my dear for the record,benita was way lighter than this when she was little, cos we attended the church back then, she has always been very very light skinned, she even looks darker to me
I RECOGNIZE THAT LOOK . DIFF FROM LAST PHOTOS I SAW HERE. CLEARLY SHE HAS STARTED EATING THE FORBIDDEN FRUIT. HOPE THE DUDE YOU GAVE IT TO IS WORTH IT SHA
Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us. For more details whatsapp me on ... 08104982994 Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Lol! This is hilarious. So y'all took out time to pick up your phone and start asking why someone that was once a child is wearing makeup now that she is an adult?? Lol. Now I get why LIB has so much traffic. Ok...what's if Benita added weight? What's if she has too much makeup on? What's if she is single? How does that one affect you? Have you finished chasing your vision? Someone that is making her money...be there saying she is having plastic surgery. Dey there! Get your eyes off your phones and go make your money. Give your lives to Christ! Y'all need the Lord😊
My dear friend
ReplyDeleteLookn bold and fearless
U go girl...
We keep tourn high
Miss Freeborn!!
She bold n butiful
Delete#spritual
Making sense ... osenobua star
ReplyDeleteAJ MAIN BOY...
nice
ReplyDeletewe tired of seeing her face joor
meenah_wakil on instagram
She's on Point!
ReplyDeletenice
ReplyDeletewe tired of seeing her face joor
meenah_wakil on instagram
Child stars in Nigeria are barely consistent, they fade off.
ReplyDeleteChild ke!
ReplyDeleteThat makeup is too much..... Beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe looks lovely.
ReplyDeletewhat is she up to now? let us know.. living on past glory or what.. my dear for 9ja.. i get am before no be property!!!
ReplyDeleteShe looks gud
ReplyDeleteToo much make up on....
ReplyDeleteLovely yeah, but too much make-up.
ReplyDelete#GLORY2GLORY#
How and why is this news?
ReplyDeleteShe looks old in this makeup.
ReplyDeleteLovely yeah, but too much make-up.
ReplyDelete#GLORY2GLORY#
Beautiful girl,x
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteShe looks good...her face is a bit broad tho
ReplyDeleteIs she still single? Just asking!
ReplyDeleteThis is lovely. Okojie family is the new Kardashians.
ReplyDeleteOh my....she wasn't this light skinned
ReplyDeletemy dear for the record,benita was way lighter than this when she was little, cos we attended the church back then, she has always been very very light skinned, she even looks darker to me
DeleteShe's more lovely as a child. I admired her so much then than now.
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
She no too fine like that...
ReplyDeleteOboy she don chic-up o!
ReplyDeleteLOL @ LOVELY INSTEAD OF YOUR USUAL BEAUTIFUL.
ReplyDeleteOH WOW!
ReplyDeleteCutue
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteshe looks nothing like the benita i used to knw and all i see is a lot of make up.
ReplyDeleteNice look
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice look
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteI RECOGNIZE THAT LOOK . DIFF FROM LAST PHOTOS I SAW HERE. CLEARLY SHE HAS STARTED EATING THE FORBIDDEN FRUIT. HOPE THE DUDE YOU GAVE IT TO IS WORTH IT SHA
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad...too much make up makes her look like a doll
ReplyDeleteToo much of everything is bad...the make up is too much, makes her look like a doll
ReplyDeleteShe's a grown woman
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Fyn gal
ReplyDeleteVery lovely .
ReplyDeleteAre you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
ReplyDeleteFor more details whatsapp me on ...
Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group
Some Michael Jackson things going on here. Make the nose no fall
ReplyDeleteMore Instagram followers for you
ReplyDeleteWhoa...Believe
ReplyDeleteShe's lovely, looks like she's added a little weight
ReplyDeleteWell she's Getting fat
ReplyDeleteGood she's covered.
ReplyDeleteLINDA I'M HERE o
Good she's covered.
ReplyDeleteLINDA I'M HERE o
Enter your comment...lovely pics
ReplyDeleteone day I will be a star that will change many lives.God help me
ReplyDeleteLovely ke? Abeg jus there
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Enter your comment...pretty
ReplyDeleteMiss slimberry in d building. for ur quality undies both male n female contact me 08185400696
What da hell is she again?
DeleteShe has grown ooo.
ReplyDeleteLinda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj
Pretty
ReplyDeleteHow do u know she is lovely. Aunty Linda pls accept my request
ReplyDeleteFuture Cadet says
can't recgnise her face....abeg which movie did she do as a child?
ReplyDeleteShe was a child musician at a very tender age back then in Lagos. Her music was like pack of waves then.
DeleteLooking like joker in batman.. When will women ever learn that too much makeup is not good. Hian
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteOkbye.
Cute
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteLight makeup would've been better on that face, Hon.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteToo much make up abeg... dee
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Hu is she again?cos al i see is a woman who is wearin enuf mkup
ReplyDeleteI saw her yesterday at Ikeja city mall trying to rush inside a car. too much make up. less is more child star
ReplyDeleteI don't think I know her
ReplyDeleteToo mch mkeup
ReplyDeleteBenita y dnt u try contesting in project fame?
ReplyDeleteI thought she's a twin.... Where is her twin sister
ReplyDeleteNice pics.... I thought she's a twin.... Where is her twin sister?
ReplyDeleteShe hv put on so much weight
ReplyDeleteShe's all grown up looking old though....ijs #nobeefnorfish
ReplyDeleteYoung shall grow
ReplyDeleteShe is looking gorgeous..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm d powder too much
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Toooo much make up. Way too many
ReplyDeleteShe looks good...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteChild ke? Haba Lindalistic
ReplyDeleteWhich one is child star again, she looks more like an adult now, with such a matured face, pretty tho'.
ReplyDeleteU r so dumb!
DeleteCute
ReplyDeleteBeautiful:)
ReplyDeleteFlawless beauty but d complexion is capital NO for me.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly
DeleteShe don ripe ohhh
ReplyDeleteokponiso
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteCool#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteShe's grown so Big... Too much make up and it dint blend very well
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteLinda huz gal
OKayy u are now matured, we are waiting 4 ur wedding day so dt we will eat Rice & drink 4 ur head
ReplyDeleteShe has really grown
ReplyDeleteOK, A CHILD STAR IS SOMEONE WHO FOUND FAME WHEN THEY WERE STILL REALLY YOUNG/A CHILD. You are welcome kids, and Google is also your friend
ReplyDeleteseen , she fine sha
ReplyDeleteSorry who's she again??? + her make up is damn too loud! Ewwsh!
ReplyDeleteNa marriage things very soon!! She don mature!!!
ReplyDeleteLol! This is hilarious. So y'all took out time to pick up your phone and start asking why someone that was once a child is wearing makeup now that she is an adult?? Lol. Now I get why LIB has so much traffic. Ok...what's if Benita added weight? What's if she has too much makeup on? What's if she is single? How does that one affect you? Have you finished chasing your vision? Someone that is making her money...be there saying she is having plastic surgery. Dey there! Get your eyes off your phones and go make your money. Give your lives to Christ! Y'all need the Lord😊
ReplyDeleteShe's looking older
ReplyDeleteLinda in one sentence cn u please xplain d meaning of dis pix u shared
ReplyDeletepretty