Actress Foluke Daramola legally wed her hubby, Kayode
Salako at Kosofe Local Government Registry, today Feb. 13th. Her friend/fellow actress, Mojisola Olaiya shared the photos. Congrats
to them!
Husband snatcher, may the Almighty God scatter you two has you put an end to the mans family and deprived his kids a father. O ni raanu. Karma is a B*TCH.
Thank God you two are holding the Holy bible cos the Lord will definitely judge and scatter this home. You snatch a Pastors husband and deprive his kids of fatherly love. You will know no peace. Na on this blog we go read am, we are waiting cos the bible daysw what God has joined together let no man put assunder, but you did Foluke so it will be your turn soon in JESUS name. Husband snatcher, see as you look and you still dey bleach? Ha ha ha ha.
Foluke, you should have at least Bought a good okirika bra, Wetin be this husband snatcher? Slippers. You no fear, you dey hold bible after snatching someones husband and children's father. Vengeance is on its way.
Congrats.. but foluke y u bleaching now? Must all yoruba actress bleach? Genevieve no b person? Uche Jumbo, Kate Henshaw dem y dem no turn themselves to white fowls like u?
Your tailor hates u.see the shapeless dress she made for you. And you hate urself for not wearing a good bra and bleaching away your sweet chocolate colour.
This marriage is heading no where but destruction. Foluke u snatched the husband of a woman of honor who is a pastor in Redeemed Church of God,she didnt divorce her husband anyway, the cunny way you take enter na hin u go take waka comot,just know it may tarry, but the word of GOD, will prevail, look at the mumu man smiling like an idiot. Our God is a patient God.
Its true she snatched d woman's husband made d woman to leave Nigeria wit ha children n d school bossworth in oshodi she used her money to build kayode is an heartless man. Foluke is no human God will judge them both
HML
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Crazy stuff.. Big Ladies dances Naked in Public Eye all in the name of tradition and festive (please be 18+)
DeleteShe looks like baby elephant...
DeleteHML
DeleteHML
DeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
She looks pretty but too big.
DeleteWho am I to judge... Happy legal married life!
DeleteOkay. More Instagram followers for you two
DeleteHusband snatcher, may the Almighty God scatter you two has you put an end to the mans family and deprived his kids a father.
DeleteO ni raanu.
Karma is a B*TCH.
Thank God you two are holding the Holy bible cos the Lord will definitely judge and scatter this home.
DeleteYou snatch a Pastors husband and deprive his kids of fatherly love.
You will know no peace.
Na on this blog we go read am, we are waiting cos the bible daysw what God has joined together let no man put assunder, but you did Foluke so it will be your turn soon in JESUS name.
Husband snatcher, see as you look and you still dey bleach?
Ha ha ha ha.
Foluke, you should have at least Bought a good okirika bra, Wetin be this husband snatcher?
DeleteSlippers.
You no fear, you dey hold bible after snatching someones husband and children's father.
Vengeance is on its way.
Big bold n butiful
Delete#spritual
Olorun ku suru o!
ReplyDeleteAhhhhhh. ..what kind of old people wedding is this..The man don press all the milk comot from that breast choi. Na wa o..I'm not just impressed at all
ReplyDeleteCongrats ma,plz try loose weight abeg
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
E concern u? Panla
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNice 1
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteFoluke don turn oyinbo finish ooo.good luck to her.
ReplyDeleteRather than bleach, make she lose weight.
DeleteInfact serious oyinbo oooo.. but y naa
DeleteWell, it's better late dan never
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Please where is Foluke's breast??? The chest use to be so high b4 now????
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a small house, and she never begin born for the man
ReplyDeleteSerious matter!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteThis woman,is large, as large as the cake.
Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Valentineboy
ReplyDeleteaka Lindaikeji's son
.:
.another Saturday don pass and i neva still marry
My birthday is on feb14
linda take note!
So b4 now, they were fornicating? Chai!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them! I pray dis wl work out well IJN!
ReplyDeleteHusband snatcher. ....stupid dumb man .....irritating couple
ReplyDeleteGod will definitely scatter their marriage.
DeleteHusband snatcher. Can't laugh, what is she wearing?
Ha ha ha
Congrats to dem
ReplyDeleteAlways going for second hard material..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteYoruba bleaching things
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteOK,congtrat to them.
ReplyDeleteCongrat to dem
ReplyDeleteWinch wey snatch pastor's husband. Anofia
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her
ReplyDeleteSome husband snatcher(s) be looking like a Drum of Pork meat.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats sis
ReplyDeleteLinda abi na Anniversary? HML * it's well*
ReplyDeleteShe legally wed her hubby?? Anyways, congrats tho
ReplyDeleteHML...am so happy for her
ReplyDeleteHML to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletehmmm she don fat finish....buh congrats to her dow....
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...congratulations
ReplyDeleteMama and papa..
ReplyDeleteNever knew they've not been married
Congrats anyway!
Fatty bom bom
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the celebrants
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them but she fat ooo...
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem
ReplyDeleteAfter four years? Congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDelete#Hajia Mufliat
After how many pikin?Anyway congrats
ReplyDeleteWhat are this ones doing? Confused adults, and to think that they were clutching the bible. Hmm oh.
ReplyDeletePeople stop judging others to avoid God's judgement!
ReplyDeleteHML to the couple!!!
Gud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteMay God bless your union.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Toh!hml to dem
ReplyDeleteCongratulations re in order!
ReplyDeleteNo be small. Boobs exit. Ageless wedding...raba!
ReplyDelete@fortunedexcel
Hml! Heavy-duty
ReplyDeleteGod bless their union
ReplyDeleteOkay o, HML to them
ReplyDeleteLol HML
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
GOD ALMIGHTY bless your union amen
ReplyDelete#OluwaGodOfJehovah
ReplyDelete.
#9jaGoSay...#Winches&Wizards
#WhoDemHelp!
#ThankGod4DiaLife!
#MustEveryThing49jaGetMinister?
#Minister4WhoYouHelp!
#Hehe(I-Laf)
#GodDey!
@AnitaGold...loveYourEnglishesLoL!
#AnitaGoldCrush
@LindaOghene,TryAskYourSelfSef...
#WhoGovernmentHelp2016?
Hope dis one will work out this tyme around seek Godly counsel. God bless your union
ReplyDeleteJust be claim
ReplyDeleteCongrats.. but foluke y u bleaching now? Must all yoruba actress bleach? Genevieve no b person? Uche Jumbo, Kate Henshaw dem y dem no turn themselves to white fowls like u?
ReplyDeleteBetter than being single @least.
ReplyDeleteYour tailor hates u.see the shapeless dress she made for you. And you hate urself for not wearing a good bra and bleaching away your sweet chocolate colour.
ReplyDeleteThis marriage is heading no where but destruction. Foluke u snatched the husband of a woman of honor who is a pastor in Redeemed Church of God,she didnt divorce her husband anyway, the cunny way you take enter na hin u go take waka comot,just know it may tarry, but the word of GOD, will prevail, look at the mumu man smiling like an idiot. Our God is a patient God.
ReplyDeleteIts true she snatched d woman's husband made d woman to leave Nigeria wit ha children n d school bossworth in oshodi she used her money to build kayode is an heartless man. Foluke is no human God will judge them both
ReplyDeletewhere are the famous ugly breasts?
ReplyDeleteHML