Angelina Jolie shows off her new tattoos (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Angelina Jolie shows off her new tattoos (photos)

The 40 year old actress who already has a lot of tattoos on her body, debuted three new tattoos on her back while filming in Cambodia. The tattoos are ancient Thai Buddhist symbols and mantras for blessings, peace, love and a prosperous life. More photos after the cut...

77 comments:

1. disgusting

meenah_wakil on instagram

1. I have a feeling she's on drugs!

2. Very horrible, she just succeeded in ruining her lovely skin

3. This tattoo dey pain them o, Not a fan at all.

4. Is that a cult sign tattoo or what? Coz the tattoo is looking so ugly. Even her back sef don shrink.. Angela Jolie plz you can choose something else for our attention but certainly not this..🙈

5. Dis tatoo are meant 4 d movies

2. Replies
    1. ....and she feels this is ok, why ruin your body when you have plenty of this tattoos on your body??? Really disgusting and she looks terrible

3. disgusting

meenah_wakil on instagram

4. End time fins. * it's well*

5. Oya o. Where those people who will start shouting "illuminati"?- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )

6. Ewww! Not cool.
    way too much.

7. Remarkable woman.Im so cool with anything Angelina Jolie

8. Nna na wa o! I don't know what dey gain from dis. Linda take note!

9. symbol of luv indeed.... illuminati on point!!!

10. It looks good on her.Abi linda!

11. Looks painful. #InMyNottodoList

12. Eeww Julie my love y? Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

13. Looks irritating! Wonder what kinda tattoos her kids will have.

14. She's a crazy fan of tattoos...luh ya still tho.

15. Her body don old finish... She still dey put tattoo

16. Hmmmm I wonder what people gain in this Tatoo thing sef.

17. Good for her

18. What's dat?.
    "NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

19. ugly. not a tattoo fan.

Don~ jazzycrush

20. na only tattoo? for get married to buddha

21. Are you unemployed, a student or need a good source of income. 4Corners Alliance Group is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us.
    For more details whatsapp me on ...
    Follow us on Facebook: 4 corners alliance group

22. acid man(linda's husband)8 February 2016 at 11:55

Nice...me likey

23. That is not good AT all...... Bullshit

24. What to do she old enough to know what makes her happy

25. I heard she has cut her two breast becos of cancer

26. i wont hate cos she is my girl always

27. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin8 February 2016 at 13:08

Irritating.

28. The meaning are nice, but would never go over such pain for any meaning, no matter it's gravity. She rocks it well.

29. It's a pure Illuminati tattoo symbol...

30. Revelationmusik.com for your latest music

31. All this celebrities are always on drugs

32. More tatoo??? Make she take am easy o.

Invest only $18 and make up to $2,000,000. It's not a scam my dear, it's real. You need to have more than one source of income. Give it a try. I tried it and i'm getting paid. Just click on the link and register.

https://www.fourcornersalliancegroup.com/?a=pearlbassey

33. isn't it a lot???

34. owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin)8 February 2016 at 17:30

Disgusting

35. She is a darling. She is an amazing person such i have never seen.