BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this is lovely and I love t hmm anyway LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7. @londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Is too revealing abeg,is she still looking for a man? I thought she is married. Madam leave those show body for the youngies. Our celeb be copying oyibo and forget their culture.
Please be sipping that ur adulterated hennessy and shut up, let her dress like hobo because she's a mother so the man can go to chase little girls and be justified.
ThankGod she ddnt go nude in the name of fashion, Kardashians wannabe! You're too beautiful to dress in such manner, you should be a mirror to others not following trend.Beautiful Ankara
Whn will men start going to occassion naked? Everytime is women that suppose to b d role model to many generation. I pray may God deliver d women of our age. Amen
See this mumu o wey don marry, who you wan entice since GEJ don go. Why fly no go support shit. Afterall, you love saving money to buy fake things, why this one no go be lovely to you, opo. Birds of a feather, flock together. no more GEJ, money no dey come like that again #reasonwhyournairaisfalling
It is a pity that we do not have people we can call our role models. Is this how Jesus thought us to dress? Is this how mother Mary dressed? Men of God should always try and give salvation to some of these prostitute pretending to be Celeb.
Vanity when she still has a drunk driving manslaughter case hanging on her neck? One expects more civility and sobriety from people like her. She should be more modest until discharged of her guilt.
Okay!
ReplyDeleteLinda see ya mouth like luvly! Can you wear it?
DeleteIt's a kind of sexy dress!
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Extremely beautiful
DeleteOkay. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteTo me...rubbish
DeleteSexy things ooo
DeleteWoooooow! Its fabulous! Linda take note!
DeleteComplete Trash
DeleteAlways slaying
Delete...merited happiness
I need a body lyk ds at 50
Delete#*karlishah*
Is she not married? �� Beautiful tho
DeleteShe takes risks and me likely..... nice dress Bt nahhhhh to the hair
DeleteAll I see is a flawless back... Am tripping!
DeleteAnd she use solo tap to rap her boob like kim k to pretend like her breast still stands.....women and fake fake fake life Kim keep exposing women.
DeleteWomen no de wear bra for this country again ooo buhari must hear this ah swear.
Delete#Dakinzz
She's beautiful...
DeleteBullshit
DeleteI thought you were married. Which senator are you eyeing?
ReplyDeleteYou still dey market? You are cute but the dress isn't fine and it's now expository essay
DeleteHope she went with her hubby?, abi na case of 'ono na di,acho di'?.
DeleteLol at Ono Na di acho di. No be small, who marry ashewo put for house go get Wetin him dey find.
DeleteNt cool,it's too revealing
DeleteOh boy! Una de vex
DeleteShe's beautiful jorrr.
Delete#pokochukwu_ugegbe
#nwanyi_ukpor
I.g @augustchild_ugegbe
She's trying to bring sexy back.
ReplyDeleteOr she's tryna patronize home made fashion using Ankara .That's a patriotic Nigerian right there lol
DeleteBonita high five!she looks amazing ...dat back is fresh
DeleteHmmmmm eye sore
ReplyDeletenawa o! this one almost reach her bum bum. egwu dikwa!
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. this is lovely and I love t hmm anyway LIBERSFEMALESENATEPRESIDENT me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
ReplyDelete@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Love d lenght buh d back, no no. She looks though
ReplyDeleteHmmm eyesore
ReplyDeletewow! pretty
ReplyDeleteShe us hot
ReplyDeleteSexy... i wish she will marry me..
ReplyDeleteLinda everything is lovely to u. Y?
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Lol. I tiya. It's like she has eye problem or doesn't know English like that.
DeleteCute asf...
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Odikwa too open
ReplyDeleteSeen....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady and beautiful outfit i fill you enjoy with the best senator in Nigeria why others are brain dead.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Pls u are a mother tame down ur dress code biko
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDeleteIs too revealing abeg,is she still looking for a man? I thought she is married. Madam leave those show body for the youngies. Our celeb be copying oyibo and forget their culture.
ReplyDeleteSipping my hennessy
Please be sipping that ur adulterated hennessy and shut up, let her dress like hobo because she's a mother so the man can go to chase little girls and be justified.
DeleteIf you like waka naked man wey go Chase another woman go Chase am
DeleteWats lovely here@sisi linda, dis is rubbish.
ReplyDeleteDon't like this please.jumbo
ReplyDeleteBeautiful....
ReplyDeleteLove it[moneyinthebank]
ReplyDeleteI thought she is married,why the nakedness.
ReplyDeleteLovely, she look take away and eat alive,
ReplyDeleteNot cool for an African mother.....i can speak for the whites
ReplyDeleteA THOT wear.
ReplyDeleteWhy she dressed-up like a Hoe?
ThankGod she ddnt go nude in the name of fashion, Kardashians wannabe! You're too beautiful to dress in such manner, you should be a mirror to others not following trend.Beautiful Ankara
ReplyDeleteWhere is her ring Biko
ReplyDelete#OneNationBoundInFreedom.
ReplyDeleteNice dress. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteYou called this trash lovely???? Linda why re u promoting indecent dressing for goodness sake....urggghhhhh hh. ...am deleting your app straight up
ReplyDeleteWhen r dey imprisoning d idiot for d man she killed abeg?
DeleteVery hot! But as a role model, next time cover up.
ReplyDeleteOne man's food,anoda man's poison.
ReplyDeleteI tink she dress to suite herself n nobody. Kapish
Very lovely please. I love it
ReplyDeleteTrash
ReplyDeleteHot mama is hot
ReplyDeleteLinlin I don't see my comments ooo
ReplyDeleteThat body is too Hot for mother of All nation.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWhn will men start going to occassion naked? Everytime is women that suppose to b d role model to many generation. I pray may God deliver d women of our age. Amen
ReplyDeleteNo no for me
ReplyDeleteLuvly
ReplyDeleteIt's lovely, but for a married woman, it's a bit to revealing
ReplyDeleteLove what?! She for kukuma expose the whole body na! Lovely ko, lively ni! Mtshewww
ReplyDeleteThis is too much...
ReplyDeleteAnd wat kind of role model is she to her daughter?, pls!, she shld look at Omotola and learn.Nonsense!.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous, the parts that need to be covered are fully covered, lovely dress
ReplyDeletePretty woman
ReplyDeleteIf u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
ReplyDeleteWhen d devil is said to be a woman.
ReplyDeleteSo much flesh exposed
ReplyDeleteNice. ......
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Too open for ds event. Even marketers look decent at events like ds to land decent pple
ReplyDeletehttp://bit.ly/1L1nRtJ
ReplyDeleteSee this mumu o wey don marry, who you wan entice since GEJ don go. Why fly no go support shit. Afterall, you love saving money to buy fake things, why this one no go be lovely to you, opo. Birds of a feather, flock together. no more GEJ, money no dey come like that again #reasonwhyournairaisfalling
ReplyDeleteSee fresh back, !! Don't know y I find this to b really hot!
ReplyDeleteThis Linda eeeh. Ur. Aproko. Too much lolz
ReplyDeleteIt is a pity that we do not have people we can call our role models. Is this how Jesus thought us to dress? Is this how mother Mary dressed? Men of God should always try and give salvation to some of these prostitute pretending to be Celeb.
ReplyDeleteJesus christ did not teach us how to dress bcos its not an important factor. Nudity was Gods initial plan for man.
DeleteLovely body sha
ReplyDeleteThis is called, azu anugh uka!
ReplyDeleteToo revealing for me, bt is her choice though, #Suz#
ReplyDeleteShe has a very nice skin, she looks lovely!
ReplyDeleteMouth sealed..lovely of course linda.lol
ReplyDeleteVanity when she still has a drunk driving manslaughter case hanging on her neck?
ReplyDeleteOne expects more civility and sobriety from people like her. She should be more modest until discharged of her guilt.
married but still searching...?
ReplyDeleteSo wat lessson does She now Av 4 her Children.dats y I like Mj who is tryin. To cover her body well. Sinc she got married soo as to b a resp. Mother
ReplyDeleteIts a very revealing dress but looks so beautiful on her. Me likey
ReplyDeletedid i hear see linda call this lovely chaiiii. i cant imagine the kind of mother she will be.