The 55-year-old actor recently purchased a stunning, £2.4million, five-bedroom mansion in Cobham, UK, with girlfriend, Nicole Kimpel, 36, and going by photos, the property is a proper love nest for the besotted pair.
The house by is prefabricated and made out of wood and glass, according to the actor, it 'lights up like a diamond' when the sun streams in. See the photos after the cut...
My niccur. Love this dude
ReplyDeleteDis is wholesome and lovely. Nice one frm him.
DeleteHe's now a landlord
DeleteToo big but beautiful
DeleteVery funny guy, keep enjoying life! Mr puss in boots
DeleteWoooooow! Money is good. Linda take note!
DeleteGood News.
DeleteBeautiful house
DeleteAnd as we don check am out, what's next?
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Why won't he afford it, when I wasted my money on his not lasting fragrance 👹
DeleteMoney is good jare
ReplyDeleteI love his movies..
ReplyDeleteNice house...
Hmmmmmmm. The house fine o. To be factual.
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
I thought that he was still married to Melanie.
ReplyDeleteMoney is frigging good
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteConngrats,my own is coming soon. IJN
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeletePH PHOTOGRAPHER
This is waoh
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Such a lovely house. Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteHow to care for your natural hair in a protective style
Your hair isn't growing? What you can do about it
I love dis actor,his voice nd accent kills me.congratz on d house dude.buh white ppl too like wood house dats y if fire start na 2min e de use born down
ReplyDeleteFunny actor...cute house
ReplyDeleteThe power of money. Success is sweet *linda ikeji's voice *
ReplyDeleteItz good to have money oooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteAn Italian with good taste
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
This house fine die
ReplyDeleteIt's beautiful
ReplyDeleteOk nice...
ReplyDeleteNice house.
ReplyDeleteI luv dis man, nice house. Linda observe!
ReplyDelete$money rules women get all dis $money and bang all women u can even bang any one u want with dis kindda home. Www.iwonpopular.com
ReplyDeleteWow...
ReplyDeleteDis is awesome...
Oh dear God that kitchen #inlove
ReplyDeleteMa nigur
ReplyDeleteIn Frances odega's voice) this dude got arara money
ReplyDeleteCool crib! Very nice!
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteThats great...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
ReplyDeleteMore
Desperado actor, congratulation again
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletesmall business and resources for entrepreneur
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him, nice house..
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletelove it