s wearing his grand moms church cloths.

23. This boy is becoming more stupid with each passing day!! Was he dropped on his head as a baby? He looks reaalllly stupid in that outfit!!

24. Spoilt brat, his headeche

25. Enter your comment...Once upon a time cutie

LINDA I'M HERE o

26. He is a fucking gay

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

27. Just one question, is he mentally ok?

28. Ehhh God warrisdis

29. Only Scottish men would admire

30. He looks like Maria in sound of music

31. He is just weird. Why can't he just be cool like his dad

32. He's cool n I tink dat one day his wrk will shout out

33. Boy that should be in a mental home...recuperating

34. This guy is gradually going Psycho, and his parents are just watching. Hmmmmmm...

35. LMAO, interested in this sh*t huh!, hell No.

Long live The Queen...
    (Linda Ikeji)...

36. Gay alert

POPULAR LIB READER!

37. Gay alert

POPULAR LIB READER!

38. its only de likes of derenle dat is gonna rock skirt and blows

39. whc kind skirt & blouse b dat nau?

40. Linda why u never post my comments fast I don't get o wetin I do u nawa

41. I'm so not interested in this dressing. Seriously!

42. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)7 February 2016 at 15:35

REALLY

43. Ive said this boy will soon be a miss. It's gradual. That's how Bruce, sorry Caitlyn started!

44. Irritating. More Instagram followers for you

45. Pop Machine Bandit7 February 2016 at 17:25

Onyx, u r officially retarted but my patner in crime LOL likes u like that.

46. abi he is using style to come out of the closet😆

47. My problem with abroad pple is that they don't notice kolomental case in the beginning until the person commit gruesome murder.

48. na small small d boy go become straight.in the name of self esteem/confidence in a bizzare society

49. Which kind rubish boy be this kwanu ehn ?

50. I like his spirit. IDGAF he can't go wrong for even a split second

51. This is hilarious...gosh!!!hey libs check out my blog,www.anniesglam.blogspot.com.ng for ur latest fashion news and trends