Beyonce slays in cleavage baring bodysuit as daughter Blue Ivy features in surprise Formation music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 7 February 2016

Beyonce slays in cleavage baring bodysuit as daughter Blue Ivy features in surprise Formation music video

Beyoncé had the internet buzzing when she dropped a surprise single and music video for Formation on Saturday.
Her new track and clip certainly seemed to be the gift that kept on giving as Beyonce and Jay Z's daughter Blue Ivy also made a special appearance in it.
The adorable four-year-old looked angelic in a long white dress as she played with and posed with a few gal pals.
Beyonce spent most of the video in a clinging low-cut burgundy bodysuit which showed off her cleavage and pert posterior.
 She also wore thigh-high stockings and an intricate, large pearl necklace as she moved and grooved in a hallway with a few of her background dancers.

Her highlighted brunette tresses were worn in an intricate braided updo as she sported natural, complimentary make-up on her face topped off with a swipe of shiny lip.
As the music video is set in New Orleans, she paid homage to the city by moving and grooving inside the hallways of a plantation-style home. 

53 comments:

1. her daughter is pretty, 0k .Linda take note

1. Gradually bcmn ugly.

2. LOL BEYONCE still dey exist? everybody has their peak sha

3. NOTED BY DJ BANTI.fellow on IG@djbantiben or like my fbpage@djbanti

4. @Vivian Reginald, she didn't create herself so u shouldn't say that about the lil kid, I am sure if someone says that bout your kid or u, u would feel bad so please just look at the pic and go over to the next story. Regards

5. Making dia money
      Good 4 dem
      Am temporary out of service
      Pls try again later
      Linda dont take note!

6. She's just there. Linda take note!

7. Who knows where Linda copied d write up from. Coy copy

8. Ok. Linda you can describe models wow!!! More Instagram followers for you all

2. Yay! I watched the video yesterday, love the song + Ivy is becoming her own diva too o,she so cute in the video. All hail Queen BEE.

1. The video make sense

Most beautiful gal on linda ikeji's blog

3. As usual na

1. BEY is BAE.. Blue ivy is cute for days.

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 06:14

OK,good for them.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin7 February 2016 at 06:14

OK,good for them.

6. Okay seen.jumbo

7. beyonce my love........

Don~ jazzycrush

8. Linda, I think you should consider having a tv show of your own like the Wendy Williams show. I see a picture where you have become more than just a blogger.

1. Tv show where she will be doing GOSSIP LIVE FROM LINDA IKEJI...Abeg leave Linda to remain here oooo how many talk show Don earn pple the kind of money blogging and aprokoring has earned Linda.... lindiway blog on at least I get to win ur giveaway

9. Okay ooo..thats how Jaden Smith started

10. Formation - I SLAY! Queen B for president!!

11. MUCH LOVE..

www.globalwapnews.blogspot.com

12. Oya ooo make una rush go order 4 video
    #nwanne linda

13. She cute asf..

14. lmao...I didn't know she still sings

15. The song is a jam. I heard it like 15minutes ago. The video is also nice

16. Dirty lie!
    The video is fire and Bey always slays!!

17. Wow beautiful am never a Beyonce fan but its good to know that she is making progress.

18. If u are looking for where to crochet braid in Ibadan, or you need pre-braided hair, or braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

19. Am I the only one that thinks this song is popular just because it came from Beyonce'? Its not really a nice song. It not as good as other songs from Beyoncek. She's getting Lazy and relying on her fame too much. And why are two dark little slave looking girls at each ends and blue Ivy is in their middle. See why the Oscars are becoming more white? We don't even appreciate ourselves we still discriminate amongst blacks. Ok.

20. Nice song and video, especially the braided wig and wigs!!!two thumbs up