Dr Kayode Fayemi's official portrait | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Dr Kayode Fayemi's official portrait

The official portrait of Dr Kayode Fayemi, Minister of Solid Minerals Development

51 comments:

1. Beautiful! Linda take note!

2. Good for him..!

3. Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

4. Official or unofficial does it make any difference

LINDA MY LINDA

5. Very sexy man. That smile ehn!

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

6. Nice one.i like this man too much just that he is in the midst of sinners and killers as a party.
    Nice portrait.

7. Linda, wetin I go take this picture do? I go chop am? The way the country is now they should all be in khaki working hard instead they are doing nothing and posing in babanriga. Useless lot. I beg no post this kind of useless photo again

8. Handsome man...Good 4him

#LibBadBoy

9. Dat man could have been a pastor instead of a politicain. I luv him. Lindodo take note. End time tins

10. News, entertainment or gossip?

11. So cute, a perfect gentleman.
    A huge departure from what Ekiti now have as governor.

12. Sha do and let us start making money from solid minerals. Na so you smile and blow grammar till fayose commot you for Ekiti- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

13. Seen,,buh wat should we do with it?

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

14. Na now you come abi?

15. Enter your comment... Fine photo

16. Why is this news?

17. So we shd do what linda

18. So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
    mtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi

19. So what??? how wld this put food on my table?
    mtchewwwwwwwwwww... orishirishi

20. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 10:24

OK seen.

21. GOOD TO SEE

22. I like dis man o! He looks calm. Last week he was wiv one half caste babe eating! Didn't knw it was him till my friends told me. Well done sir. Work well o!

23. so wot shud we do - tear our pants?

24. and how exactly is this news?

25. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:49

Alright

26. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:58

LOOKS NICE

27. how many months after appointment? a beg what's the significance of this ???