Beautiful photos of Cynthia Obianodo in her Vera Wang wedding dress
Cynthia Obianodo, daughter of billionaire CEO of Young
Shall Grow Motors, Vincent Obianodo, is getting married to TV
personality, Ebuka in Abuja today...more photos after the cut...
Now I understand what Stern is trying to point out. Being the daughter of billionaire as linda keep saying The pix is supposed to be tushed than this The problem may be from her makeup artist. Or the photographer. Nice one tho. Wish them HML
Pics are beautiful, the gown is lovely. Beautiful ceremony, I like... @STERN, why are u not impressed, everything is just beautiful, learn to appreciate good things.....
Hmmm. She will eventually see all this. How do you think she will feel reading all this. It's not like she is contesting Miss Nigeria. She is simply getting married. Not fair in my opinion.
I don't give a hoot about the name attached to the wedding gown, it's a complete no no for me, she would ve gone for better one than lavishing money on something that's not worth it.
Why are all of you so bitter about the gown? The babe is married, whether or not she and her gown are ugly. Your opinions don't matter now as they never mattered when the groom chose to marry her out of the millions of fine and fashion savvy girls in town. Suck in your bitterness and pray for yourselves.
It's understandable dear...most of these hate comments are coming from really poor and sad people...it's not a crime to be poor but it's a disaster when you are poor and hateful.
Not so impressed BUT she tried
ReplyDeleteOk. More Instagram followers for you
DeleteGo do ur own make we see, bad mouthed.
DeleteHML to them...
DeleteI love the gown.... Its just there ooo
DeleteAwesomely gorgeous. Love the bridesmaids and grooms men arrangement in the first pix.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Re u sure this girl dint leave you for Ebuka
DeleteNow I understand what Stern is trying to point out. Being the daughter of billionaire as linda keep saying
DeleteThe pix is supposed to be tushed than this
The problem may be from her makeup artist. Or the photographer. Nice one tho. Wish them HML
Pics are beautiful, the gown is lovely. Beautiful ceremony, I like...
Delete@STERN, why are u not impressed, everything is just beautiful, learn to appreciate good things.....
Quit hating
Delete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Aww! Absolutely stunning! Happy married life!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
Delete!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
Lovely..
ReplyDeleteWhich kain gown be dat
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to the couple.
ReplyDeleteWow!!BEAUTIFUL
ReplyDeleteLINDA NOTIFY DBANJ
I was there with my oga
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteCongrats. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteWho will bless me with 75k to learn how to make up than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteShe is looking gorgeous nice one..Linda observe carefully
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteWow! Lovely concept......
ReplyDelete#PEACEOUT
Awaiting the REAL photos.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...HML to the newest couple in town.
ReplyDeleteI can't wait o
Linda I'm here o
This is definately not custom made vera wang. This was plucked off the rack. It's as good as sewing on a road side. Rubbish overhyped wedding
ReplyDeleteReally d gown isn't just nice... looks rumbled and just there
DeleteAny like button for ur reply,u spoke d word in me...
DeleteAshakasha gown.jumbo
ReplyDeleteSo what has the Vera Wang wedding dress added to her life? HML to d couple.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteHML
#Hajia Mufliat
Nice pics. But this girl is Ugly one kin one kin. HML
ReplyDeleteNo need to paint it....the girl no fine...na becos her papa get money and she dey marry celeb.she is U-G-L-Y.
DeleteThat gown is everything
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Nice. * it's well*
ReplyDeletebeautiful ladies,wishing you all the best of luck in life
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletewawu!! estimally beautiful. ...
ReplyDelete9ice one.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket
Lovely. Ladies looking stunning while the guys are looking dapper
ReplyDeleteHer wedding dress reminds me of a tissue made dress from a bridal shower game...sorry!
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See as money finish here abeg....
Happy married life to dem
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
wishing them a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteI think she could have gotten a better dress, the lower part looks like tissue papers are stuck to the dress. Well it's her choice.
Hml to them
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
mgbeke weds prince charming
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteHML to them..
ReplyDeleteDon~ jazzycrush
Big congrats to dem. Wishing dem many years of marital bliss. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteUgly bride ;Ugly dress
ReplyDeleteHappy married life all the same.
No i aint a hater
#word #truestory #uglybride
DeleteHmmm. She will eventually see all this. How do you think she will feel reading all this. It's not like she is contesting Miss Nigeria. She is simply getting married. Not fair in my opinion.
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletenaso e supose be on a wedding day
ReplyDeleteI no feel the gown...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life all the same
I no feel the gown...
ReplyDeleteHappy married life all the same
Pretty her
ReplyDeleteLINDA MY LINDA
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Ebuka don go marry big man pikin
ReplyDeleteWedding gown ndi ara. HML to her.
DeleteOkbye.
Billionaire daughter na her tittle now? Lol! The girl head big sha,
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteStunnnnniiiinnnggg
ReplyDeleteHML to her
ReplyDeleteMZ EUEU
HML! ugly dress tho, just because they want to wear vera wang
ReplyDeleteSee Larry Gaaga as e be like COW...e spoil this picture..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteShe looks good but her dress can be better than this...
ReplyDeleteOK o, seen.
ReplyDeleteBut the dress is not fine na. Chei money miss road
ReplyDeletePLS must BANKY W be among the groomsmen in every wedding BIKO NU
ReplyDeleteI really don't see d WOW factor in d dress, it looks like any other ordinary wedding dress. Nothing extraordinary about it. Am not impressed.
ReplyDeleteIs banky there? I can see a mighty head at the other end, that guy head shaa
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteThis her wedding gown is a no no for me,no class at all,but congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteI don't give a hoot about the name attached to the wedding gown, it's a complete no no for me, she would ve gone for better one than lavishing money on something that's not worth it.
ReplyDeleteYou be mumu
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteStunning
ReplyDeleteEh ya. So much money spent and the dress does not look different from David's Bridal. Girl, you shoulda spent that money on a Zuhair gown.
ReplyDeleteThe ugliest vera wang Ive seen in my life.omg dis gals taste is wack.enjoy ur marriage but pls read up..
ReplyDeleteShe looks ok sha in the dress. Happy Married Life!
ReplyDeleteD babe 2 dull abeg see d colour of are wedding na wa o! Anyway congrat
ReplyDeleteTHE BRIDE THOU
ReplyDeleteiff banky na woman her wardrobe for don full with Asoebi dress
ReplyDeleteWhy are all of you so bitter about the gown? The babe is married, whether or not she and her gown are ugly. Your opinions don't matter now as they never mattered when the groom chose to marry her out of the millions of fine and fashion savvy girls in town.
ReplyDeleteSuck in your bitterness and pray for yourselves.
It's understandable dear...most of these hate comments are coming from really poor and sad people...it's not a crime to be poor but it's a disaster when you are poor and hateful.
DeleteOBVIOUSLY, MONEY DOESN'T BUY FASHION SCENE
ReplyDeleteMiss anonymous I suggest you go get an education so you can at least spell correctly when typing your hate comments.
ReplyDeleteHML, Vera wang dress are too "Up To The Top". #Linda's Best Friend#. #BFF
ReplyDeleteI like the wedding gown.
ReplyDeleteThe babe still look old wit all d make up... dee
ReplyDeleteloving wedding gown she got