Linda, wetin I go take this picture do? I go chop am? The way the country is now they should all be in khaki working hard instead they are doing nothing and posing in babanriga. Useless lot. I beg no post this kind of useless photo again
Sha do and let us start making money from solid minerals. Na so you smile and blow grammar till fayose commot you for Ekiti- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
I like dis man o! He looks calm. Last week he was wiv one half caste babe eating! Didn't knw it was him till my friends told me. Well done sir. Work well o!
Fresh dude
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteGood for him..!
ReplyDeleteOk seen
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Seen #still that Imo boy
ReplyDeleteBOLLOCKS!!!
ReplyDeleteOfficial or unofficial does it make any difference
ReplyDeleteLINDA MY LINDA
* it's well*
ReplyDeleteVery sexy man. That smile ehn!
ReplyDeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
Nice one.i like this man too much just that he is in the midst of sinners and killers as a party.
ReplyDeleteNice portrait.
Very nice. I Like him a lot.
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteCool#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteLinda, wetin I go take this picture do? I go chop am? The way the country is now they should all be in khaki working hard instead they are doing nothing and posing in babanriga. Useless lot. I beg no post this kind of useless photo again
ReplyDeleteHandsome man...Good 4him
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Nice .
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteDat man could have been a pastor instead of a politicain. I luv him. Lindodo take note. End time tins
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteNews, entertainment or gossip?
ReplyDeleteSo cute, a perfect gentleman.
ReplyDeleteA huge departure from what Ekiti now have as governor.
Sha do and let us start making money from solid minerals. Na so you smile and blow grammar till fayose commot you for Ekiti- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
ReplyDeleteHis smile though....
ReplyDeleteGud for him
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Seen,,buh wat should we do with it?
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
Na now you come abi?
ReplyDeleteHandsome Daddy.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... Fine photo
ReplyDeleteWhy is this news?
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteOkay
ReplyDeleteSo we shd do what linda
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Wetin we wan use am do?
ReplyDeleteSo what??? how wld this put food on my table?
ReplyDeletemtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi
So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
ReplyDeletemtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi
Nice...nuel
ReplyDeleteOK seen.
ReplyDeleteGOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
I like dis man o! He looks calm. Last week he was wiv one half caste babe eating! Didn't knw it was him till my friends told me. Well done sir. Work well o!
ReplyDeleteHis abuja babe.
DeleteMy man!
ReplyDeleteso wot shud we do - tear our pants?
ReplyDeleteOkay naaaaah!
ReplyDeleteand how exactly is this news?
ReplyDeleteLooks nice!
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteLOOKS NICE
ReplyDeletehow many months after appointment? a beg what's the significance of this ???
ReplyDeleteOK sir.tobenna has spoken
ReplyDeleteFine man